Grand Dental Inc: Garces Gustavo DDS

Dentist

106 Grand Ave Ste 390

3RD FLOOR

Englewood, NJ 07631-3570

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
As always, high quality service from staff and Dr.
E
1 month ago
I drove from Maryland just to get my dental work done here! That’s how awesomely good they all are!
R
3 months ago
My Dentist
The office decor, attentive staff and on time appointment, makes the visit to this dentist, a very good experience
A
6 months ago
Always have a good experience. Very friendly staff. Always tell everyone I know that Dr. Garces is the best dentist I know. He is gentle and very informative. He tells you what you will hear and feel. Knows his work. Have done many implants there and never felt any pain. I travel thousands of miles from the Virgin Islands for such great service. No regrets.
R
7 months ago
Excellent service as usual
My cleaning with Aisha was fine. I hope I spelled her name correctly. She has always done the best job. No waiting, in and out on time with a clean smile!
T
7 months ago
Amazing Dentist. Wonderful staff. Grateful patient.
After 10+ years avoiding the dentist, and a lifetime of really, bad dental experiences, I am now in the middle of some serious dental repairs with Dr. Garces. I'm a real dental-phobic (think terror), but after 6+ hours in his chair over 3 visits, and some very difficult procedures, this man has gained my total trust. He hasn't forgotten for even a second to check on how I'm holding up, if I'm feeling any pain, and responding immediately. He is informative, communicative, patient, and has spent much time making sure I understand how each step works, why it's necessary, what comes next and what my options are, not to mention also being personable, funny and interesting. I've never trusted any doctor as I now trust Dr. Garces and his staff and I wholeheartedly recommend him without any reservations.
L
8 months ago
Excellent services
All people there is very kind. My hygienist that day took her time with me and did the best cleaning I ever had.
W
9 months ago
The best
My dentist and the staff is a best great
G
9 months ago
The BEST dentist and staff
Dr. Garces is knowledgeable, gentle, sweet, professional, and caring. He is amazing! His staff is also an awsome group of people, but I would like to highlight Josy without whom the office wouldn’t be the same and Karen who is the sweetest and most gentle Hygienist I’ve ever had. My family and I have been going to Grand Dental for about 18 years, we recommend it to everyone and will continue ito go even if we move to another state.
R
10 months ago
The best dentist in this area
The doctor and staff are delightful and very professional