Grand Corner Dental

Dentist

3707 S Grand Blvd.

Suite B

Spokane, WA 99203-2712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM

grandcornerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Good care
Good care quality professionals. I like the hygienist and my dentist. No pain. The waiting room however needs to stop playing the religious music. It’s terrible and slightly offensive. I wait outside starring through the window to see when I should go in it’s so bad.
N
4 weeks ago
The Usual Excellence
Always warm, competent, friendly, and skillful! For 30 yrs. of patronizing this practice, I know it’s the BEST!
N
4 weeks ago
The Usual Excellence
Always warm, competent, friendly, and skillful! For 30 yrs. of patronizing this practice, I know it’s the BEST!
D
1 month ago
Always wonderful for the past 25 years
R
1 month ago
I was seen without an appointment because I was in a emergency situation.
P
1 month ago
All of you guys are terrific and so easy to get along with. Very friendly and fun but professional at the same time. Keep it up and I'll see you on the 18th. How is the new Daddy doin????? Pat
M
2 months ago
New patient
I was referred by a friend who has been going to this office for years. I was very happy with the friendly staff.
M
3 months ago
High quality and professional
Love them. So very kind and professional. They always put the patient first.
M
3 months ago
Always friendly and accommodating
The doctors and all the staff are extremely friendly and compassionate. Had an emergency situation and they got me right in. Couldn’t ask for a better dentist.
M
3 months ago
Always friendly and accommodating
The doctors and all the staff are extremely friendly and compassionate. Had an emergency situation and they got me right in. Couldn’t ask for a better dentist.