Grand Prairie Children's Dentistry

Dentist

5115 Lake Ridge Pkwy

Suite 200

Grand Prairie, TX 75052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

agrowingsmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
Incredible Service
I love this office. Always welcoming- always professional. Dr. Tak has always treated my son with love and compassion, eases his nerves and mine when we have to have something done. I will be taking my son to this office until he is too old to attend.
K
7 days ago
High Quality of Service!!
Dr. Tak is by far one of the BEST, most gentle, kind, and truly caring doctors that I have. She is always straightforward and just AMAZING!!
A
2 weeks ago
Great
S
1 month ago
Doctor Visit in Private
My daughter, Bella De La Trinidad, was seen earlier today; my mother took her to her appointment. She shared with me that the dentist who saw her told my mom and Bella everything she needed to get done and why she is having issues (candy, sweets, not brushing in enough), in front of another patient and his mother. Can you please tell me if this is a normal practical? I am deeply concerned that privacy violations are occurring, and I disappointed that my daughters first experience at the dentist had to be shared amongst others, especially since she knows the other patient from school.
J
1 month ago
The staff is very friendly Dr. Tak is the best my daughters love her.
S
3 months ago
Great customer service; Dr. Tak & staff are friendly and professional
Dr. Tak and her staff always take such great care to make sure my girls feel comfortable and put them at ease. They are all great with kids. Dr. Tak is wonderful and takes the time to explain plan of action and care and always asks if I have questions or concerns. The office is always neat and clean.
P
3 months ago
High Quality, Professional, and Kind
From the moment I walked in the door, it was a nice and friendly environment for my children. The front desk staff were nice, the dental hygenist provided kind and high quality service, and the Dr. was extremely professional and caring, communicating in a way that made us parents feel at ease.
J
3 months ago
Great Dentist
The dentist my child saw was very nice and patient, she went over everything that we should be doing now as well as what we should be expecting in a few months. The only bad part I can say was the wait, it took almost an hour. While I understand that there are other children, it can be hard to keep a one year old from running or being restless.
K
3 months ago
Friendly and has Patience
My children are not the best when it come to the dentist but Dr. Tak is patient with them and it helps me to remain calm as well. Good office!!
L
3 months ago
Broken Front Tooth!
Dr. Tak was amazing! She calmed us down on a Friday early evening when our son broke his front tooth. She assessed the situation and got us in first thing Monday morning. We have a new tooth! Excellent service, quality and care! Thank you Dr. Tak!