Grand Dental Inc: Garces Gustavo DDS

Dentist

106 Grand Ave Ste 390

3RD FLOOR

Englewood, NJ 07631-3570

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Excellent services
All people there is very kind. My hygienist that day took her time with me and did the best cleaning I ever had.
W
2 months ago
The best
My dentist and the staff is a best great
G
2 months ago
The BEST dentist and staff
Dr. Garces is knowledgeable, gentle, sweet, professional, and caring. He is amazing! His staff is also an awsome group of people, but I would like to highlight Josy without whom the office wouldn’t be the same and Karen who is the sweetest and most gentle Hygienist I’ve ever had. My family and I have been going to Grand Dental for about 18 years, we recommend it to everyone and will continue ito go even if we move to another state.
R
3 months ago
The best dentist in this area
The doctor and staff are delightful and very professional
D
3 months ago
Great service
The dental hygienist Karen was awesome! She had great patience with my 5 year old son and he had a great experience. The office staff and dentist also were very pleasant. Thank you for a good experience with a child.
Z
6 months ago
BEST DENTIST/PRACTICE EVER!!!
I've been coming to Dr. Garces for close to 9 years now and I am so lucky to have found such a spectacular professional and human being. Dr. Garces doesn't treat his patients like strangers and a price tag, he treats you like a friend/family and is always accommodating around my hectic schedule. Everyone in the office is professional and courteous. I absolutely love going to the dentist-- people think I'm weird for saying that however, they don't have Dr. Garces and Grand Dental as their provider. May you have many years of abundance Dr. Garces-- you truly are an angel in disguise. Dios lo bendiga.
W
8 months ago
High quality
The best dentist
C
10 months ago
High Quality of service
Dr. Garcés and staff have been extremely friendly and professional!! If I could give 100 stars I would . My whole family and I have been his patients for the past 20 years 😊.
R
10 months ago
My Dentist
This is the dentist to have. I always recommend Dr Garces to my friends and others who ask.
M
12 months ago
All staff are professional and very friendly
All staff are professional and very friendly! Dr. Gustavo is always concerned about the comfort of his patients. He is a true gem!