Grandville Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3131 44th St SW

Grandville, MI 49418

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Love the staff and doctor's
My daughter loves the staff and doctor's here! They are so patient working with her and so nice.
S
6 days ago
Service provided in great manor. Staff is polite, kind and professional.
T
2 weeks ago
Cavity 😝
My daughter had a cavity filled today and said, “it was actually kind of fun”. She said everyone was so nice to her and she read a book while the numbing took effect. She’s had several cavities frim she 3-8 and has always done great with no fear or trauma from the experience. That speaks volumes to this mom and I really appreciate all the staff from the front desk on! Your friendly interactions are so important! Keep up the great work - highly recommended!
J
2 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dentist office in West Michigan!!
I absolutely love this office. I had been using a regular dentist but was switched to Dr. Mike Demeter when my 6 year old had a few cavities. I first went and Dr. Mike did an exam and took x-rays and then sat down and not only told me about the cavities but looked at her tooth structure and adult teeth that are about to come in. My daughter was so very nervous and they explained everything to her before starting and she was so relaxed. She was numbed great and she never felt a thing!! She gave me a huge thumbs up when leaving. She also likes going in all by herself and feels so grown up doing it. I appreciate the staff and dentists here, they are great!! We will be going her from now on!!
J
2 weeks ago
The best pediatric dental service in West Michigan!!
My daughter had her first cavity filled by Dr. Mike and it went so smoothly and she did not feel a thing! I appreciate Dr. Mike's talking with me after the appointment to let me know how she did and for providing some information about what to expect in the few hours after the cavity filling. I love this office, they are so friendly and I can always get in and out on time.
J
2 weeks ago
Staff is amazing!!
Dr. Agata & her staff is amazing! My son is orally defensive & they do a great job handling him & getting his teeth cleaned. I feel so lucky to have found this office! Thanks for all you do!
S
1 month ago
The Best Pediatric Dental Practice!
We absolutely love Grandville Pediatric dentistry! My daughter is almost 4 and gets excited about her dental appointments; she loves everything from playing in the waiting room, to the exam, and then having the opportunity to choose an extra treasure to add to her already highly anticipated goodie bag. The entire staff is so kind, efficient and professional and it’s evident that they are passionate about promoting a great atmosphere for children. We are beyond thankful for this wonderful practice!
L
1 month ago
There when you need them!
We love Grandville Pediatric Dentistry! My daughter cracked a tooth and they were able to get us in a couple hours later and quickly resolve the issue. Dr. Sally is so sweet and my daughter did great. Thank you!
H
2 months ago
Very helpful
I love this place!! They really strive to make everything great.
A
2 months ago
Awesome!