Grand Corner Dental

Dentist

3707 S Grand Blvd.

Suite B

Spokane, WA 99203-2712

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:30PM

grandcornerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Friendly & Professional. Goes the extra mile.
I needed a new dentist asap due to other health issues. Have Dental Anxiety too. Got me in in a jiff, comfortable exam & appointment. Zero anxiety. Everything was explained thoroughly so I understood. I now have a new dentist! 10 ⭐happy
T
6 days ago
Great customer service
Very friendly, competent staff. My whole family is seen here and we have no intention on going anywhere else.
Response from Grand Corner Dental
Thank you Thomas for the wonderful review.
D
2 weeks ago
Great Explanation an Communication
Had to have a broken tooth extracted because too little left to crown. Excellent explanation of options, thorough review of risks before the procedure and very detailed explanation of just exactly would be done. I am a physician so I know about these things and was impressed by the thoroughness and detail. Blew thru it fine essentially painless.
Response from Grand Corner Dental
Thank you Dr. Gwinn for a great review.
B
1 month ago
Just great...
It's always nice to catch-up with Jenna. She does a fantastic job.
T
1 month ago
6-mo checkup
Very professional, friendly staff. Would recommend to anyone looking for a dental office.
Response from Grand Corner Dental
Thank you Tom for the wonderful review.
S
2 months ago
Great care and skill
Professional and kind. I always learn something new for proactive health of my teeth. Thanks!
T
2 months ago
Good care
Good care quality professionals. I like the hygienist and my dentist. No pain. The waiting room however needs to stop playing the religious music. It’s terrible and slightly offensive. I wait outside starring through the window to see when I should go in it’s so bad.
N
3 months ago
The Usual Excellence
Always warm, competent, friendly, and skillful! For 30 yrs. of patronizing this practice, I know it’s the BEST!
N
3 months ago
The Usual Excellence
Always warm, competent, friendly, and skillful! For 30 yrs. of patronizing this practice, I know it’s the BEST!
D
3 months ago
Always wonderful for the past 25 years