Grandview Dental

Dentist

800 E. Criner St.

Grandview, TX 76050

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Great Dental Office
This will forever be the place I bring my children. The ladies all have so much patience with my boys. They talk to them like they know them and treat them like family. Makes me happy to be able to take them to a dentist they love!! We will be coming back for sure! My oldest is already saying he is ready to go back and get another "goody bag"!
Response from Grandview Dental
Amber, We are so honored that you chose us to serve your family! Y'all are all precious. We look forward to a very long relationship with your family. Thank you for taking the time to fill out our review. We will see you all at your next appointments and don't forget to tell all of your friends and family about us!
K
5 days ago
High quality!
Consistent quality in all departments; always helpful and professional.
Response from Grandview Dental
We always love, love to see you guys! Give little man hugs from us all! Thank you for the sweetest review. See y'all at your next appointment.
S
6 days ago
Professional, friendly
I couldn't be more pleased!
Response from Grandview Dental
Suzanne, We are so happy you had a great experience with us. We will look forward to your next visit with us!! If you have family or friends who are looking for a dentist, we would be honored to see them.
M
2 weeks ago
Caring
This dentist and her staff made me comfortable and it was painless...
Response from Grandview Dental
Martha, We are always blessed when you come to see us! We are happy that you had a pleasant appointment and look forward to seeing you soon!
C
4 weeks ago
I'm always treated well! The ladies always make sure the massager in the chair is turned on, they are good about offering me a blanket if I'm cold. They are professional and good at their job! The Doctor is very good. She is compassionate and smart! I highly recommend going here if you must go to the dentist!!
Response from Grandview Dental
Connie, You are such a sweet lady! Thank you for filling out our review. We always love to hear back from our patients. We will look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
G
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Staff is always cheerful and helpful. Dr. Collins takes her time and listens to me. Thanks for your care.
Response from Grandview Dental
Glen, you are so welcome! Thank you for being such an awesome patient and for filling out this review. We will look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
P
1 month ago
Great staff and office!
I had my first visit with Dr. Collin's office last week. Was anxious as I had been with my last dentist for over 20 years and didn't know what to expect. I was very impressed with all of the staff and Dr. Collins. They take care of all of your needs, without being aggressive and everything was carefully explained before I left. Very up to date office and equipment. And I was even shown around the whole office before being seated with the hygienist. Not especially looking forward to some dental work I will be having, but after meeting with the staff and Dr. Collins I feel much more at ease.
Response from Grandview Dental
Pat, So sorry it took me this long to respond to your review. We just wanted to thank you for such a GREAT review!! We were so pleased to meet you and also pleased that you had a nice experience with us. We will look forward to your future appointments and if you have friends or family looking for a dentist, we would be honored to see them.
K
2 months ago
High quality, professional atmosphere
My visits to Grandview dental are always a positive experience. It is nice to always see the same employees (not a big turn over) with their smiling and pleasant demeanor. My hygienist does a GREAT job, is polite, sweet and enjoyable.
Response from Grandview Dental
Thank you Kay! We also enjoy seeing you. We will look forward to seeing you at your next visit!! If you have family or friends who need a dentist, we would be honored to serve them too! Have a great 4th of July weekend.
T
2 months ago
Great service as always!
Response from Grandview Dental
Thank you!
E
2 months ago
great service and people
no waiting - staff does great -everyone is friendly and caring
Response from Grandview Dental
Thank you Ester!! We will look forward to seeing you soon!!