Grandview Dental

Dentist

800 E. Criner St.

Grandview, TX 76050

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Still awesome!
The staff is always good-natured, pushing forth an extra effort to make me comfortable and confident in their work!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent, courteous Care
Excellent patient centered care.
P
2 weeks ago
Thank you for the supportive and friendly smiles!
E
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Very friendly staff and timely. Always nice to see professionalism at a job and friendly people to!
D
3 weeks ago
I am not the easiest patient to work on but the staff worked w/ me patiently & they were able to complete the dental work I needed
Response from Grandview Dental
David, we are honored that you trust us enough to let us take care of your needs. You are an amazing patient! We will see you soon!
C
1 month ago
Excellant service, very friendly and professional. The woman that handles appointments was extremely helpful!!!
Response from Grandview Dental
Carl, I am sorry it has taken me so long to respond to your super sweet review. We have enjoyed meeting you and your lovely wife, Donna. We are lucky to add you both to our dental family. We will look forward to seeing you both in the future and we hope you will tell all of your friends and family about us.
D
1 month ago
Excellent dental center
Very good; cleaning seemed quick but thorough. Impressed with staff!
W
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Everyone takes care of you while you’re there and they even called me at home the next day to check on me!
Response from Grandview Dental
Wayland, Please forgive me for not replying to your review sooner. We so enjoyed meeting you and serving you. We are honored that you chose us to be your dental family. Please tell Becky how much we appreciate her referral. We will look forward to serving you in the future.
E
2 months ago
Friendly & Professional
I love Grandview Dental. They are good people. Especially, Donielle. ;-)
Response from Grandview Dental
LOL! Thank you Erin. We will look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Be sure to tell all of your friends about Donielle! :)
T
2 months ago
AMAZING!!
I love this office and trust me when it comes to a dentist office I've seen and had my fair share. My kiddos have been to many!! In my eyes there is not a better office than this one, starting with the staff and ending with the doctor!! LOVE EVERYONE OF THEM!!!
Response from Grandview Dental
Thank you so much for the sweet review! We are honored to be your new dental family!! We will see you soon!