Grand Canyon Dental

Dentist

172 East Merritt Street

Suite F

Prescott, AZ 86301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

grandcanyonsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience. The staff was friendly. The dentist explained everything.
D
3 weeks ago
Great first vivit
I felt very comfortable from the time I entered until I left. Both my Dr and my Tech were pleasent and took time to listen to me. They told me what they were going to do next before they did it and made sure I understood and was comfortable about it. This is why I gave them 5 stars
B
3 weeks ago
Excellence
The individuals at this office are caring and professional. I would highly recommend them for anyone looking to get work done.
L
2 months ago
Great cleaning experience. Actually best I've ever had. Getting my new tooth put in my upper partial soon so I can eat more easily again. Lol...lol...lol. yes i woul go there again. Everyone is really nice & I appreciate that. I absolutely would recommend them. I've been there many times in last couple years through the VA & wow have both organizations help.
V
2 months ago
No appointment, but they saw me anyway!
It's me again. I had a tooth hurting me this morning. I waited to see if it would get any better. It didn't. I didn't have an appointment, but I called Grand Canyon Dental office anyway. They are always so nice and caring. They got me in within 2 hours. You never have to wait, once you check in. They took X-rays and Dr. Serr saw me right away. I feel better seeing them. Thank you for caring! Vicki
T
2 months ago
Very friendly,knowledgable and on time service.
Well spoken Doctor and A+ at his trade as an DDC in all aspects of Dental work. Very happy to be a team player!
P
2 months ago
Your dental hygienist gave me a great cleaning. I look forward for my next visit.
K
3 months ago
Excellent care from start to finish!
Pleasant front office staff and well versed hygienist! Definitely will be going back!
D
3 months ago
Fast, Friendly, Professional Service
I had tooth pain and was able to get an appointment the very same day. Dr. Serr determined I needed a root canal and got me into the specialist within 3 hours. I have since gone back for my permanent crown and couldn't be happier with the results. The office staff are friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend Grand Canyon Dental.
J
3 months ago
I did not care for the hygenist thought she was a little rough my gums hurt when she was done when I got home one of my teeth that I just had a root canal on she was picking on pretty hard and she broke it now I need to have it fixed,on a positive note the receptionist was awesome I probably wouldn't see that person in the future.