Grand Valley Dental Care - Jenison

Dentist

2064 Baldwin St.

Jenison, MI 49428

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

U
2 months ago
I paid a lot of money for my crown and it broke before one year. I called the office that I want this done ASAP but I have to wait for more than a month to get it fixed. They said there's going to be a fee for a new crown which in my opinion this should be free. I have known many people who has crowns for 20 yrs and NEVER broke and NEVER got replaced which means the crowns they have is well-made.
G
3 months ago
I'm a 67 year old male that has sat in many dental chairs. Grand Valley Dental and Dr. Mike is by far the best I Have ever experienced. Dr.Mike checks and checks and checks to make sure whatever the procedure is working the way it was intended. He has a highly skilled dental hygienist the best I have ever had. Whatever procedure you need in the whelm of dental work I would say, save yourself time and contact them you can not go wrong.
J
3 months ago
Long wait
45 minutes past appointment time and we are still in the lobby.
S
1 year ago
Flexible and Affordable
I have been through a lot of dental procedures over the years. My experience has been several bridges and bone replacement surgeries. Grand Valley Dental has been the most professional and proficient experience I have had. We created a plan and there was no delay. There were no extra appointments. I was explained the pros and cons to my procedure and I decided to proceed. Just when I thought implants were impossible, Grand Valley made it possible. They were very comforting and in tune to my needs. The plan went exactly as described. From the first stud placement to the crowns was 5 months. I am very pleased with the results. The color and cosmetic of my implants a very impressive. I never thought my teeth would look as good as they do. I am very happy to smile again. They look very natural and symmetrical. My teeth also function like my real teeth. Biting and chewing is restored! Thank you Grand Valley Dental for a blessed experience. I would recommend to any one. To top it all off, the cost was less than half of my regular dentist. They worked with my budget. I would never have been able to afford my new smile without Grand Valley Dental. Thank you for my new confidence.
J
2 years ago
Great experience!!!
Staff was very kid-friendly! Kept the parents in the loop as to what was being done(x-rays, cleaning, results, etc). We really enjoy receiving a text and/or email as confirmation of the dental appointments instead of a phone call. Love this office and the staff there!!! Great job!!!
D
2 years ago
quality service, friendly staff
We have enjoyed our dental visits. No complaints. They are on time, professional and clean.
L
2 years ago
Very Professional
Was seated right on time and the cleaning was accomplished quickly and painlessly.
S
2 years ago
The staff is great!
B
2 years ago
The review of my jaw pain was done in the most professional manner. I appreciate the no charge but would have been willing to pay for this checkup. I assume you considered this a follow up to the crown and/or implant and I appreciate your concern.
A
2 years ago
Caring, compassionate and reasonable
A dental office that bends over backwards to fix the problem, charges very reasonable fees, and helps you make payments. I was facing two dental implants that another dentist was going to charge me $8000. Grand Valley Dental didn't come near that and helped me pay it off in monthly payments. Friendly, caring staff! Email reminder notices of my appointments. Thorough work in everything they do.