Grandview Dental

Dentist

800 E. Criner St.

Grandview, TX 76050

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
15 hours ago
Awesome
J
3 days ago
MY FIRST ROOT CANAL EEPS!!!!
How come i can only leave 5 stars - i want to leave more!!!! I've been going to Doctor Tarantino for awhile now, the usual - fillings, cleanings....even had to pull a tooth (never had that before eeekkkk) and replace a bridge (double eeeekkkk). There has never, ever been any pain...nothing!!! Well, today was my first root canal - OMG i heard him say those words and i thought i'd throw up right in his chair!!! I mustered all my strength and confidence today and silently said a rosary...watching the time as the hours ticked down...closer and closer to my appointment. *huge sigh*...ok it's time - I go in. The "girls" are so kind and sweet and know how scared I am...I'm one of those "white knuckle patients"....oh God they called my name down the hallway I went....I felt like my kitty must feel when she goes to the vet (laughs). Dr. Tarantino came into the exam room and explains the procedure that he's going to do i hear blah, click, blah, click and blah. My heart is pounding out of my chest... ok we're ready to start. *gulp* I'm not sure how much time went by but then I heard Dr. Tarantino say - OK Jules, we're done...i said ummm done? like finished? I must have dozed off in the chair (laughs). He is so amazing and so kind and honorable. The office staff makes you feel like you're family and so does Dr. Tarantino. Everything is done for the patient's comfort. While I was all numbed up he also filled 4 cavities. This doctor is beyond awesome. He talked me through the whole procedure telling me every step of the way what was happening, what I would feel...which totally put me at ease. I would never go to another dentist!!!! He is the best!!!!
Response from Grandview Dental
Hi Julia, this is Rhonda with Grandview Dental. We are located in Texas. I know Dr. Tarantino would love to see this review, so I wanted to let you know that you have sent it to the wrong Dentist. Dr. Collins is the dentist here. :) Have a great day.
S
1 week ago
These ladies are the best of the best.
Love the way they make you feel comfortable and taken care of. So glad I found them!
Response from Grandview Dental
We love you Sherry! Thank you for the review. We will look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. :)
R
1 week ago
X-Rays and Replacement Crown
Absolutey wonderful, I was very nervous at first, but I actually had a nice time. Rhonda at the front desk is just great, Julie is an awesome assistant, and Dr. Collins is sweet, friendly and professional. It was such a pleasant experience, and I couldn't be happier with the outcome!
Response from Grandview Dental
Roni, We are so glad that you chose us for your dental needs! We will look forward to seeing you again soon!
R
1 week ago
Quality Service
I am one of those people that dread going to the dentist but I am so thankful that I found Dr Tarantino. First when you walk in you are greeted by Larissa and Awiilda at the front desk . They are always pleasant and helpful and smiling .Everyone working there is pleasant.As for Dr Tarantino he is patient,gentle and understanding of my anxiety.He takes time to talk to me and explain everything he needs to do.He knows how I am and does everything he can to make me as comfortable as possible.And for me another important factor the office is always clean!!!
Response from Grandview Dental
Hi Rosanne, this is Rhonda with Grandview Dental. We are located in Texas. I know Dr. Tarantino would love to see this review, but unfortunately you have sent it to the wrong Dentist. I just wanted to let you know. :)
M
1 week ago
Amazing Dental Care
The entire staff is so friendly and very good with my children!! Love this place! Not to mention very knowledgeable about all dental care and needs!
Response from Grandview Dental
Molly, Thank you for taking the time to fill out our review. I know you have your hands full with the kidos! We are so honored to be your dental family. We would also be honored to care for your family and friends. We will look forward to seeing y'all at your next visit!
P
2 weeks ago
Office is always on time - Donelle does great job in efficient manner.
Response from Grandview Dental
Thank you, Pam! We will look forward to seeing you at your next visit!!
T
3 weeks ago
Impressed greatly
I have a serious fear of dentist... I felt so at ease with Dr Collins and her staff.
Response from Grandview Dental
Thanks Tammy, We are so glad that we could calm your nerves. We will look forward to seeing you on a regular basis. :) Tell your family and friends to come in and see us too!
S
3 weeks ago
I FOUND A GREAT NEW DENTIST
After my Dentist retired, I had a task of finding someone new. As it happened I found a great one in my small town of Grandview. Everyone was very kind and courteous. I will be coming back for sure. I just booked my 6 month cleaning. See you all in October.
Response from Grandview Dental
Sheila, forgive me for taking so long to respond to your message. We are honored that you have chosen us to be your new dental family. We will do everything we can to make your visits pleasant and informative We would also be honored to serve your family and friends! Can't wait to see you in October!!
E
3 weeks ago
Very professional and SO friendly!
Response from Grandview Dental
Erika, Thank you for taking the time to fill out our review. We were honored to meet you and hope to serve you for a long time. We will look forward to seeing you soon!