Grand Family Dentistry - Arbor Center

Dentist

535 North Causway Blvd

Mandeville, LA 70448

Open Today By Appointment

grandfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Extremely Professional Staff
The staff and dentist are very friendly and professional. They treat me like I'm their favorite patient. There's hardly a wait time and the office manager is always on top of things from insurance to appointments. There's no other place I'd rather go for dentistry.
K
3 months ago
Highly recommend
Great dental office...friendly, professional staff. Very thorough, and attention to detail is top notch. My son was skeptical, as he was moving up from a pediatric dentist, but he was so glad we made the switch. Can't wait to schedule my husband and I next.
R
4 months ago
Great experience from the minute I arrived. The entire staff was friendly and professional. Michelle cleaned my teeth beautifully, and she was very informative. Pleasant experience.
B
5 months ago
Professional and friendly service
5* recommended dentist, make sure to ask for Dr Grand for you dental needs
B
5 months ago
Awesome environment. Amanda and Alyssa are the best
T
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had a awesome experience at Grand family Dentistry. The entire staff is nice and helpful.
K
6 months ago
Stop your search now!
The friendliest dentist! It was such a delight coming here! DR. G, Alyssa, Sarah, & Beth are too good to be true! I have found my new place!! XOXO KATIE
B
7 months ago
Best Dentist EVER!
I went for a routine cleaning, everyone was so nice I was greeted right when I entered the door. Allysa was my hygienist she was so nice and friendly. Very easy on your mouth, not rough at all. I then met with the dr who was super friendly, he took a look at my issue and gave me a solution. Overall I love this place I've been coming here for over a year every time everyone is so nice and helpful. Beth can get you whatever you need from an itemized statement to a drs note for work, nothing is an inconvenience for them they always want to help you. I have recommended MANY family and friends! By far the BEST dentist!
T
9 months ago
It went very well.
S
11 months ago
Excellent care and professionalism.. definitely recommend
This was the first experience in a medical clinic (including MDs and dentists) where the professionalism of the entire staff was above any standards I have encountered (and I work for a medical health system company). From the check in where I was greeted pleasantly with an introduction of who I was speaking to, then the assistant when calling me back took me on a tour of the entire facility (after introducing herself and position), to the dentist who had excellent bed side manners, very thorough in all explanations, and was extremely patient and understanding of my "fear" of the dental procedures. My first appointment was due to an emergency with a tooth that ended up having to be extracted. I believe this would typically NOT be an appointment one would want to remember; however, with the care each member of the team working to extract my tooth took to put me at ease, to be sure I was never in any discomfort, totally explained all my choices and what to expect after the extraction, I was not hesitant to return to the clinic in two weeks to begin my routine care with this office. I would highly recommend Grand Dentistry to any person, even the people with dental phobia like me. You will not encounter a more professional, courteous, or knowledgeable staff that use the most current technology to ensure you get the best care.