Grand Prairie Children's Dentistry

Dentist

5115 Lake Ridge Pkwy

Suite 200

Grand Prairie, TX 75052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

agrowingsmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Great customer service; Dr. Tak & staff are friendly and professional
Dr. Tak and her staff always take such great care to make sure my girls feel comfortable and put them at ease. They are all great with kids. Dr. Tak is wonderful and takes the time to explain plan of action and care and always asks if I have questions or concerns. The office is always neat and clean.
P
3 weeks ago
High Quality, Professional, and Kind
From the moment I walked in the door, it was a nice and friendly environment for my children. The front desk staff were nice, the dental hygenist provided kind and high quality service, and the Dr. was extremely professional and caring, communicating in a way that made us parents feel at ease.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist
The dentist my child saw was very nice and patient, she went over everything that we should be doing now as well as what we should be expecting in a few months. The only bad part I can say was the wait, it took almost an hour. While I understand that there are other children, it can be hard to keep a one year old from running or being restless.
K
1 month ago
Friendly and has Patience
My children are not the best when it come to the dentist but Dr. Tak is patient with them and it helps me to remain calm as well. Good office!!
L
1 month ago
Broken Front Tooth!
Dr. Tak was amazing! She calmed us down on a Friday early evening when our son broke his front tooth. She assessed the situation and got us in first thing Monday morning. We have a new tooth! Excellent service, quality and care! Thank you Dr. Tak!
S
1 month ago
Fabulous skill with handling kids...
Great facility...prompt, professional and kid friendly! My son no longer fears the dentist because of his experiences here.
Z
2 months ago
Love her
I take my 4 & 5 year olds here. The dentist is amazing. She is patient, kind, and all of her staff know how to make kids feel comfortable. Kids that age never like going to the dentist but they actually get excited. Also the staff is very thourough. My kids used to go to a dentist that just looked in their mouth with a mirror, and brushed their teeth, and that’s it!! I am very satisfied with Grand Prairie Children’s dentistry.
O
3 months ago
Great Doctor/Customer Service
I’ve always like taking my 16 year old grandson 2 this dentist. Great customer service every time, he have been going 2 this facility 4 the last 4 years. No complaints on my behalf. Best of all the Dentist is really nice/sweet. She know her stuff, and cares about her patients. I love the idea,that she always come out and talk 2 parents. Thank u👍🏾👍🏾
S
3 months ago
Excelente atencion y profesionalismo.valio la pena esperar tanto por la cita.Gracias!
G
3 months ago
Professional and friendly service.
My child has Autism Spectrum Disorder. They are very accommodating and understanding to the needs of my daughter. In fact she completed the entire procedure in cleaning her teeth w/o issues.