Grand Canyon Dental

Dentist

172 East Merritt Street

Suite F

Prescott, AZ 86301

Open Today By Appointment

grandcanyonsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Very professional and courteous!
Excellent service and friendly people.
L
2 weeks ago
Great devtist and staff
Dr.Serr addressed each concern I had with my dentures and did not make me feel rushed or like I was in dental mill. I have had many bad experiences with dentists in the past, so I am always a bit nervous but both he and his kind staff put me at ease from the minute I walked in to the minute I walked out. Thank you one and all. I highly recommend this office.
L
3 weeks ago
Fast and efficient
Same as above
S
4 weeks ago
Friendly, quality teamwork
Greeted on a friendly basis, with excellent coordination between the front desk and the service professionals. Dr Serr and his assistant work very well together, each knowing what the other is doing. Both are very personable and take interest in the patients concerns. Dr Serr takes no shortcuts and ensures that his work is of high quality. Very happy with the quality of work and its timely completion.
J
2 months ago
Great Dental Hygienist
Laura did my cleaning today. I got right in early after another patient had to cancel. She was very thorough and gentle while explaining what findings that were observed along the way. I’m feeling great and personally motivated to pay extra attention to the trouble area Laura identified for me. Overall I’d recommend this team to anyone looking for caring professionals that are sincerely interested in patient first dental care.
J
2 months ago
Patient centered care
From first contact with Tonya who was able to fit me into a spot from a cancellation to the sweetest assistant, Mrs. Morena who took my Full Mouth XRays I enjoyed what has been truly a pleasant experience. Dr Seer educated me and got to the bottom of a problem that wasn’t diagnosed previously unfortunately but still, he might have caught things in time. I’m sorry I didn’t come in sooner
D
2 months ago
Was very pleased with Tony. She was very professional and very helpful. Thank you very much.
G
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and competent both in the chair and out.
First time visitor. Had a very thorough exam and xrays. Staff is friendly. Dentist is competent and friendly. All very concerned about your comfort an your well being. Im very pleased.
L
3 months ago
Yes, A very good dental outfit!
I found everyone at Grand Canyon dental to be courteous efficient knowledgeable and in over all great experience in going to a dentist
D
3 months ago
My visit was a very pleasant experience. I was very impressed with Dr. Sere and the staff.