Grand Corner Dental

Dentist

3707 S Grand Blvd.

Suite B

Spokane, WA 99203-2712

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:30PM

grandcornerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Met with her new doctor today, Dr. Griffith filled a filling for me an excellent job , made me feel very comfortable and relaxed . he did a great job most likely will see him again, sorry Stanley haha but it was very enjoyable very relaxing and I appreciate everything they do for us there.
Response from Grand Corner Dental
Thank you David for the wonderful review! We have entered you in our monthly drawing :)
G
6 days ago
Excellent dentists with terrific skills
Dr. Griffith did a super job on my cavities. Dr. Griffith was gentle and caring. He took great care to make me feel comfortable-he also explained his procedures while he was working on my teeth. I like that. The staff is always friendly and helpful. They take great care to make you feel welcome. I have been going to Dr. Sargent for quite a few years and I couldn't imagine going elsewhere. The times My Husband and I had an urgent need to be seen, the staff made accommodations to fit us into the busy schedule. Dr. Griffith and Dr. Sargent are very professional, friendly and caring. All in all I'm very pleased with the service and The Doctors at Grand Corner Dental.
Response from Grand Corner Dental
Thank you Gail for the wonderful review! We have entered you in our monthly drawing :)
M
6 days ago
Oxymoron: Relaxed while getting two fillings completed!
As new patients, I was so pleased that Dr. Sargent made me so relaxed that I hardly noticed he was working. Pleasant chit-chat made the time go by fast (him chit-chatting and me nodding). Assistant was super nice and did bleach trays for me. Front office super nice too!
Response from Grand Corner Dental
Thank you Maureen for the wonderful review! We have entered you in our monthly drawing :)
K
7 days ago
Great group!!
I have been seeing Dr. Sargent and his team for over a year. Everyone is great. My hygenist Jenna rocks. I have gotten my sister, husband and a brother all going now. Super professional, friendly and great customer service. Would highly recommend Dr. Sargent for anyone looking for a new dental office.
Response from Grand Corner Dental
Thank you Kelsey for the wonderful review! We have entered you in our monthly drawing :)
D
1 week ago
Very professional had my teeth cleaned by Jenna and like I said she's always very professional. They are always happy to see you, that includes all the staff.
Response from Grand Corner Dental
Thank you Dave for the wonderful review! We have entered you in our monthly drawing :)
J
1 week ago
Great people and very clean. I would recommend others. Very straight forward and gentle.
Response from Grand Corner Dental
Thank you Jessie for the wonderful review! We have entered you in our monthly drawing :)
L
2 weeks ago
More than just a number on a list.
One of my favorite "services" at Grand Dental is the personalized attention. Having a staff that truly knows who we are, including tiny details like our younger kids' activities, our older daughter's college plans, and situations that arose in previous treatments, makes so much of a positive difference in care. Our family has had medical complications, dental coverage challenges, employment and financial issues, etc..... and the staff has helped us work through each in such a supportive way. This is what sets this team apart.
Response from Grand Corner Dental
Thank you Laureen for the wonderful review! We have entered you in our monthly drawing :)
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. Sargent and his staff are the best!
Response from Grand Corner Dental
Thank you Lisa for the wonderful review! We have entered you in our monthly drawing :)
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional and extremely caring.
Like most people I dread the trip to the dentist. Grand dentistry are very polite, profressional and caring in very pleasant atmosphere. I tend to joke pain away and they understood helping to releeve a lot of anxiety.They explained all that they were doing and going to do which help easy my mind. I will be telling my friends about this Dentist and all their staff. Thank you for turning a stressful time into a great peace of mind for a new patient.
Response from Grand Corner Dental
Thank you Deborah for the wonderful review! We have entered you in our monthly drawing :)
S
4 weeks ago
As always, my experience was very pleasant. Teeth checked, cleaned, etc. with great conversation and feeling very relaxed!
Have been with Grand Dental many years and my experiences have always been exceptional!! The major reason my teeth and gums are in excellent condition at 62 years is due to the professional work from Grand Dental! Thank you!!
Response from Grand Corner Dental
Thank you Suzanne for the wonderful review! We have entered you in our monthly drawing :)