Grand Teton Dental Care


7389 S Hwy. 33

Suite A

Victor, ID 83455

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

3 weeks ago
Painless Professional
Had to have 2 teeth pulled due to cavities that resulted in infection. The exsperience was anti clinatic due to the professional expertise of the Dentist. He made an unpleasant extraction fast, and had the teeth out, had to do some surgical cutting to remove roots that had broken off to get them out. Sutured me up and was in and out without any problems. His staff are friendly and genuinely care for your well being, that’s evident by their demeanor and how well they treat you.
1 month ago
Professional very kind
Very nice and professional great service
1 month ago
Great cleaning and service!
1 month ago
Dr cherry and staff always try to be as accomdating as possible. Hoghly tecommend
2 months ago
Great Staff
Great staff were thoughtful and thorough. Angie is the best for cleaning.
2 months ago
5 Star
Took my 2 year old for her first visit and it went better than I expected!! The hygienist was incredible with my toddler, so sweet and so patient. She made the whole experience fun. Dr. Cherry was also so cute with her, talking with and explaining the her what he was doing in her terms. She had and I both had a really positive experience!
2 months ago
Very high quality dental service, and exceptionally friendly and professional staff
In the past several years my experience with Doctor Cherry and everyone on his staff is outstanding. Today, my X-rays and teeth cleaning was performed by Angie and thanks to her gentle touch, my experience was both highly professional and downright enjoyable.
3 months ago
Friendly service
Friendly, considerate, and trusting staff and dentist.
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and knowledgeable staff
The staff at grand teton dental care are friendly and very easy to work with from scheduling an appointment to paying the bill. My family and I have been coming here for several years and they have taken great care of us.
3 months ago
Great Staff, Knowledgeable & Efficient!
They do a wonderful job and customer service is very evident as their top priority! I highly recommend Dr. Cherry and his staff!