Grandview Dental

Dentist

800 E. Criner St.

Grandview, TX 76050

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
Everything was done in a professional and friendly manner.
Dr Collins gives the best shots. Always at ease with her and her work. She i my whole families Dentist.
G
2 weeks ago
Amazing service. Great folks
Super friendly, efficient and painless.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!
Changing my whole family to this practice!!!
H
3 weeks ago
FOR PROFESSIONAL AND THOROUGH SERVICE, GRANDVIEW DENTAL IS THE PLACE.
I ALWAYS LOOK FORWARD TO MY DENTAL VISIT EVERY 6 MONTHS AND AM CONFIDENT AND COMFORTABLE WITH THE CLEANING AND ATTENTION TO DETAIL DONIELLE DOES CLEANING MY TEETH AND THEN KANDACE CHECKING TO SEE IF THERE ANYTHING CAUSING ANY PROBLEMS. THE ENTIRE STAFF IS VERY PROFICIENT AND IS GREAT. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND KANDACE AND HER TEAM TO ANYONE FOR ANY DENTAL PROBLEM.
W
4 weeks ago
Lisa Black was great on cleaning and keeping my teeth healthy and Dr. Collins is Awesome! I Highly recommend Grandview Dental
P
1 month ago
Professional and thorough
Friendly, thorough and thoughtful to all my dental needs. Always come away from this office with a smile on my face...
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Great personal feel, no hassle, great staff.
S
1 month ago
Great personal feel, no hassle, great staff
A
2 months ago
very professional and friendly. Beautiful office.
Response from Grandview Dental
Thank you Alma! We enjoyed seeing you. We will look forward to your next appointment. Let us know if we can ever serve any of your friends or family members. We would be honored to do so.
G
2 months ago
A 3P Experience
Thanks Dr. Collins, Julie, and the rest of the friendly staff at Grandview Dental for making my crown replacement experience Positive, Painless, and Pleasant! As always, you ladies give awesome care and customer service. I urge everyone to use this dentist office if you want the best!
Response from Grandview Dental
Gayla, Thank you so much for the glowing review!! We are so honored to serve you and your family. We will look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!