Grandental Center

Dentist

25 Homestead Road, N

Suite 39

Lehigh Acres, FL 33936

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Calidad y profesionalismo
Estoy encantada con Grandental Center fueron acogedores profesionales y me hisieron sentir como en familia desde las muchachas del front desk hasta las auxiliares y la Dra les recomendaría este lugar a todas mis amistades y familiares Grasias Grandental Center
Y
1 week ago
excellent service, all the staff of the office are very friendly and professional, I recommend it to all.
B
1 week ago
Excellent Services.
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I would highly recommend Grand Dental Service. Dr. Perales and staff are very professional. Incredible customer service and great stye of the arts office.
M
1 month ago
The Grandental team is 10 out of 10 ! Dr Parales put my smile back in shape ! Great work , very affordable, a highly recommended Dental office ! Thank you Grand dental ! Matthew Newland
F
1 month ago
You are the best.
C
1 month ago
Amazing
My son has high functioning Autism and was very scared at first for his first filling. They made him feel comfortable and we're able to get it done very fast. We left there feeling confident that the next one will be easy and my son will be ok with it.
M
1 month ago
Professional
Love the Professional work. Im a New patient same day walk-in and they had me right on spot to be seen, Love it.
J
1 month ago
Good experience!!
B
2 months ago
Good experience