Grand Teton Dental Care

Dentist

7389 S Hwy. 33

Suite A PO Box 919

Victor, ID 83455

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

grandtetondentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Friendly, Professional, and Accommodating
I stopped by the office to ask a question about a broken tooth, and was greeted by friendly staff, plus Dr.cherry even looked at my tooth. Kindra was super accommodating and scheduled the work I needed done, following the cleaning appointment I was having in a couple of days!
C
1 week ago
Dr Cherry is the best
So gentle and nice very professional I would recommend him any time And I love his dental Hygenist Angie She is the greatest!!
Response from Grand Teton Dental Care
Thank you for letting us take care of you!
R
3 weeks ago
Very nice people and quality work, Dr. Cherry is the best dentist I've been to
Response from Grand Teton Dental Care
Thank you!
P
3 weeks ago
I hate dentist visits
But if you must go, go to this one.
J
1 month ago
Thank you doc!
Doctor cherry was very professional. I came in with a handful of issues and not once did I feel judged by him or any of his staff. I would highly recommend him to anyone nervous about going to a dentist.
Response from Grand Teton Dental Care
Thank you for the review, we appreciate your positive feedback.
V
1 month ago
Best Professional Hygienist
Angie is the best hygienist. I wouldn’t have anyone else clean my teeth. My teeth feel so good after she has finished. I have been going to her for many years.
V
1 month ago
Best Professional Hygienist
Angie is the best hygienist. I wouldn’t have anyone else clean my teeth. My teeth feel so good after she has finished. I have been going to her for many years.
Response from Grand Teton Dental Care
Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Ray and Angie always are professional and do a great job. I appreciate their kindness and timeliness.
Response from Grand Teton Dental Care
Thank you for the review, we appreciate your support.
J
2 months ago
Prompt and pleasant
The experience was one I would gladly go back to. I hate going to the dentist. This experience was one of the best I've had thank you.
Response from Grand Teton Dental Care
You're welcome, we are happy that we were able to help you.
R
2 months ago
Very high quality service and very professional care.
I was made to feel comfortable and everything was explained to me during and after the process. It's the way you want to be taken care of when it comes to your health.
Response from Grand Teton Dental Care
Thank you!