Grand View Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

381 S Kools St.

Appleton, WI 54914

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

grandviewfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
16 hours ago
Excellent experience
I have been seeing Doctor Moore for several years now and had root canals 🦷 and have had crowns replaced from other dentists 🦷 in the past and every thing has held up no problems with anything Doctor 👨‍⚕️ Moore has done. The entire staff at Grand View Dentistry has always been friendly and caring. I highly recommend this dental office for any dental care.
A
1 day ago
High Quality Service with a Smile.
So pleased with my visit at Grand View Family and Cosmetic Dentistry. I was very nervous going in today as it was my first time going to the dentist as an “adult”. The staff made me feel so comfortable and explained exactly what was going to happen. Both my dental hygienist and dentist were a dream, they eased all the fears I had and explained exactly what they were going to do. Unfortunately a cavity was detected, which I knew I and fortunately a cavity was detected, however they explained exactly what was going to happen and thoroughly explained how my insurance would work. No going to the dentist is not an experience I look forward to, I will say that I will look forward to going to this dentist
K
3 weeks ago
The office exceeded my expectations and everyone was so nice would recommend this office to anyone
Response from Grand View Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
We appreciate your referrals :)
G
4 weeks ago
Amazing office And team
We had an emergency and needed to replace a tooth and had an Absolutely amazing staff and doctor, one of the Most amazing dental visits of our life Everything was taken care of right away and no pain
Response from Grand View Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words!
C
1 month ago
I would not go to anyone else!
I've been going to Grand View for over ten years. Never a disappointment. Staff have always been pleasant!
Response from Grand View Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
We pride ourselves in treating you like family!
J
3 months ago
Made me feel comfortable, explaining what they were going to do.very nice people. Thank you for what you did.
Response from Grand View Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
You are most welcome, thank you for choosing us!
N
3 months ago
Amazing!!
I will never find a better place for me or my family.
Response from Grand View Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
We love to hear your feedback!
B
4 months ago
Excellent service
Dr Nate and Kris did a fantastic job today. I had a crown done. Dr Nate wasn’t so gentle and thorough. Kris is always so sweet and makes you feel so comfortable and at ease. I love that they do not need to take impressions for crowns anymore. It just adds to the wonderful experience I had. Thanks for always being so professional and doing such awesome work!!!
Response from Grand View Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for your wonderful words!
D
4 months ago
Best Dentistry in Wisconsin!!
As always visiting Grand View Dentistry is completely stress free. The staff is always friendly, knowledgeable and are complete experts at what they do. Dr. Moore has explained everything before he does it and follows it up with detailed pictures and explanations. I never fear going there as I know they are the best in the business. I have been to other Dentists where you feel like "Cattle" or just another number but here they treat you with great respect and do a wonderful job. I cant imagine going anywhere else.
Response from Grand View Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
We love seeing you in the office, thanks for the review!
K
4 months ago
Filling replacement
I'm always somewhat apprehensive about having work done on my teeth, but from the beginning to the end of this visit I was treated by a very professional assistant and Dr. Moore in extracting my old filling and putting in the new one. They always make sure you are comfortable and the procedure was done in a very timely manner. I would highly recommend this dental office to friends and family.
Response from Grand View Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
We love to hear it!