Grandview Dental

Dentist

800 E. Criner St.

Grandview, TX 76050

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Professional & very friendly
I was looking for a local dentist and I am pleased to have found Grandview Dental. Everyone was very welcoming and attentive.
K
2 weeks ago
Very professional.
The entire staff is very kind and friendly. Dr. Collins is great and will make you feel very comfortable. The hygienist is very professional.
D
2 weeks ago
At Ease
Made me feel totally at ease, I felt very comfortable and relaxed through out the entire visit...
L
3 weeks ago
Dental cleaning visit
Clean teeth happy smiles, the ladies at grandview dental are also nice and friendly. For a dentist office they really make you feel comfortable on all your appointments. Would highly recommend!!
Response from Grandview Dental
Thanks Luis!! We will look forward to seeing you and the rest of your family at your next appointment. Have a great day!
K
3 weeks ago
Great experience as usual
Everyone from the office staff to the techs to the senators are super friendly and do a great job.
Response from Grandview Dental
Thank you Kirby! We so appreciate the kind words! See ya at your next visit!
W
4 weeks ago
Great service and professionalism
Dr. Collins and her staff are always friendly, professional, and go out of their way to make your dental appointment one that is easy and not scary-stressful I’ve used a lot of dentists in the past but Dr Collins is by far the best and very pain free
Response from Grandview Dental
Thank you Wendell!! You have no idea how much we appreciate you taking the time to fill out our review. It is always so awesome to get positive feedback. We are honored to serve your family!! See you at your next visit.
C
1 month ago
Highly professional and Staff is always pleasant to visit with .
Dr. Collins and her staff are always very pleasant and professional . They give detailed information of services .
Response from Grandview Dental
Thanks Crystal! You are always a pleasure to see. We are lucky to have you and your family as a part of our dental family! We will look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. :)
C
2 months ago
Highly recommended, very personable, professional
Always treated the best at Grandview Dental! Everyone is so nice and welcoming.
Response from Grandview Dental
Hey Cassidy! So sorry it took me awhile to respond. We love it when you come in to see us. You are such a sweetheart!! Thanks for filling out our review. We will look forward to seeing you at your next visit!! :))
T
2 months ago
First cleaning ever
Today was my first ever cleaning... it was better then I expected!!! I was so nervous and it was all for nothing!
K
2 months ago
Awesome