Grand Corner Dental

Dentist

3707 S Grand Blvd.

Suite B

Spokane, WA 99203-2712

Closed Today Closed

grandcornerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Love these people
Excellent care, nice people, very accommodating. Don’t like going to the dentist but all the ladies here make it a good experience. Thank you Lauren! You’re awesome
J
2 months ago
Always the best customer service and patient care!
My family and I are so grateful to have found Dr Sargent and his team. They are very professional, do not push services not needed immediately, and everyone is kind and helpful.
Response from Grand Corner Dental
Thank you Johanne for the wonderful review.
G
2 months ago
Excellent service! I called about a loose crown over an implant and was able to see Stan Sargent at 7:00 the next morning. I have gone to this office for over 30 years and have always had high quality service. I would recommend it to all! Gloria N.
Response from Grand Corner Dental
Thank you Gloria for a great review.
S
2 months ago
Everyone is very helpful and friendly never make judgements everyone is trying their best to help with my insurance to get the care i need hopefully with new insurance it will be better
J
2 months ago
Dentist always the highlight of my life. Kidding, of course. Thank goodness no cavities and I haven't had any for a long time. Everyone always treats me special and I have no complaints.
R
2 months ago
Very professional and articulate. Staff is very nice and polite.
M
2 months ago
High quality staff !!
Intelligent, experienced and kind dental hygienist. New dentist associate very knowledgeable, friendly, approachable and great addition to the team. Receptionist So very helpful. Highly recommend.
C
2 months ago
The Best !!!!
100 % recommend ! I am not a fan of the dentist at all ! They made me so comfortable. Eased my anxiety. Hygentist was fantastic. I actually was terrified to go in and I reschedule my next appointment without hesitation today knowing they will continue to ease my anxiety and provide me excellent care! Thank you so so much.
Response from Grand Corner Dental
Thank you Carrie for the wonderful review!
E
3 months ago
Great, caring staff; knowledgeable, patient doctors.
Let's just face it: no one likes going to the dentist. I had a favorite growing up, but after marrying and moving away, it'd been a long 4 years without a dentist (who, with good reason, should be on that list of VIPs in my life). Picking out a new one and going into the appointment knowing I probably had some issues was a daunting task, but from the very start, the staff was warm, inviting, and open to all of my questions. On top of that, they have put my comfort and care above all else in the subsequent visits, talked me through each procedure, and even went so far as to talk me down from my nerves and massage my jaw when a long procedure resulted in cramps. If you want a place where the faces are familiar and always smiling, where the staff is awesome, funny, and concerned for your well-being, Grand Corner Dental has some good news for you.
Response from Grand Corner Dental
Thank you Emily for the wonderful review.
R
4 months ago
Friendly & Professional. Goes the extra mile.
I needed a new dentist asap due to other health issues. Have Dental Anxiety too. Got me in in a jiff, comfortable exam & appointment. Zero anxiety. Everything was explained thoroughly so I understood. I now have a new dentist! 10 ⭐happy
Response from Grand Corner Dental
Thank you Rochelle for the great review.