Grandview Dental

Dentist

800 E. Criner St.

Grandview, TX 76050

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
The best there is
Love Grandview Dental and all the staff. They were the best.
S
2 months ago
Love!
We love this home town Dentist office! It’s like visiting family friends more than going to the dentist. My whole family has gone here at least twice a year since it opened and will continue always! They take care of my teenagers like they are their own, so I don’t even have to go with them to their appointments!
C
2 months ago
Always nice
They are very nice and helpful. Make you feel at home and explain everything. I've been goingthere for 3 yearsnow and have never had bad experience.
Response from Grandview Dental
Clint, Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey. We are so happy that you chose us to take care of your needs. We will look forward to seeing you soon!
P
3 months ago
Wonderful. Like family They take care of your needs.
Response from Grandview Dental
Patsy, You are part of our dental family! We love seeing you. You brighten our day every time you step through our door. We will look forward to your next visit! :)
K
3 months ago
Still awesome!
The staff is always good-natured, pushing forth an extra effort to make me comfortable and confident in their work!
C
3 months ago
Excellent, courteous Care
Excellent patient centered care.
Response from Grandview Dental
Candi, sorry it has taken me a while to respond. Thank you for your kind words. We are so happy that you found us! You are a wonderful addition to our dental family. :) We will look forward to seeing you soon.
P
3 months ago
Thank you for the supportive and friendly smiles!
Response from Grandview Dental
Penny, Thanks for taking the time to say a few sweet words. We so appreciate it. We are honored to have you and your family as part of our dental family! We will look forward to your next visit.
E
3 months ago
Cleaning
Very friendly staff and timely. Always nice to see professionalism at a job and friendly people to!
Response from Grandview Dental
Eddie, So sorry it has taken me a while to respond. We do appreciate you taking the time to fill out our review. It makes us very happy to make you happy! Glad your experience was a positive one! We will look forward to seeing you, your friends and your family soon!!
D
4 months ago
I am not the easiest patient to work on but the staff worked w/ me patiently & they were able to complete the dental work I needed
Response from Grandview Dental
David, we are honored that you trust us enough to let us take care of your needs. You are an amazing patient! We will see you soon!
C
4 months ago
Excellant service, very friendly and professional. The woman that handles appointments was extremely helpful!!!
Response from Grandview Dental
Carl, I am sorry it has taken me so long to respond to your super sweet review. We have enjoyed meeting you and your lovely wife, Donna. We are lucky to add you both to our dental family. We will look forward to seeing you both in the future and we hope you will tell all of your friends and family about us.