Grand Valley Dentistry

Dentist

4868 Lake Michigan Drive

Suite A

Allendale, MI 49401

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
First time
Everyone from the front desk receptionist to the hygentist to the dentist were amazing! Was confused when they didn’t start my routine check up right away to actually ask about my interest, hobbies. Great office and will be a long time patient with my family!
T
7 months ago
Pleasant atmosphere and people. Doc is really nice and Kelli is a favorite. Go BLUE!
T
9 months ago
Great doctor and staff
Treatment is always done both professionally and compassionately. Thanks to Dr. Lance and Lisa for a pain free relaxing procedure!
Response from Grand Valley Dentistry
Thanks Tom for the great review!! It was our pleaseure
N
9 months ago
My Bridge Experience
I just got my Bridge done on my lower back tooth and the process went smooth and extremely quick. I didn’t know what to expect, but it wasn’t painful at all. I have a temporary bridge in and If I could post a picture of it, I definitely would. It looks amazing! I cannot wait for them to place my actual bridge. I felt like the staff was genuinely nice and cared about your health. They answered any questions I had before, during and after the procedure. Overall a great experience 😊
D
10 months ago
Great Service
Came in with a sensitive tooth issue and also on a time crunch. They explained what was causing the issue and also found that I had a pretty bad cavity. They took care of everything in less than an hour with great quality work as well. Thanks Grand Valley Dentistry.
Response from Grand Valley Dentistry
Thank you for the great review it was our pleasure.
D
10 months ago
Very professional.
Very comfortable. Dentist and staff were very friendly and helpful. Clean, organized and efficient space.
Response from Grand Valley Dentistry
Thank you!!!
J
11 months ago
Good
Good, friendly
Response from Grand Valley Dentistry
Thank you!!!
T
11 months ago
Great service and caring professionals
The entire staff goes out of its way to make sure your experience is pleasant and comfortable. Dr. Lance has assembled an excellent staff.
Response from Grand Valley Dentistry
Thank you!!!!
T
11 months ago
Broken tooth
This happened to me on Saturday and I called Monday morning and was given a 1 pm appointment that same day. Luckily it was a cap that had come off that had been on for a long time. The doctor cleaned up the tooth and put the cap back on. I was in and out in a half hour. Needless to say I was thrilled that it was dealt with very quickly and cheap!
Response from Grand Valley Dentistry
Thank you!!!
R
1 year ago
Teeth cleaning and fluoride treatment. This office is always very professional. They are super friendly and the dentist is very professional and super relaxed, he makes you feel like family
Response from Grand Valley Dentistry
Thank you!!!