Grand Canyon Dental

Dentist

172 East Merritt Street

Suite F

Prescott, AZ 86301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

grandcanyonsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Very friendly,knowledgable and on time service.
Well spoken Doctor and A+ at his trade as an DDC in all aspects of Dental work. Very happy to be a team player!
P
3 weeks ago
Your dental hygienist gave me a great cleaning. I look forward for my next visit.
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent care from start to finish!
Pleasant front office staff and well versed hygienist! Definitely will be going back!
D
1 month ago
Fast, Friendly, Professional Service
I had tooth pain and was able to get an appointment the very same day. Dr. Serr determined I needed a root canal and got me into the specialist within 3 hours. I have since gone back for my permanent crown and couldn't be happier with the results. The office staff are friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend Grand Canyon Dental.
J
1 month ago
I did not care for the hygenist thought she was a little rough my gums hurt when she was done when I got home one of my teeth that I just had a root canal on she was picking on pretty hard and she broke it now I need to have it fixed,on a positive note the receptionist was awesome I probably wouldn't see that person in the future.
J
1 month ago
Great dental office
Grand Canyon dental is a great place to have all your dental work done. Always on time and very relaxing. The staff is professional and make you feel like a valued patient.
C
1 month ago
Excellent experience from start to end. New patient and I was able to set an appointment for the next day for tooth and gum pain. Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful with setting up appointment through email as I was at work and unable to use my phone. Dr. Serr was very thorough in his examination and explaining the situation. He provided great at home solutions that helped eliminate the issue. Overall a great a experience and I am excited to go back for my cleaning!
C
2 months ago
This was my first visit to your office and I was well pleased at your quick response to the VA request for service and for your friendly staff. My cleaning treatment was comfortable and well done. I would recommend your office to others.
K
2 months ago
Excellent Visit...
I went for a teeth cleaning session this morning. I was taken in on time and the service was friendly and professional. Dr. Serr made the final check and it was thorough and detailed. I feel the doctor just concentrates on what is necessary and essential and doesn't pressure you to take on additional, unnecessary procedures. Thank you.
B
3 months ago
Excellent visit
The staff is always friendly and very attentive. I am always greeted as soon as I walk through the door, having anxiety this is a huge deal to me because they make the visit so much easier and put my mind at ease! I am walked through what is being done and they make me feel important and valued as a patient.