Grand Dentistry

Dentist

457 East Grand Ave. # 4

Escondido, CA 92025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
10 months ago
Great service and experience
I went in to pick up my new night guard/retainer and was in and out of there in 20 minutes. Everyone there is super kind and helpful.
D
10 months ago
Grand Dentistry is great! From the moment you open the door until your appointment is finished everyone is always very pleasant! Great service that put a smile on your face, I also appreciate the reminders also.
S
10 months ago
Great practice
Wonderful, staff, doctor, and facility.
S
11 months ago
experience,friendly staff
We had our teeth cleaned. My wife and I were welcome with a experienced,friendly staff.
C
11 months ago
Great location, great people, great service!
My experience was 5 stars. The staff is friendly and excellent at what they do and the facility is top notch!
W
11 months ago
Re : Dental cleaning
Jennifer has always been very gentle with me, which I appreciate very much. With the Nitrous, headphones to listen to music, I was As comfy as I could be in a dentist's office ... and anyone that knows me understands what I'm saying. Thank you for the continued care you, the staff, Jennifer, and Dr. Bonar have provided me over the years. Peace.
B
11 months ago
As Always - The Best
I have been seeing the dentists at Grand Dentistry for almost 10 years now and as always they are the best. They always make sure I am as comfortable as can be and balance needs and wants with my insurance coverage and financial capabilities. I encourage anyone who is at all hesitant about thier dental healthcare to give them a try. If you don't live nearby, they are worth the drive. My daughter went to them and then moved to downtown San Diego. After trying a couple of other dentists she was back. When you find an entire practice of good dentists, hygienists, and office staff, it isn't worth the hassle of going anywhere else.
J
11 months ago
Great dentist appointment!
My hygienist was wonderful. She was quick and efficient and it was a painless checkup and cleaning. She even helped me with questions about whitening strips. I really love Grand Dentistry! Everyone I have encountered is professional and skilled.
J
11 months ago
Professional yet friendly
Dr. Bonner is one of the best Dentist I have ever had in my life of 60+ years.She is professional ( skillful and straight forward) and she is very caring about her patients feelings and comfort in the chair. She gave me options about my dental care suited to my circumstance and temperment.
J
11 months ago
Old fillings replaced
I'm sure no one is thrilled about any dental experience, but Grand Dentistry makes that experience something pleasant and with minimal discomfort. Friendly professional caring staff makes the difference. They make you feel like family, which means a lot in my opinion.