Grand Prairie Children's Dentistry

Dentist

5115 Lake Ridge Pkwy

Suite 200

Grand Prairie, TX 75052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

agrowingsmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Dr. Tak, was patient with my child and still thorough during the exam and cleaning. And the staff were flexible when I booked my appointment
M
1 week ago
Never Disappoints - Always Consistent
Service is always top of the line. Staff is professional, polite and customer centric. My kids feel comfortable and have built a relationship with the dentist. I recommend this to dentist to everyone.
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly
This office has the friendliest staff!!! My son had a dental procedure done today and I was beyond happy with the service and staff. Thank you guys!
S
3 weeks ago
Best cleaning yet!
Thank you for your patience and gentle care of my anxious child. You truly care about your patients!
A
1 month ago
Great office. The staff members are wonderful
A
1 month ago
High quality
Thank you for your patience in dealing with my difficult child. Pleasant environment, caring professionals, and great dental service.
H
1 month ago
Awesome staff
Love this dentist and staff.
V
2 months ago
They always take their time with patients allowing questions to be answered and never make me feel rushed.
N
2 months ago
Incredible Service
I love this office. Always welcoming- always professional. Dr. Tak has always treated my son with love and compassion, eases his nerves and mine when we have to have something done. I will be taking my son to this office until he is too old to attend.
K
2 months ago
High Quality of Service!!
Dr. Tak is by far one of the BEST, most gentle, kind, and truly caring doctors that I have. She is always straightforward and just AMAZING!!