Grand Teton Dental Care

Dentist

7389 S Hwy. 33

Suite A

Victor, ID 83455

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

grandtetondentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Amazing Office!
My experience at this office is always awesome. The professionalism and efficiency makes for a pleasant visit every time! It is incredibly obvious that Dr. Cherry and his staff are good at what they do and hold their work to the highest standard! The hygienists, Jess and Angie are always happy to see you and are very friendly!
A
1 month ago
First time filling
My child had her first “sugar bug” fixed today and she did great thanks to the staff at Grand Teton dental. Making her feel calm and safe, being extra gentle and kind!! We love our Dentist Dr. Cherry !!!
D
2 months ago
Great people
Had a great experience and will be back
B
3 months ago
Painless Professional
Had to have 2 teeth pulled due to cavities that resulted in infection. The exsperience was anti clinatic due to the professional expertise of the Dentist. He made an unpleasant extraction fast, and had the teeth out, had to do some surgical cutting to remove roots that had broken off to get them out. Sutured me up and was in and out without any problems. His staff are friendly and genuinely care for your well being, that’s evident by their demeanor and how well they treat you.
T
3 months ago
Professional very kind
Very nice and professional great service
L
3 months ago
Great cleaning and service!
T
4 months ago
Dr cherry and staff always try to be as accomdating as possible. Hoghly tecommend
R
4 months ago
Great Staff
Great staff were thoughtful and thorough. Angie is the best for cleaning.
J
4 months ago
5 Star
Took my 2 year old for her first visit and it went better than I expected!! The hygienist was incredible with my toddler, so sweet and so patient. She made the whole experience fun. Dr. Cherry was also so cute with her, talking with and explaining the her what he was doing in her terms. She had and I both had a really positive experience!
D
4 months ago
Very high quality dental service, and exceptionally friendly and professional staff
In the past several years my experience with Doctor Cherry and everyone on his staff is outstanding. Today, my X-rays and teeth cleaning was performed by Angie and thanks to her gentle touch, my experience was both highly professional and downright enjoyable.