Grand Prairie Family Dental, B. Khademazad, DDS

Dentist

2475 W Pioneer Pkwy.

Grand Prairie, TX 75051

Open Today By Appointment

gentlegrandprairiedentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
I've been seeing Dr. K since 2003 he is AWESOME great bedside manner and he truly cares about you all the way around...Thank you Dr. K for taking care of me and family
R
1 month ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE!
I have been coming here since 1999 and Dr K saved my teeth! Service is amazing- so good and gentle I don't even need to numb my gums for even deep cleaning! The staff members are always pleasant,too.
S
1 month ago
Very good, they know what they are doing thats what really matters
Dr K is the best. He is friendly and very knowledgeable about what he is doing. You are his only concern when he is in the room with you. He spends time with you and makes you fill at ease before you leave. His staff are always friendly and have yet to ever hurt me.
K
2 months ago
Highly recommend
From day 1 Dr K has been a pleasure, he has a way of calming you down without you even realizing he's doing so. My only re great is not finding them sooner, any procedure you need the staff talks you through it first. I love ms Kathy she's a breath of fresh air each time... Its taken yrs but I've found my permanent dentistry. Thanks for providing such good services, attitudes and being helpful overall staff!!
M
3 months ago
Proficient and Professional!
What a warm, friendly, professional atmosphere!!! My appointment with Dr "K" was pain free, informative. compassionate and professional!! Great Dentist! Great Assistant (Kathy), Great staff!!! Will be back again!!!
J
2 years ago
Best dental visit I've had
The whole staff was very knowledgeable and experienced. The method they use to give you your shot is awesome.
Response from Grand Prairie Family Dental, B. Khademazad, DDS
Hi Mr. Kelly! Thanks so much for your kind words! Can't wait to see you and your family again! GPFD Staff
C
2 years ago
Fast , Professional , Service
Dr. K and his staff are great professional people ,that go out of there way to give great service . I would ,with out reservation, recommend Dr. K and his staff to any one of any age.
Response from Grand Prairie Family Dental, B. Khademazad, DDS
Thank you so much Mr. Neely!! It was really great to meet you! We are excited to have you as one of our many great patients! Make sure and tell all your friends and family about Dr. K and our staff if anyone is looking for a Dentist. See you soon!! :-)
M
2 years ago
High quality service and professional care
I love the friendly and warm atmosphere and the exceptional dental care. The dentist is efficient, competent and professional.
Response from Grand Prairie Family Dental, B. Khademazad, DDS
Thank you so much Mahnaz!! It was really great meeting you! We are excited to have you as one of our patients! Make sure and tell all your friends and family about Dr. K and our staff if anyone is looking for a Dentist. See you soon!! :-)
M
2 years ago
Great Staff
The staff is ver friendly and helpful, I called in to make an appointment for extracting my wisdom teeth of my left side since I called in a short notice they worked with me and got me in that week. Dr. K is very nice and has removed the right side before so I was confident that it would be a smooth and easy procedure. I had no pain at all when he dos the procedure. Of course I had pain after but took so medicine and I've been fine. Great staff overall !!!!!
Response from Grand Prairie Family Dental, B. Khademazad, DDS
Thank you so much for your kind words! We look forward to serving you for a lifetime!
S
2 years ago
My visit at Grand Prairie Family Dental is always nice and pleasant. The staff is very courteous and friendly.
Response from Grand Prairie Family Dental, B. Khademazad, DDS
Thank you for your kind words Mr. Winston! We value you as a patient and look forward to serving you for years!