Grand Prairie Family Dental, B. Khademazad, DDS

Dentist

2475 W Pioneer Pkwy.

Grand Prairie, TX 75051

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 months ago
Professional, Pain Free and Caring
I had an appointment with Dr. K at Grand Prairie Family Dental today and bless him and his staff, they have the patience of saints. They instill confidence and compassion without exception. Dr. K is very kind to me and my husband and the entire staff will answer any questions without making me feel foolish for not remembering the details. They work hand in hand with my insurance and have adapted to our coverage changes seamlessly and will tailor your care to your budget while proving top notch service. He views your health and dental health with a long-term vision which make him an excellent choice for your lifetime care.
S
10 months ago
Professional's
I have been away from the dentist for way too long, and I went this week back to see Dr. K and group. In fact it was his birthday. I have the most fear of the dentist and mouth pain from shots, but after he talked to me and Kathy too I decided to give it a try to see if I can do it, so Sept. 12th is the tell tell day. My fear is real and I am hoping he can get me out of the fear and thru this extensive amount of mouth work that will be done. He explained everything to me and showed me what he is going to do and I love his plan I am just afraid of the needles in the mouth. It has always been my fear all of my life, so we will see. I love his staff and him because they have a way to calm you down. I also was a pt. of his in 1994 so I know his mannerism and I trust what he told me.
A
10 months ago
My first experience to have a dental appointment and care last Thursday through Dr K. Him and his staff were very friendly and approachable. As a first timer I don't have that awkwardness moment. I felt like I've been with them for years and because of this I would highly recommend their practice to many because I realized that it's not just cleaning your teeth but the care and concern shown to me was very impressive. Dr K explained all the details needed to fix this issues I'm experiencing right now with my teeth and it does make a lot of sense . And now looking forward to experience more the kind of care I may have, so I could enjoy how to have a great smile again. Thank you Dr K and to all the members of the Grand Prairie Family!👍👍👍
D
10 months ago
Professional, Pain Free and Caring
I saw Dr. K today and he and his staff are a very caring group who are always current on the newest technology and have multiple options for you on your care and payment. All of the staff take the time to explain each process and help with all treatment options and questions on billing and are always able to work with your insurance to maximize your healthcare. They take a long-term approach to your dental care which keeps you healthy for the rest of your life. Thank you to everyone at Grand Prairie Family Dental, you are the best.
M
10 months ago
I've been seeing Dr. K since 2003 he is AWESOME great bedside manner and he truly cares about you all the way around...Thank you Dr. K for taking care of me and family
R
11 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE!
I have been coming here since 1999 and Dr K saved my teeth! Service is amazing- so good and gentle I don't even need to numb my gums for even deep cleaning! The staff members are always pleasant,too.
S
11 months ago
Very good, they know what they are doing thats what really matters
Dr K is the best. He is friendly and very knowledgeable about what he is doing. You are his only concern when he is in the room with you. He spends time with you and makes you fill at ease before you leave. His staff are always friendly and have yet to ever hurt me.
K
1 year ago
Highly recommend
From day 1 Dr K has been a pleasure, he has a way of calming you down without you even realizing he's doing so. My only re great is not finding them sooner, any procedure you need the staff talks you through it first. I love ms Kathy she's a breath of fresh air each time... Its taken yrs but I've found my permanent dentistry. Thanks for providing such good services, attitudes and being helpful overall staff!!
M
1 year ago
Proficient and Professional!
What a warm, friendly, professional atmosphere!!! My appointment with Dr "K" was pain free, informative. compassionate and professional!! Great Dentist! Great Assistant (Kathy), Great staff!!! Will be back again!!!
J
3 years ago
Best dental visit I've had
The whole staff was very knowledgeable and experienced. The method they use to give you your shot is awesome.
Response from Grand Prairie Family Dental, B. Khademazad, DDS
Hi Mr. Kelly! Thanks so much for your kind words! Can't wait to see you and your family again! GPFD Staff