Grandville Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3131 44th St SW

Grandville, MI 49418

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Super friendly
The whole staff is friendly and welcoming. They are all really good with kids. Even the young ones that get scared for the first time.
L
6 days ago
Friendly service
The team always does great with my children.
H
2 weeks ago
The dentist was great as usual!
K
3 weeks ago
Always have a positive experience at Grandville Pediatric Dentistry! The nurses are calm and patient with my kids and seem to always meet their individual needs. Thanks!
G
3 weeks ago
Great place
They do a great job
D
4 weeks ago
We love every time we are greeted at the window with a smile and a friendly hello by the girls at the desk! Staff is exceptional and kids are always happy when the come out! Dr Demeter is the BEST!!!
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent experience
From the fun and entertaining waiting area, to the friendly staff, our first visit at Grandville Pediatric dentistry was phenomenal. Dr. Agata was sweet and patient with my 2 1/2 year old, and was extremely thorough. Would definitely recommend to those with young children!
E
1 month ago
Smiling Faces ;)
Always greeted with a smile. Kind and courteous. Kids were called back within 5 mins of there scheduled appt time.
S
2 months ago
Awesome as always!
My 5 year old had a cavity filled, and it was quick and painless! My kids always enjoy getting to play with the toys and pick a prize, really great dentist for kids!
S
2 months ago
Great service! Always on time and easy to make appointments.
Great office, kids love going!