Grand Corner Dental

Dentist

3707 S Grand Blvd.

Suite B

Spokane, WA 99203-2712

Closed Today Closed

grandcornerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Great care and time with staff and provider
Great care, comfortable, clean, good time with provider to answer all questions. Extremely happy with the care we receive as a family.
T
1 week ago
Most Amaxing experience
I must say this experience was amazing. I have had many procedures done at diffetent locations and all have left me with a bad feeling. Not to mention left me financialy broke. This time I was relaxed the team were very kind and friendly I have to say I was Blessed to be in the care of such lovely staff.
S
2 weeks ago
The title is succinct, accurate and Honest! Opposed to some practices I see, it describes what the practice really is. Not what it ‘wants to be!’
I bit into something hard and felt my upper right tooth ‘pop’. I knew this meant I had fractured the tooth. I thought it was a minor crack but over the next few days I felt discomfort and a ‘hot’ feeling running from the crown of the tooth up towards my eye. I was pretty sure the fracture extended up the root, splitting the tooth. I went in to see Dr. Griffith. I hate going to the dentist! I’m a long standing member of the “I would rather be or do just about ANYTHING than go to the dentist!!!” group. I Love seeing the hygienist and their nice smile and gentle touch. My mother is gone now but I still get the same comforting tone and concern from the hygienist: “I would like to see you floss more, and you are missing this spot here and here.” When I leave them my mouth feels so clean and comfortable! I’m very needle phobic so seeing Dr. Griffith to have work done had me more mentally unstable from the anticipation than a mouse in a cat’s room. We decided to try a root canal (my first). I’m thinking, I’m a dentist and should somehow be immune from this! Nope. Well, I didn’t feel the injectection and Dr. Griffith was so gentle and soothing all my inclinations of causing violence and mayhem disappeared. Dr. Griffith started the root canal and when he was able to see in there, the verdict was that the tooth was unsaveable, toasted, kaput. I was a little depressed that I’m losing my first adult tooth since my wisdom teeth were removed but Dr. Griffith reminded me that I’ll have the tooth out and an implant put in and be good as new! I’m not apprehensive now (it’s hard to be apprehensive when you now know it won’t hurt and there is a way to make everything better!). I’m not going so far as to say I like going to see a dentist, but if I have to go to the dentist, I’m not at all apprehensive to have Dr. Griffith treat me! I have 39.5 years of doing dentistry and know a bit or so about it. Truthfully (I didn’t have to bare-it-all here), I wouldn’t go to any other dentist now but him.😁
S
3 weeks ago
Extremely professional, respectful and courteous
Every person in that office is a role model in professionalism from the very helpful receptionist to the friendly dental assistants to the knowledgable dentists and hygienist. The two dentists Dr. Sargent and Dr. Griffith will only recommend treatments you truly need; no overselling of products or procedures. Love this place!
S
4 weeks ago
Jenna Dr Graham and the whole staff are very friendly compassionate and very helpful i have been a patient for 18 years
B
1 month ago
Great dentist experience!
Everyone at Grand Corner Dental is professional and polite! I’ve been going there for about a decade and it just keeps getting better. The addition of Dr. Griffith is awesome!
W
2 months ago
great from start to finish and Dr. Griffith was superb from problem assessment to explaining approach options to actual remedy performance.
E
2 months ago
Great office and staff...I highly recommend them.
P
2 months ago
Profession and Thorough Services
I've been a client of Dr. Sargent for several years. I would recommend end Dr. Sargent and his staff to anyone looking for a dentist
S
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
I had a filling fall out over the weekend. I called on Monday and they were able to schedule me for Tuesday. The appointment began at the time scheduled so that I didn't wait. They took time to explain what they were doing and why. I have a beautiful looking filling (it is on a side tooth that would show when I smile) and I was able to eat right away as they "cured" the filling completely before I left.