Grand Family Dentistry - Baton Rouge

Dentist

12117 Coursey Blvd

Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
8 months ago
Excellent Service
The experience was very good. I felt very comfortable as soon as I walked through the front door. The office is very nice. The girls that worked in the office made me feel right at home. The dentist was always making sure that I was comfortable during the procedure. I will definitely recommend there services to my friends and family. Thanks
S
9 months ago
Very nice very professional,
Dr Hayden and her staff were very professional and Gentle had a cavity and filling And one cleaning a month ago! The Staff was very friendly! And attentive would recommend them to anyone in need of a professional Dentist and Staff at Grand Dentistry. On Jones creek here in Baton Rouge.
T
11 months ago
Good people and good service.
Everyone at the Baton Rouge location is very friendly and professional. I usually see Dr. Hepburn, ocassionaly Dr. Edwards. They are both great. They take their time with you and make you feel as comfortable as possible. I usually dread go to the dentist, but it's not so bad at the Grand.
L
1 year ago
Great service
Dr Edwards and the entire staff were genuinely kind, courteous and made me feel relaxed and comfortable. Dr Edwards was very gentle and explained everything in detail about the treatment being performed. Appointments are flexible and accommodating. Payment plans are available.
L
1 year ago
Great service
Dr Edwards and the entire staff were genuinely kind, courteous and made me feel relaxed and comfortable. Dr Edwards was very gentle and explained everything in detail about the treatment being performed. Appointments are flexible and accommodating. Payment plans are available.
B
1 year ago
Love the new building! Excellent experience as usual. I'm sticking with Grand.
E
1 year ago
High quality service, always professional
These guys always have your best interest first. They are flexible and cordial. They have extensive training and advise you on the best possible route to suit every scenario.
R
1 year ago
I had all my top teeth pulled about a year ago and had dentures made. Dr. Hepburn, Taylor, and all of the staff were professional, caring, knowledgeable, and attentive to all of my needs. They continue to manage my progress and make my appointments something I no longer dread. A big thank you and thumbs up to Dr. Hepburn and all at Grand Dentistryđź‘Ť
K
2 years ago
Great experience
I have been going to Dr Hepburn for about a year now. Everything about it is 1st class. Dr Hepburn is great, his Dental assistant, Taylor, is great and his Dental Hygeniest, Candace, is great. I would recommend Grand Family Dentistry to any one. Ask for Dr Hepburn.
L
2 years ago
Wonderful experience