Grand Prairie Children's Dentistry

Dentist

5115 Lake Ridge Pkwy

Suite 200

Grand Prairie, TX 75052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

agrowingsmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Friendly Service
Always friendly staff , very attentive of our concerns and needs Dr Tak is great Keep up the Great work
H
2 weeks ago
Awesome staff
My daughter has always had a TON of anxiety going to the dentist. Today she had to have a filling and we thought it would be the worst day ever for her. The staff did so well with her, not a single tear. Thank you!!!
M
3 weeks ago
Great!
C
4 weeks ago
Professional and knowledgeable
Dr Tak and her staff were very helpful, professional and knowledgeable! 😊
J
1 month ago
Great staff, great service, professional, friendly
My 3 kids love seeing Dr. Take every 6 months. She is great with kids and very informative. She will let you know every step of the way. She is very personable and will answer any questions you have. Her patience and thoroughness keeps us loyal! Her staff is extremely friendly and awesome to work with also!
S
1 month ago
High quality service, very friendly
Staff was very friendly, made my children very comfortable. The Doctor is very good with kids encouraged my kids to do all the right things to care for their teeth. My kids look forward to having their teeth cleaned.
L
1 month ago
Dr. Tak is very patient and friendly. I love how attentive the staff is to children's needs. I like that they educate both myself and my children about what work is about to occur.
M
2 months ago
Love this Office
Dr Tak is very friendly and patient with the kids .. my kids love going to the dentist ..Dr u s very good at explaining everything that she is doing... really love taking my kids to this office up until now it has only been good experiences
C
4 months ago
Great Service
Highly professional. Dr Tak makes everyone feel at home while at the same time providing excellent care. My 4 children have been coming here since their first dental appointment. We love and appreciate her caring spirit!
S
4 months ago
Great service
Dr. Tak is great with kids. Her staff is also very friendly.