Grand Dental Inc: Garces Gustavo DDS

Dentist

106 Grand Ave Ste 390

3RD FLOOR

Englewood, NJ 07631-3570

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
1 month ago
BEST DENTIST/PRACTICE EVER!!!
I've been coming to Dr. Garces for close to 9 years now and I am so lucky to have found such a spectacular professional and human being. Dr. Garces doesn't treat his patients like strangers and a price tag, he treats you like a friend/family and is always accommodating around my hectic schedule. Everyone in the office is professional and courteous. I absolutely love going to the dentist-- people think I'm weird for saying that however, they don't have Dr. Garces and Grand Dental as their provider. May you have many years of abundance Dr. Garces-- you truly are an angel in disguise. Dios lo bendiga.
W
3 months ago
High quality
The best dentist
C
5 months ago
High Quality of service
Dr. Garcés and staff have been extremely friendly and professional!! If I could give 100 stars I would . My whole family and I have been his patients for the past 20 years 😊.
R
5 months ago
My Dentist
This is the dentist to have. I always recommend Dr Garces to my friends and others who ask.
M
7 months ago
All staff are professional and very friendly
All staff are professional and very friendly! Dr. Gustavo is always concerned about the comfort of his patients. He is a true gem!
M
8 months ago
Very good
W
9 months ago
The best
Thank you a best
L
10 months ago
They did Great!
Yes, all that happens at the Dr. Gustavo Garces office is eell done. After 15 years of different dentist working in my mouth, years of losing my money and my dental health; i have found Dr Garces!! and finally I am getting a healthy smile My process of getting implants has been a time for learning, ... He is a doctor that meanwhile you have your mouth wide open, he teach you and explain avery thing is happening at the moment, so you can "see" imaging the movements and sounds and his jokes... in your mind! I came to the understanding that having a beautiful smile iis based an doing our part as a patien of taking responsible care of our hygiene, using dental floss cleaning and eating healthy and follow instructions so the doctor can see that his procedures have a place to stay!. I am at the final steps to get my implants done...! and I can say it has been almost a year where He and his team of dedicate assistances take the effort to make you feel welcom with the certantly that you are in good hands, not only amables but with the knowledge and patience to make you feel secure. During all this months, i dont even had a minimun infection or the kind of disrruptions that you can hear from friends and people out there from other practices , reporting always painful inflamations or thinks like that. I feel my mourh well prepared for the next step to get my last and definitive "Movie Star" Smile!! Thank you very much Doctor Garces!! and to all your team!!!
C
1 year ago
always amazing!
R
1 year ago
Professional and quality patient service
Top dentist with a professional staff. Patients come first. Quality attention to your dental care. Highly recommended.