Grandville Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3131 44th St SW

Grandville, MI 49418

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
13 hours ago
So Friendly and the service was wonderful
This was my 3 yo daughter's visit. She was nervous at first but the waiting room is decorated like a safari, and the dentist and assistant did a phenomenal job of walking us through each tool and each step of the cleaning process. They made her feel so comfortable- I was really impressed. I'd recommend this office to anyone.
S
5 days ago
Great Pediatric Dentist!
Very happy with service and my kids love going there.
M
1 week ago
Two front teeth pulled
My daughter had to have two teeth pulled due to the permanent tooth already being through and the two baby teeth holding tightly with roots entangled. She came out smiling (with the gauze). She never realized they had given her shots for the procedure and she said she got to read while they did it. What a great experience! Now my other daughter is not so nervous for her turn next week. The staff was great too, they were helpful in preparing us and encouraging my daughter.
E
2 weeks ago
Patient and caring
The staff are all so wonderful with my special needs son! So patient and understanding! They make the experience much less stressful! I absolutely love this office :)
H
2 weeks ago
Polite, professional and Dr. Mike great with kids
We moved to this office and have great experience! Dr.Mike is great with kids! He sits with you each time and lets you know how the appt went and loves to make the kids feel Comfortable, sometimes I wish though the hygienist were more like him and make child feel more comfortable! My kids love getting a prize at the end! I wish I could go back with my son on his appt, he has some separation anxiety and I think it would make it better for him if I could be in there until he felt comfortable to go by himself, he’s 5! Overall great office and Dr. Mike is great! Wish the hygienist would greet my son and introduce themselves! Didn’t know the names of the 2 hygienist that boys had! Dr.Mike is why I return for being a great Dentist !
J
1 month ago
Professional
Very friendly and patient.
D
1 month ago
Alex loves his new dentist very much. glad we made the change. See u guys next year
M
1 month ago
High quality of service
The best Dentist and great customer service. We love it.
H
1 month ago
Great with kids!!
My kids are not fans of the dentist, but they go right back with the people and do great each time!!
J
1 month ago
Very friendly and patient staff
Dr. Agata and the staff were so nice to my toddler and did their best to make sure she had a good experience. She is still getting used to the idea of going to the dentist, but they are always so patient with her. I like how they take baby steps to build trust with the kids so they know that going to the dentist is not scary thing and can be fun.