Grand Canyon Dental

Dentist

172 East Merritt Street

Suite F

Prescott, AZ 86301

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Visit was great. Tony is great. Everyone is very helpful and pleasant. 😚
S
1 month ago
Fast, professional service
I spent no time in the waiting room; was called into the exam room at my appointed time. Xrays were performed quickly with no discomfort, then the cleaning proceeded immediately. Cleaning went quickly with no discomfort, then the doctor follow-up exam alerted me to a couple caries that could be filled. The doctor asked how many times daily I brush and floss, and recommended doing so twice daily. He asked what beverages I drink (green tea) and recommended that I rinse with water afterward to avoid staining. Overall, quick and easy, no discomfort, and good recommendations under no pressure. Doctor and staff are pleasant and very cordial. I will follow up in 6 months for a repeat and would recommend Grand Canyon Dental to anyone looking for great service at a reasonable price.
W
2 months ago
Dr. Serr is our Dentist out of all the Dentists in Prescott and Chino Valley.
Dr. Serr is the best Dentist I have the pleasure to meet and work with. He Takes his time to explain what the situation is and what the options are. His staff help make his business a success. If it were a bad front office that would affect how one would look at this establishment; They even help by sending a person a bill instead of demanding full payment immediately. I have recommended to others.
R
2 months ago
Quality Dental
Friendly, caring professionals.
K
3 months ago
Super friendly
I love coming here because everyone is so friendly. I have a fear of dental work because of some negative experiences in the past. They always make sure I am comfortable and calm, and they always explain what they are going to do before they do it! Now, I won’t go anywhere but here!
K
4 months ago
Excellent experience. The staff was friendly. The dentist explained everything.
D
4 months ago
Great first vivit
I felt very comfortable from the time I entered until I left. Both my Dr and my Tech were pleasent and took time to listen to me. They told me what they were going to do next before they did it and made sure I understood and was comfortable about it. This is why I gave them 5 stars
B
4 months ago
Excellence
The individuals at this office are caring and professional. I would highly recommend them for anyone looking to get work done.
L
5 months ago
Great cleaning experience. Actually best I've ever had. Getting my new tooth put in my upper partial soon so I can eat more easily again. Lol...lol...lol. yes i woul go there again. Everyone is really nice & I appreciate that. I absolutely would recommend them. I've been there many times in last couple years through the VA & wow have both organizations help.
V
5 months ago
No appointment, but they saw me anyway!
It's me again. I had a tooth hurting me this morning. I waited to see if it would get any better. It didn't. I didn't have an appointment, but I called Grand Canyon Dental office anyway. They are always so nice and caring. They got me in within 2 hours. You never have to wait, once you check in. They took X-rays and Dr. Serr saw me right away. I feel better seeing them. Thank you for caring! Vicki