Grand Family Dentistry - Baton Rouge

Dentist

12117 Coursey Blvd

Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Great service
Dr Edwards and the entire staff were genuinely kind, courteous and made me feel relaxed and comfortable. Dr Edwards was very gentle and explained everything in detail about the treatment being performed. Appointments are flexible and accommodating. Payment plans are available.
L
2 months ago
Great service
Dr Edwards and the entire staff were genuinely kind, courteous and made me feel relaxed and comfortable. Dr Edwards was very gentle and explained everything in detail about the treatment being performed. Appointments are flexible and accommodating. Payment plans are available.
B
4 months ago
Love the new building! Excellent experience as usual. I'm sticking with Grand.
E
7 months ago
High quality service, always professional
These guys always have your best interest first. They are flexible and cordial. They have extensive training and advise you on the best possible route to suit every scenario.
R
7 months ago
I had all my top teeth pulled about a year ago and had dentures made. Dr. Hepburn, Taylor, and all of the staff were professional, caring, knowledgeable, and attentive to all of my needs. They continue to manage my progress and make my appointments something I no longer dread. A big thank you and thumbs up to Dr. Hepburn and all at Grand Dentistryđź‘Ť
K
8 months ago
Great experience
I have been going to Dr Hepburn for about a year now. Everything about it is 1st class. Dr Hepburn is great, his Dental assistant, Taylor, is great and his Dental Hygeniest, Candace, is great. I would recommend Grand Family Dentistry to any one. Ask for Dr Hepburn.
L
10 months ago
Wonderful experience
M
11 months ago
Short wait. Great service.
My hygienist and Dr. Quimby were efficient, painless and very friendly.
A
11 months ago
Great service, great atmosphere
The staff is always professional and courteous...you can't ask for better service. Love the atmosphere of the office.
D
12 months ago
Everybody was friendly and very professional, made me at ease , loved my dental assistant she was great , the extraction was smooth I didn't even know it was out , will recommend and will be back . Thanks !!