Grand View Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

381 S Kools St.

Appleton, WI 54914

Open Today By Appointment

grandviewfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Amazing!!
I will never find a better place for me or my family.
B
1 month ago
Excellent service
Dr Nate and Kris did a fantastic job today. I had a crown done. Dr Nate wasn’t so gentle and thorough. Kris is always so sweet and makes you feel so comfortable and at ease. I love that they do not need to take impressions for crowns anymore. It just adds to the wonderful experience I had. Thanks for always being so professional and doing such awesome work!!!
Response from Grand View Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for your wonderful words!
D
1 month ago
Best Dentistry in Wisconsin!!
As always visiting Grand View Dentistry is completely stress free. The staff is always friendly, knowledgeable and are complete experts at what they do. Dr. Moore has explained everything before he does it and follows it up with detailed pictures and explanations. I never fear going there as I know they are the best in the business. I have been to other Dentists where you feel like "Cattle" or just another number but here they treat you with great respect and do a wonderful job. I cant imagine going anywhere else.
Response from Grand View Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
We love seeing you in the office, thanks for the review!
K
1 month ago
Filling replacement
I'm always somewhat apprehensive about having work done on my teeth, but from the beginning to the end of this visit I was treated by a very professional assistant and Dr. Moore in extracting my old filling and putting in the new one. They always make sure you are comfortable and the procedure was done in a very timely manner. I would highly recommend this dental office to friends and family.
Response from Grand View Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
We love to hear it!
C
1 month ago
I cant believe I enjoy going to the dentist !!
Everyone is so nice ! Painless too ! Ann has been very informative and just an all around nice person!!
Response from Grand View Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
We are grateful for all of our wonderful providers here!
L
1 month ago
Exceptional quality of care.
Staff is extremely welcoming, friendly and professional. I felt very comfortable and at ease. So happy to have found them for our dental services.
Response from Grand View Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
We are happy that you found us! Remember to spread the word with our Referral Rewards Program!
J
1 month ago
High quality service, extremely friendly staff
From the moment I walked in the door I was greeted with a warm smile, Ann, the hygienist, was amazing as usual and I left being sent away with such warm regards. The staff is so friendly and professional at this office. I would recommend them to anyone.
Response from Grand View Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
We appreciate your kind words!
M
1 month ago
Extremely professional and accommodating.
I had a crown come off (from a previous dentist) they fit me in right away in the morning to fix it. If you have ever had this happen to you, it's very devastating! They are so kind and compassionate. Explained everything as they went along and made me feel very comfortable. I would highly reccomend!
Response from Grand View Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
We are glad we could get you in asap!
P
1 month ago
Friendly, courteous, professional service. They are the best!
Response from Grand View Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words!
J
1 month ago
it's like going to a fancy restaurant
when you walk in you feel happy like your a fancy restaurant. The lobby is so roomy and comfortable like your at a luxury hotel. it's really cozy and home feeling. the room from my seat while I was getting my teeth cleaned perfectly was breathing take felt like I was a nature trail. Bridge who did my teeth clean was caring and always made sure I was doing alright. she checked my gum lines so well didn't feel a thing. it's so hard to find a good dentist office in area and this is the one for me. I have been three different dentists office and this is best one!
Response from Grand View Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
We appreciate you taking the time to review us!