Grand Corner Dental

Dentist

3707 S Grand Blvd.

Suite B

Spokane, WA 99203-2712

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:30PM

grandcornerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
New patient
I was referred by a friend who has been going to this office for years. I was very happy with the friendly staff.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality and professional
Love them. So very kind and professional. They always put the patient first.
M
3 weeks ago
Always friendly and accommodating
The doctors and all the staff are extremely friendly and compassionate. Had an emergency situation and they got me right in. Couldn’t ask for a better dentist.
M
3 weeks ago
Always friendly and accommodating
The doctors and all the staff are extremely friendly and compassionate. Had an emergency situation and they got me right in. Couldn’t ask for a better dentist.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
5 star
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
5 star
M
3 weeks ago
I always have a great experience at Grand Corner. Dr Sargent is always positive and encouraging, Jenna is a fabulous Hygienist, always very gentle but very thorough and extremely professional. I've been with Dr Sargent for 20+ years now. My wife for 30+ Great experience!
T
4 weeks ago
High quality service.
Efficient and friendly
D
1 month ago
I have nothing but positive words to say about this dental practice and Lauren who cleans my teeth. I've been going to this practice for over 35 years and that should say something about how happy I am with them. Excellent Dr. , staff and friendly office environment!
N
1 month ago
The Hygentis did a great job cleaning my teeth and is always in a good mood and pleasant