Grand Lake Dental

Dentist

119 East 18th Street

Grove, OK 74344

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
Thank you Grand Lake Dental!
I moved to the Grand Lake area recently and found myself in need of a dentist in a hurry. Grand Lake Dental had the best reviews on the internet locally so I called and to my surprise made an appointment for me next day! The staff was courteous and knowlegable. My appointment was on time. My problem was promptly diagnosed, a plan was presented and an appointment set within a week to resolve the issue. I must say I am quite the scaredy cat when it comes to dentists due to an experience long ago. Dr. Karl Jobst and his staff at Grand Lake Dental made me feel at ease and I will be returning for my future dental needs.
H
10 months ago
I like these people,they are extremely kind and doc he is very helpful in explaining what he needs to do .can't wait to see my new smile .πŸ˜€πŸ™
A
2 years ago
I was so impressed with this office!!! Jennifer was my hygienist and she was so thorough and gentle. I will definitely be returning.
M
2 years ago
Awesome hygienist
Jennifer is kind, patient and made me feel so comfortable. Very professional yet down to earth. Will now look forward to my hygiene visits with this lady. Thank you Jennifer Adams!
C
2 years ago
Extremely professional, friendly & high quality
Dr. Jobst and his staff have provided superb dental work for my entire family for over 10 years now. I cannot stress how efficient and stress free they make your visit. They are very friendly and professional, and go above and beyond to assist you. For instance, when Dr. Jobst was on his honeymoon I had an unbearable toothache, I waited as long as possible but ended up calling him early Saturday morning. He had just gotten off the plane in Tulsa and drove straight to his office to meet me…….that fully explains how dedicated he is!
S
2 years ago
Cleaning
Thank you Jennifer Adams for great service and high professionalism. I highly recommend this office for great care.
J
2 years ago
Say no to dental fears
This place is my dental home. Clean. Courteous. Top notch dentistry. My hygienist, Jennifer Adams, was so pleasant. She helped me through my dental phobia. And helped educate me . Thank you.
T
2 years ago
Best of the best
Love the place the staff were so nice they did a great job on my teeth Cherl lawless said I should try them out glad I did thanks to u all
C
2 years ago
Jennifer ROCKS.......
What an amazing office. The staff is extremely knowledgeable and Their Hygienist Jennifer always puts a smile on my face!
S
2 years ago
Wow!! Grade A hygienist
When I think of a dental hygienist and what a service they provide for patients, I think of how much I admire their dedication, their education, and the diligence with their job and to their patients.... Jennifer Adams is the epitome of this! I could say more but no need...I think you all get the jist... ;))