Grandental Center

Dentist

25 Homestead Road, N

Suite 39

Lehigh Acres, FL 33936

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
I was excellent attention and very helpful and professional.
A
2 weeks ago
Quality Customer service an support
Friendly staff very supportive organize an professional , very clean beautiful place, quick service waiting time frame is quick as well, will definitely recommend awesome service...
M
2 weeks ago
Profesional & Friendly
The dentist & staff are great. I had a crown removed & replaced. No pain or discomfort. The staff is bilingual & courteous.
E
3 weeks ago
The best service ever. Everybody so professional and explained everything. So clean and beautiful.
Z
3 weeks ago
๐Ÿ‘ I recommend, special attention, congratulations
C
3 weeks ago
Very poor not professional
Very poor not professional This is my first visit to this facility will not be going back again doctor never took the time to speak to the parent myself asked to speak to Dr. was told to busy. children had cavities next appointment March 2019.Staff down played Medicaid as if itโ€™s for poor people turn up their nose at me.Was not happy at all with this visit
K
1 month ago
They are really professional and when you have an emergency they give you an appoinment as soon as possible.
M
1 month ago
Los mejores en todo Lehigh County
L
1 month ago
High quality service, and the staff of the office makes the visit more pleasant very friendly and professional, I recommend it to all.
L
1 month ago
Painless