Grand Corner Dental

Dentist

3707 S Grand Blvd.

Suite B

Spokane, WA 99203-2712

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:30PM

grandcornerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
great skills, personal approach,
J
3 weeks ago
They are the best!
Thorough, friendly and professional!
T
4 weeks ago
Highly Recommened
My wife initially found Grand Corner Dental, trying to find somewhere that worked well with our busy schedules. Being open on Saturdays was amazing and exactly what we needed. After not going to a dentist for 6 years, I was in need of some work. The staff is friendly, helpful, and makes the trip to the dentist a breeze. I had Dani's help for most of the work. All smiles, great company, and all around pleasant. Dr. Griffith is awesome, very skilled! He always explains the work he will be performing and does so with excellence. Great music playlists as well.
D
4 weeks ago
Top NotchDental Practice
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Sargent for almost 30 years. Jenna has done our routine cleanings for several years and we think she is tops—smart, skilled and very friendly. I met Dr. Griffith for the first time today and he performance a thorough exam and shared some up-to-date research on dental health and cardiovascular disease. We are very satisfied with Grand Corner Dental and have referred several friends to this practice.
S
1 month ago
Pre root canal work
On 5/21/18 Dr Sargent did excellent set up work for root canal & temporary crown next week. Very pleased. Have been a patient for several yrs. 👍
L
1 month ago
Honest, non-phony friendliness
Had deep cleaning done today. They were matter of fact about what I needed, honest about what my costs would be, without shaming me for the condition of my teeth. These are my dental professionals for the duration. I very highly recommend them.
S
2 months ago
The best dentist office for disabled. Dani an Dr. Griffin are the best . We feel blessed to have them Thank you
C
2 months ago
Best dentist I have EVER EVER been too! The entire office was so professional and compassionate ! Thank you so much ! I cannot tell you how welcoming this office made me feel! I will refer refer refer!!!!!!
S
2 months ago
Highly recommended!
Everyone is super friendly and professional. Christina brings energy to you with her smile and her tone of greetings, Cheryl makes you forget she is cleaning your teeth with her whistling and humming, and her sweet personality sweeps away any uncomfortableness from the fear of seeing a dentist, that being said, Stan, the dentist himself is not bad at all:), on the contrary, he is quite good, with a big personality. The new dentist Steven Griffin seems like a great fit to take over the figure business. He is very thorough and caring.
S
2 months ago
Great care and time with staff and provider
Great care, comfortable, clean, good time with provider to answer all questions. Extremely happy with the care we receive as a family.