Grand Teton Dental Care

Dentist

7389 S Hwy. 33

Suite A PO Box 919

Victor, ID 83455

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

grandtetondentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
Dr.Cherry?
We love the friendliness of the staff at this office.Even though the doctor is kinda Fruity. 😉They make us feel right at home.
J
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist and Staff!
Dr. Cherry and his staff are awesome! They are all extremely nice, caring, and competent. They’re really good with small children too! I would recommend them to anyone.
Response from Grand Teton Dental Care
Thank you so much, we are grateful for your kind review.
D
2 months ago
Angie is great
She has cleaned our teeth for decades and we wouldn't have anyone else do it!
M
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional, and Accommodating
I stopped by the office to ask a question about a broken tooth, and was greeted by friendly staff, plus Dr.cherry even looked at my tooth. Kindra was super accommodating and scheduled the work I needed done, following the cleaning appointment I was having in a couple of days!
C
2 months ago
Dr Cherry is the best
So gentle and nice very professional I would recommend him any time And I love his dental Hygenist Angie She is the greatest!!
Response from Grand Teton Dental Care
Thank you for letting us take care of you!
R
2 months ago
Very nice people and quality work, Dr. Cherry is the best dentist I've been to
Response from Grand Teton Dental Care
Thank you!
P
3 months ago
I hate dentist visits
But if you must go, go to this one.
J
3 months ago
Thank you doc!
Doctor cherry was very professional. I came in with a handful of issues and not once did I feel judged by him or any of his staff. I would highly recommend him to anyone nervous about going to a dentist.
Response from Grand Teton Dental Care
Thank you for the review, we appreciate your positive feedback.
V
3 months ago
Best Professional Hygienist
Angie is the best hygienist. I wouldn’t have anyone else clean my teeth. My teeth feel so good after she has finished. I have been going to her for many years.
V
3 months ago
Best Professional Hygienist
Angie is the best hygienist. I wouldn’t have anyone else clean my teeth. My teeth feel so good after she has finished. I have been going to her for many years.
Response from Grand Teton Dental Care
Thank you!