Grand Teton Dental Care

Dentist

7389 S Hwy. 33

Suite A

Victor, ID 83455

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

grandtetondentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Prompt and pleasant
The experience was one I would gladly go back to. I hate going to the dentist. This experience was one of the best I've had thank you.
Response from Grand Teton Dental Care
You're welcome, we are happy that we were able to help you.
R
5 days ago
Very high quality service and very professional care.
I was made to feel comfortable and everything was explained to me during and after the process. It's the way you want to be taken care of when it comes to your health.
Response from Grand Teton Dental Care
Thank you!
R
1 month ago
Quality people, quality care
Dental stuff is seldom fun but Jess (hygienist), Dr. Cherry, and the front office staff make the visit a pleasure. Thanks for taking good care of us!
S
3 months ago
Amazing Office!
My experience at this office is always awesome. The professionalism and efficiency makes for a pleasant visit every time! It is incredibly obvious that Dr. Cherry and his staff are good at what they do and hold their work to the highest standard! The hygienists, Jess and Angie are always happy to see you and are very friendly!
A
3 months ago
First time filling
My child had her first “sugar bug” fixed today and she did great thanks to the staff at Grand Teton dental. Making her feel calm and safe, being extra gentle and kind!! We love our Dentist Dr. Cherry !!!
D
3 months ago
Great people
Had a great experience and will be back
B
5 months ago
Painless Professional
Had to have 2 teeth pulled due to cavities that resulted in infection. The exsperience was anti clinatic due to the professional expertise of the Dentist. He made an unpleasant extraction fast, and had the teeth out, had to do some surgical cutting to remove roots that had broken off to get them out. Sutured me up and was in and out without any problems. His staff are friendly and genuinely care for your well being, that’s evident by their demeanor and how well they treat you.
T
5 months ago
Professional very kind
Very nice and professional great service
L
5 months ago
Great cleaning and service!
T
5 months ago
Dr cherry and staff always try to be as accomdating as possible. Hoghly tecommend