Grand Family Dentistry - Arbor Center

Dentist

535 North Causway Blvd

Mandeville, LA 70448

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
9 months ago
Quality Service
Great service!!! Friendly staff!!!
M
1 year ago
Extremely Professional Staff
The staff and dentist are very friendly and professional. They treat me like I'm their favorite patient. There's hardly a wait time and the office manager is always on top of things from insurance to appointments. There's no other place I'd rather go for dentistry.
K
1 year ago
Highly recommend
Great dental office...friendly, professional staff. Very thorough, and attention to detail is top notch. My son was skeptical, as he was moving up from a pediatric dentist, but he was so glad we made the switch. Can't wait to schedule my husband and I next.
R
1 year ago
Great experience from the minute I arrived. The entire staff was friendly and professional. Michelle cleaned my teeth beautifully, and she was very informative. Pleasant experience.
B
1 year ago
Professional and friendly service
5* recommended dentist, make sure to ask for Dr Grand for you dental needs
B
1 year ago
Awesome environment. Amanda and Alyssa are the best
T
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
I had a awesome experience at Grand family Dentistry. The entire staff is nice and helpful.
K
1 year ago
Stop your search now!
The friendliest dentist! It was such a delight coming here! DR. G, Alyssa, Sarah, & Beth are too good to be true! I have found my new place!! XOXO KATIE
B
2 years ago
Best Dentist EVER!
I went for a routine cleaning, everyone was so nice I was greeted right when I entered the door. Allysa was my hygienist she was so nice and friendly. Very easy on your mouth, not rough at all. I then met with the dr who was super friendly, he took a look at my issue and gave me a solution. Overall I love this place I've been coming here for over a year every time everyone is so nice and helpful. Beth can get you whatever you need from an itemized statement to a drs note for work, nothing is an inconvenience for them they always want to help you. I have recommended MANY family and friends! By far the BEST dentist!
T
2 years ago
It went very well.