Grandville Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3131 44th St SW

Grandville, MI 49418

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Yesterday we had a fabulous visit. Everyone is so good at helping my 4 year old stay calm during her check up! We got back right on time and the appointment was quick yet thorough. Thank you!
V
3 days ago
Shelby felt very comfortable visiting your office. She loved the decor and Dr. Mike. Mom was pleased to be called back promptly. Very friendly staff.
R
2 weeks ago
Amazing Care
My 3 daughter was playing with her Dad and accidently just about had her bottom tooth knocked out -- and of course it had to happen on a Friday at 4:00! After I calmed her down and cleaned up the blood, I realized that her tooth was definitely loose! So I called the office, but it was closed. Instead of being put on hold or told to leave a message, I was immediately put through to Dr Mike's cell phone! Even though he wasn't in work (or even in town) he listened to my concern and had me send him a picture of my daughter's tooth / mouth. He immediately called me back and reassured me. He then texted me at 9am on Saturday to check in and reassure me again. He said he wanted to see her Monday and would have the office call me to get something set up. At 8:00 on Monday morning the office called and got us in at 9:30. We arrived at 9:15, were almost immediately called back, had xrays done, confirmed the plan and we were back in the car by 9:30! It was an exceptional experience all around!
E
4 weeks ago
Great Office
Been with the office just over a year now. Friendly staff and good service. Very informative with tips on keeping the kids teeth clean and trying to cut down on cavities... no cavities for this child since we switched.
E
4 weeks ago
Quick and on time
Took my son for a filling today. He was called back promptly at the appointment time and was done within 30 mins... very fun and kid oriented office!!!!
S
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
We had a great experience at the Grandville Pediatric Dentistry. The front desk staff was kind and friendly. It was my daughters first time going to this office (she is 3) and she loved that it was a jungle theme office. Once we were called back the dental assistance was sure to introduce herself and told her everything that was going to go on. No one was pushy and even though they could not get x-rays of her back teeth they still praised her for trying. Our dentist was even more amazing he made sure she was comfortable before he started working on her teeth. I am more than ecstatic that we found this pediatric dentist, I would recommend anyone.
M
1 month ago
Great office
The front office staff are friendly and professional. We never have to wait very long to be pulled back, and everything is done pretty quickly. My son doesn't mind going and I have a hard time getting him to leave :) The dentist was a scary place for me when I was little and I am very glad that my son doesn't have the same experience I did!
K
1 month ago
Positive first-time visit
Dr. Agata and her assistant assured my three-year old son with their pleasant voices and word choices from the moment we were led back to the cheerful exam room. Their gentle but firm, confident manner made his first teeth-cleaning an experience to build on for the rest of his life. As a parent herself, Dr. Agata understands how important it is to develop trust in her patients and that some elements of an exam (ie., x-rays) might be worth waiting another six months for (giving more time for maturity) in order to leave a good impression on the young mind.
M
1 month ago
Great Dentists and Staff
Everyone is very professional and friendly. My son actually looks forward to his dentist appointments because everyone has treated him very well since our first visit! I definitely recommend!
K
2 months ago
Very good with my littles.