Grand View Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

381 S Kools St.

Appleton, WI 54914

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

grandviewfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Changed my life...not kidding
Compassionate, caring, professional, and skilled about covers it After my teeth taking years of abuse from drug use they welcomed me, made me feel comfortable and fixed my smile. I now look like a 20yr old with a great grin. I am no longer embarrassed to smile Best of all I am not afraid of going back. Can't praise them enough!
K
1 month ago
Exceptional service
Excellent facility and view during my visits, which is a close second to the awesome service I receive. I highly recommend Grand View!!
J
4 months ago
Never changed even after moving 2 hours away.
All the staff are so friendly and accommodating. The Doctors have gone way above to provide service more than once for my wife. Even coming in on a weekend to fix a broken front tooth. Oh and the views from the dentals suites are the best I have ever seen!
Response from Grand View Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
We are glad we could be there for you in an emergency!
K
4 months ago
Quality Service
Everytime I go to Grandview everyone is so polite and always smiling. Very accommodating, especially if you have to change your appointment.
Response from Grand View Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
We understand that things come up in your schedule- thank you for your review!
L
4 months ago
Replacement of old mercury filling
I really like Grand View Dentistry. From my first step through their door, the staff is courteous and helpful. My procedure was done quickly and painlessly by Dr. Moore. The matched filling to my own tooth’s enamel is great. The repair is almost like a brand new tooth. I’m delighted with it. The patient rooms are fabulous. You can look out the huge picture windows at the woods and watch the wildlife of deer, turkey and ducks, as well as loads of birds, while sitting in comfort of their dental chairs. I recommend Grand View all the time. It’s a great place to have my family go to.
Response from Grand View Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Our Zoo in the back is awesome ;)
F
4 months ago
Great service always
I have been a patient for many years, I have always been treated with kindnesses and respect. Everyone there is always there to help each other always with a smile and a good word!
Response from Grand View Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Keep Smiling!
K
4 months ago
Best Experience Ever
I no longer fear going to the dentist. I had major work that needed to be done. I felt so comfortable here I didn't miss my 6 month cleaning out of fear. This is all on top of the probono work they did for me. They took a chance on me and gave me a great smile to start my life over. Caring, professional, skilled staff! You can't go wrong.
Response from Grand View Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
We strive for your visit here to be the best ever!
J
4 months ago
You will never go wrong with this wonderful team, from the front desk, hygienist, Dr., they are caring and always a warm welcome and wonderful care!!!!! I have spent years not smiling and now that is all I do. I highly recommend them.
Response from Grand View Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words!
K
4 months ago
Grand View is fantastic !!!! I Love the staff, they are all so kind,professional and caring. They have a beautiful building and cutting edge equipment,as well as the best dentist I have ever had. Sincerely Kellie
Response from Grand View Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
You are so sweet, thank you for sharing!
D
4 months ago
Hi, I have been working with these people for over 30 years, names have changed a couple of times now. The staff and doctors are excellent! Very Caring individuals. The service and quality is excellent, I have recommended them over the years to friends and family.
Response from Grand View Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
We appreciate your patronage!