Grand Prairie Children's Dentistry

Dentist

5115 Lake Ridge Pkwy

Suite 200

Grand Prairie, TX 75052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

agrowingsmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
They do great work. They are good with kids. Thankful I found them.
V
5 days ago
Great service, kind people.
I've been coming to the Grand Prairie Children's Dentistry for almost a decade. I have always found them to provide great service, working very well with all four of my kids. The office itself is kid friendly, which is a plus. Everyone in the office is very kind and the dentist is always very pleasant.
H
2 weeks ago
Great staff
Love the doctor and the staff.
B
3 weeks ago
kids friendly for the kids. my kids have being going there since their first tooth comes out. have not had any negative concerns or issues with the staff or dentist. great place for kids
K
3 weeks ago
Outstanding doctor and staff!!
Everyone is super helpful and so sweet with the kiddos! They explain everything simply and truly make the kiddos's experience a super fun and calming one! The pictures of little kids' teeth that did not take care of their mouth are forever ingrained in to my little ones mind! My daughter had a perfect check up and she loves getting her goodie bag and prize at the end of each visit!!
K
3 weeks ago
Overall pleasant experience
Dr Tak is awesome! Her and her staff were very professional and informative. The wait time was very short, even for being a first-time patient. Overall, very satisfied and would recommend this dental facility to anyone with children.
S
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and patient
We have been going here for four years and the staff is super friendly and patient with my 16 yr.old son, and 3 & 4 year old daughters. I also love that there is not much of a wait time. We are in and out pretty quickly. Dr. Tak is really down to earth and easy to talk to about any concerns you may have.
T
1 month ago
Professional Staff
Staff and Dentist are very compassionate and caring. This was my daughters first visit. Fast visit, excellent education. Waiting room was not packed like most offices, which is great!
C
2 months ago
Very professional, high quality
Dr. Tak is great with the kids and very thorough in explaining what is happening in child's mouth and how to prevent from getting worse. Really cares for patients and wants them to feel at home. We love her and enjoy her services 2x a year. Highly recommend her and staff.
L
2 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
I love this dentist office - Dr. Tak is great!!! She really cares about her patients. Professional and friendly staff. Highly recommend - my daughter’s Dentist for over 8 years.