Grand Teton Dental Care

Dentist

7389 S Hwy. 33

Suite A PO Box 919

Victor, ID 83455

Open Today By Appointment

grandtetondentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Great dentist who cares about his patients!
Easy to schedule appointments and very accommodating. Staff is friendly and professional, and they stay on schedule. I love that they text appointment reminders! They convey a genuine concern for how their patients feel about their teeth and offer many options to achieve a good looking, healthy smile!S
S
4 weeks ago
Very professional dental service.
I would recommend this dentist 100%.
Response from Grand Teton Dental Care
Thank you!
D
1 month ago
Excellent staff delivering great, compassionate service.
Like many, a dentist visit is never on the top of my list as something I enjoy. However, every time I leave Grand Teton Dental Care I wonder what all the fuss was about. A caring friendly staff always makes me feel right at home and at ease with the visit. Dr Cherry is very accommodating to the needs of making sure his patients are comfortable. His light touch and gentle approach makes me feel like he never even started and always happy to here when he’s all done. My recent visit was for a chipped filling and after calling, was fot right into their schedule and the problem was fixed only two days after it happend, they even offered sooner but a schedule conflict on my end made me wait the extra day. Thank you GTDC, our whole family is happy to have you caring for our dental needs.
Response from Grand Teton Dental Care
Thank you so much for the positive review. We are grateful that you let us take care of you and your family!
M
1 month ago
As always, when I called Dr Raymond Cherry dental office I get a live person answering the phone, immediate attention to any issue I have, followed by excellent care. Recently I developed a chip tooth over Christmas holidays after which I made a call to their office the day after and received immediate service that same day with a repair and filling.
B
3 months ago
Great service!
Great service; friendly atmosphere!
J
3 months ago
Terrific
J
3 months ago
Always quality Prefer to come here. Special treatment.
People are great. Dentist is great and staff awesome.
A
3 months ago
Dr.Cherry?
We love the friendliness of the staff at this office.Even though the doctor is kinda Fruity. 😉They make us feel right at home.
J
4 months ago
Best Dentist and Staff!
Dr. Cherry and his staff are awesome! They are all extremely nice, caring, and competent. They’re really good with small children too! I would recommend them to anyone.
Response from Grand Teton Dental Care
Thank you so much, we are grateful for your kind review.
D
5 months ago
Angie is great
She has cleaned our teeth for decades and we wouldn't have anyone else do it!