Grand Prairie Children's Dentistry

Dentist

5115 Lake Ridge Pkwy

Suite 200

Grand Prairie, TX 75052

Open Today By Appointment

agrowingsmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
1 week ago
Love her
I take my 4 & 5 year olds here. The dentist is amazing. She is patient, kind, and all of her staff know how to make kids feel comfortable. Kids that age never like going to the dentist but they actually get excited. Also the staff is very thourough. My kids used to go to a dentist that just looked in their mouth with a mirror, and brushed their teeth, and that’s it!! I am very satisfied with Grand Prairie Children’s dentistry.
O
4 weeks ago
Great Doctor/Customer Service
I’ve always like taking my 16 year old grandson 2 this dentist. Great customer service every time, he have been going 2 this facility 4 the last 4 years. No complaints on my behalf. Best of all the Dentist is really nice/sweet. She know her stuff, and cares about her patients. I love the idea,that she always come out and talk 2 parents. Thank u👍🏾👍🏾
S
1 month ago
Excelente atencion y profesionalismo.valio la pena esperar tanto por la cita.Gracias!
G
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service.
My child has Autism Spectrum Disorder. They are very accommodating and understanding to the needs of my daughter. In fact she completed the entire procedure in cleaning her teeth w/o issues.
W
1 month ago
Kid friendly and personable!
The entire staff was courteous, friendly, and made my children feel welcome and not afraid to see the Dentist. I will definitely recommend my family and friends to bring their children to this office.
L
2 months ago
Friendly and Fast service
Love the office the staff is great and the doctors are wonderful! Great job!
K
2 months ago
Very professional
I love this Dennis office they are very professional and they’re work ethic is remarkable!!!!!!!!
S
2 months ago
Awesome experience
No unnecessary treatment recommended
C
2 months ago
Great service and extremely friendly
The service was prompt and quick for their 6 months appointment. I bought three of four children and they saw them for their appointment within 4 minutes. Excellent work and I appreciate how they consult with me regarding each child individually.
L
3 months ago
Quick and easy
Loved seeing Dr Tak she always makes me feel at ease and comfortable, kids enjoy it and personnel is great always friendly!!