Grandental Center

Dentist

25 Homestead Road, N

Suite 39

Lehigh Acres, FL 33936

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
From the begining to the end! very professional service, nice people, new equipments.Different types of payments. I recommend this clinic.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service professional
This is the best dental office I have ever been to
P
2 weeks ago
Great as always doctor and staff always make me comfortable and do a great job best in area
E
1 month ago
Very good
Good
C
1 month ago
Very professional
Very clean , excellent staff . . Justa little of a wait time.
C
2 months ago
Professional service
Everyone was very nice and usually I dont like dentist lol but this visit was very enjoyable and everyone was very nice
T
2 months ago
The best dentist ever
Have been a client since 2016, have done a lot of restoration; every single job they have done is to notch and affordable, can’t describe how greatfull i am to the clinic. Super friendly and caring professionals.
M
2 months ago
es un buen lugar.
Hablan nuestro idioma ,buena atencion y amabilidad y disponibilidad ya que me atendieron sin previa cita. Les recomiendo mucho este lugar..☺
L
2 months ago
All of the staff are highly qualified and professional
My experience today was very pleasant. The staff all work well together and are knowledgeable. Every employee gives the feeling they are proud of their job at this Practice. I would recommend them to everyone!
D
3 months ago
I was excellent attention and very helpful and professional.