Grand View Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

381 S Kools St.

Appleton, WI 54914

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

grandviewfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
I have been a client of this practice for over twenty years. I have always been treated well. The appointments have been on time and finished well and professionally. The friendliness and welcoming of the staff cannot be overstated they are the backbone of the organization.
L
1 month ago
Highest quality dental service delivered in a sterile clean state of the art dental facility.
Would I recommend hygienist Bridget and Dr. Steve? Absolutely, in a heartbeat; l love my hygienist, she is awesome; she does an incredible thorough cleaning, exam with x-rays with absolute no pain application. I grew up with a fear of dentist, but since I've gone to Grand View, I have no fear, in fact I look forward to going to the dentist to get that amazingly clean smile. I have a confident, beautiful smile thanks to Dr. Steve, Bridget and his awesome staff! I know my mouth is in the best hands with a healthy, gorgeous set of teeth. The staff at Grand View is the best EVER! Thank you Grand View.
A
1 month ago
Fast, efficient, friendly. Have just started going to this office about three years ago. I like the service. I've had two caps and a few fillings - ALL pain free.
K
1 month ago
Cleaning Appointment
I have been coming here for years and had another great experience this morning. Three P's for Nadine. She is always professional, proficient and pleasant! I have recommended your services in the past and will continue to do so. You guys are one of the best in the valley.
A
1 month ago
Expert, caring service
I recently had a cleaning with Bridget. She is a caring, gentle but very efficient hygienist. I always feel like I am in the best hands available in the Valley when I see her, Dr Moore & the rest of the very friendly staff @ GVFD from the moment you walk in. I would highly recommend Grand View Family Dentistry to family & friends.
J
1 month ago
Friendly & Professional
As soon as you walk in LaDonna greets you with a smile & Friendly atmosphere. I've been seeing Bridgette for years for my teeth cleaning. She is fun, bubbly, & does a great job. Dr. Moore & his assistant Karen are very professional and leave my teeth looking amazing! I would reccomend this place to anyone. Great job!!
T
1 month ago
Would recommend in a heartbeat! Have been going to them for a very long time! Beautiful facility with beautiful people!
S
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly and comfortable setting
Loved my experience left with teeth feeling great and no pain from my cleaning.
M
2 months ago
Friendly
Very friendly and caring. I'm not the best with anything dental or medical. I felt very comfortable and safe. Would recommend to friend and family in a heart beat!
Response from Grand View Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
We appreciate your referrals!
N
2 months ago
Grand View was very accommodating and worked me in their schedule today . I was in a lot of pain and they were very caring and helpful. Dr. Moore was helpful and explained what was going on with my tooth situation . Staff was very kind and helpful as well. Also they made sure I knew to call back if my situation worsened or I had any other problems.
Response from Grand View Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
We are glad we could see you!