Grand Corner Dental

Dentist

3707 S Grand Blvd.

Suite B

Spokane, WA 99203-2712

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:30PM

grandcornerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 days ago
great from start to finish and Dr. Griffith was superb from problem assessment to explaining approach options to actual remedy performance.
E
1 week ago
Great office and staff...I highly recommend them.
P
2 weeks ago
Profession and Thorough Services
I've been a client of Dr. Sargent for several years. I would recommend end Dr. Sargent and his staff to anyone looking for a dentist
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
I had a filling fall out over the weekend. I called on Monday and they were able to schedule me for Tuesday. The appointment began at the time scheduled so that I didn't wait. They took time to explain what they were doing and why. I have a beautiful looking filling (it is on a side tooth that would show when I smile) and I was able to eat right away as they "cured" the filling completely before I left.
S
3 weeks ago
My teeth Look 20 years younger
Cheryl cleaned and polished my teeth, and my teeth haven’t looked this good in many years. I don’t cringe now when I look in the mirror to see how yellow my teeth are… They aren’t! Thanks Sheryl!
N
3 weeks ago
Always excellence with Dr. Sargent
Came in with what I thought was something simple like a stuck piece of food between my front teeth. Turns out the tooth was chipped and needed a filling. I was in and out of the chair in 30 minutes and was so pleased with the appearance of the tooth beautifully repaired. I’ve been with Dr. Sargent‘s clinic for 30 years and have always been delighted with the care and skill.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent professional service
Was in immediate need of minor special service. Called & received appointment with Dr. Next day. Service I received was excellent. Have always been very satisfied.
R
1 month ago
High quality service, very professional, friendly staff.
I’ve been coming to Dr. Sargent for about 30 years. His office staff is very friendly, professional, and helpful. Dr. Sargent always has a great attitude with something positive to say each time I come. I think his new associate dentist will be a great addition too. Dr. Graham was very thorough with his exam and gave me good advice about ways to care for my teeth.
S
1 month ago
I love you all everyone is In good spirits, the office is very clean and always happy with the dental treatments you provide, your golden. Thanks so much!
N
1 month ago
Excellence
The hygienist is lovely and helpful and pleasant and capable I enjoyed meeting her for the first time and had a good experience with her cleaning my teeth. Dr. Griffith the new assistant dentist is also outstanding. He impressed me as thorough, kind, and skilled with his extra surgical specialty. I think you’ve chosen an excellent new dentist for the practice.