Grandview Dental

Dentist

800 E. Criner St.

Grandview, TX 76050

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Friendly & Professional
I love Grandview Dental. They are good people. Especially, Donielle. ;-)
Response from Grandview Dental
LOL! Thank you Erin. We will look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Be sure to tell all of your friends about Donielle! :)
T
2 weeks ago
AMAZING!!
I love this office and trust me when it comes to a dentist office I've seen and had my fair share. My kiddos have been to many!! In my eyes there is not a better office than this one, starting with the staff and ending with the doctor!! LOVE EVERYONE OF THEM!!!
Response from Grandview Dental
Thank you so much for the sweet review! We are honored to be your new dental family!! We will see you soon!
B
3 weeks ago
I’m very happy with y’all ❤️
Thanks for getting me in on the spot and taking such good care of me!!
Response from Grandview Dental
Thanks, Becky!
W
4 weeks ago
Very professional and courteous
I came in with pain and needing some extractions. They came up with a great plan and I’m on my way to feeling much better.
Response from Grandview Dental
Thank you for the review. We have enjoyed getting to know you and reconnecting with Becky. We will look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
C
4 weeks ago
Very happy with the service . All employees are friendly and try to make you comfortable.
Response from Grandview Dental
Charles, Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. WE will look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. :)
J
1 month ago
Always a great experience and considerate of pain sensitivity
Today was a new experience for me - I was introduced to a new tool that they use to clean your teeth. This item used both water and vibration to clean away stains are tarter build up! It took less time and left my teeth feeling even better than previous cleanings. I will certainly use this method in the future! This is the best group for you!
Response from Grandview Dental
Wow!! Thanks for the glowing review! Sorry it has taken me a while to respond. The summer is our busiest time of the year! We will look forward to seeing you and Paula at your next professional cleaning!
G
1 month ago
Top quality friendly etc
Fabulous as always! Top quality work with the friendliest dental staff ever. And painless
Response from Grandview Dental
Thanks for taking the time to say a few sweet words about us. We always look forward to seeing you! You are so happy and have such a beautiful smile. Tell your friends to come in and see us too! See you at your next appointment.
A
1 month ago
Simply amazing!
My son had to have cavities filled today, and it was a great experience! Dr. Collins made fast work of them, and Tami was so great with keeping him calm!
Response from Grandview Dental
Alison, So sorry it has taken me this long to respond to your review. The Summer is super busy for us. Thank you for taking the time to let everyone know that we all love our jobs. WE will look forward to seeing you both at your next appointment.
L
2 months ago
Fabulous dentist and hygienists and staff
You all are professional and delightful to spend time with. Thank you for all you do!!
Response from Grandview Dental
Thanks Linda! you are a doll. We will look forward to your next appointment. Tell that hubby of yours to schedule his professional cleaning. :)
A
2 months ago
So patient!
Donielle is so patient with my sweet boy! All the ladies are so nice and just love their patients!