Grandview Dental

Dentist

800 E. Criner St.

Grandview, TX 76050

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Staff was very friendly, Welcoming!
This was my first time here and I was very impressed! Staff was awesome and facility was a great!
F
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Outstanding service
Staff is super friendly. Dr. Collins always takes the time to make sure everything is just right. She makes you feel very important and never rushed.
Response from Grandview Dental
Felicia, Thank you so much for filling out our review. Please let your friends and family know that we would love to serve their dental needs too. We will look forward to seeing you and your family at your next appointment.
J
3 weeks ago
As usual it was a great visit. No problems at all.
Response from Grandview Dental
Jerry, Thank you for taking the time to fill out our review. We will look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. :)
G
4 weeks ago
Professional and caring
Absolutely love this office. The ladies that work here literally make you feel as if you are family. They do everything they can to make sure you are comfortable, and your needs are addressed. I'm one of many who avoided Dental offices growing up. Yet after finding this location, my outlooks towards Dentistry, have changed for the best. I have, and would continue to recommend this office to anyone seeking dental help.
Response from Grandview Dental
Graham, I'm sorry it took me this long to respond to your amazing review! We appreciate you taking the time to fill it out. We love having you in our dental family. Please let all of your friends and family know that we would love to see them too.
S
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Staff are super friendly. The dentist takes time to talk to you and work with children. Hygenist is really nice to and teeth feel clean. Couldn’t be more happy with the work done there for my child and myself. Highly recommended!!
Response from Grandview Dental
Shane, Thank you so much for the great review! We are beyond happy that y'all had a fun appointment. We will look forward to seeing you all again at your next appointment.
M
1 month ago
Great Staff
Dr Collins and her staff are always cheerful and go above and beyond to help me.
Response from Grandview Dental
Thank you Misty, We will look forward to seeing you soon!
R
2 months ago
Had a bad fitting crown replaced and they did a great job replacing it. My new crown fits perfect. The staff if cheerful, friendly and GENTLE. I’m allergic to pain, needles and drills. They passed the test. By far this was the best experience I’ve ever had at the dentist.
R
2 months ago
They were very nice and professional.
Response from Grandview Dental
Thank you , Ruben. It was a pleasure to serve your dental needs. We look forward to your next appointment.
E
2 months ago
Most relaxing and enjoyable
I'm pretty sure I fell asleep twice while they prepped me for my temporary crown. I was completely relaxed by the time it was over. Of course the massage chair helped with that. My only complaint is they woke me up. I think I should be allowed to stay there until I'm ready to wake up. ;-)
Response from Grandview Dental
Lol, We will be sure to let you finish your nap at your next visit. Thank you for being such a great patient. Thank you also for taking the time to fill out our survey. We will look forward to seeing at your next appointment.
C
2 months ago
Great with adults, excellent with kids
Dr. Collins and Donielle were great this morning with my 5 year old son. They were thorough but quick. My son loved it and looks forward to going back to the dentist. The staff is always friendly and personable.
Response from Grandview Dental
Cheryl, Thank you for trusting your little one with us. We love it that our office was his first dental experience and that it was a fun experience! Please tell all of your friends and family to come in and see us too!