Grand Lake Dental

Dentist

119 East 18th Street

Grove, OK 74344

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

groveokdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 months ago
I was so impressed with this office!!! Jennifer was my hygienist and she was so thorough and gentle. I will definitely be returning.
M
12 months ago
Awesome hygienist
Jennifer is kind, patient and made me feel so comfortable. Very professional yet down to earth. Will now look forward to my hygiene visits with this lady. Thank you Jennifer Adams!
C
12 months ago
Extremely professional, friendly & high quality
Dr. Jobst and his staff have provided superb dental work for my entire family for over 10 years now. I cannot stress how efficient and stress free they make your visit. They are very friendly and professional, and go above and beyond to assist you. For instance, when Dr. Jobst was on his honeymoon I had an unbearable toothache, I waited as long as possible but ended up calling him early Saturday morning. He had just gotten off the plane in Tulsa and drove straight to his office to meet me…….that fully explains how dedicated he is!
S
12 months ago
Cleaning
Thank you Jennifer Adams for great service and high professionalism. I highly recommend this office for great care.
J
12 months ago
Say no to dental fears
This place is my dental home. Clean. Courteous. Top notch dentistry. My hygienist, Jennifer Adams, was so pleasant. She helped me through my dental phobia. And helped educate me . Thank you.
T
12 months ago
Best of the best
Love the place the staff were so nice they did a great job on my teeth Cherl lawless said I should try them out glad I did thanks to u all
C
12 months ago
Jennifer ROCKS.......
What an amazing office. The staff is extremely knowledgeable and Their Hygienist Jennifer always puts a smile on my face!
S
12 months ago
Wow!! Grade A hygienist
When I think of a dental hygienist and what a service they provide for patients, I think of how much I admire their dedication, their education, and the diligence with their job and to their patients.... Jennifer Adams is the epitome of this! I could say more but no need...I think you all get the jist... ;))
C
12 months ago
Great people...Better Price....
I have had minor work done at the facility but have always been welcomed with open arms. The hygenist in the first room I'd my favorite.
S
12 months ago
Hygienist
Jennifer, the hygienist who works here is the best ones I have seen. She really knows her stuff!