Grand Canyon Dental

Dentist

172 East Merritt Street

Suite F

Prescott, AZ 86301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

grandcanyonsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
2nd Half follow up exams.
The exam was a great experience and staff just as professional and personal as I have found this be there normal mode of operations.
M
3 weeks ago
Perfect service, extremely friendly and most important a pain free experience
I went in dreading having a deep scaling job done but was pleasantly surprised to have the best dental experience ever! Fast, caring and courteous service all around.
C
1 month ago
Outstanding service!
I was seen as an emergency walk-in! I broke a tooth in half, called Grand Canyon Dental and they took care of me right away. I was informed of every action the dentist did. No sound or action was a surprise. My fiance' and I are new to the area and we will be using Grand Canyon Dental for our dental needs!!
V
1 month ago
Grand Canyon Dental is one of the friendliest medical practice I've ever been to, and I've been to quite a few in my life. I highly recommend their work to anyone looking for a new dental office. Vicki
J
2 months ago
Always The Best!
Dr . Serr and staff are the best ever! Full of compassion, understanding and great work! What a team! Thank you Dr. Serr and staff for all that you do. I couldn't be happier! sOOOO Grateful to have you as my dentist and I am glad I am home again.
L
2 months ago
High quality service and great people
Very happy with the service, found prices reasonable and love all the people.
I
2 months ago
I’m a very thankful patient!
I broke my dental apparatus and unfortunately it holds some of my front teeth. I was heartbroken and didn’t know what to do. A friend recommended Grand Canyon Dental. They got me in the same day and sent my apparatus to be fixed overnight! All this was done at a very low cost. Not only are they having it repaired, the doctor took the time to do a new impression of my mouth so that it would fit even better then before I broke it! They were friendly and very helpful! I highly recommend them. I definitely know I will be a returning patient!
I
2 months ago
I’m a very thankful patient!
I broke my dental apparatus and unfortunately it holds some of my front teeth. I was heartbroken and didn’t know what to do. A friend recommended Grand Canyon Dental. They got me in the same day and sent my apparatus to be fixed overnight! All this was done at a very low cost. Not only are they having it repaired, the doctor took the time to do a new impression of my mouth so that it would fit even better then before I broke it! They were friendly and very helpful! I highly recommend them. I definitely know I will be a returning patient!
M
3 months ago
Great Service
Got a same day appointment to fix a chipped tooth. Doctor was professional and got me back to work within the hour. All went great as far as I saw it. I appreciated the way things were handled.
G
3 months ago
Superior professional service
I had immediate need for assistance and received same! I am here from the East Coast and was accommodated immediately. Care was professional and most informative for me. Thank you very much to the doctor and the staff!