Grandville Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3131 44th St SW

Grandville, MI 49418

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
20 hours ago
Great friendly experience
Kids were never scared to visit the dentist.....win in my book!
M
3 weeks ago
Great care
Dr. Agata is caring and excellent with caring for our kids.
B
1 month ago
Wonderful!
Since we switched to Grandville Pediactrics, I no longer have to argue with my kids to go to the dentist. The staff is great and the atmosphere is perfect.
A
1 month ago
My kids love it!
I took my kids (2.5 and 4) to the Dentist for the first time last week. My son who is afraid of literally everything was so calm and let the hygienist and dentist do a full cleaning and x-rays! They were so cool and calm and helped my son not be scared. It was so nice that my daughter kept asking "my turn?"! They loved the waiting room and the toys and the treasure chest too. The entire experience was great, we'll definitely be back at our 6 month check up!
J
1 month ago
Great with special needs kids!
Each time I bring my son in to Grandville Pediatric Dentistry, I am blown away with how well they handle my visually impaired/orally defensive son. He's not the easiest patient to deal with and they are kind, calm & very professional. The staff is always very friendly. Love this office!
S
1 month ago
Great office
This office is the best, everyone is so friendly. Our kids see Dr. Mike. Him and his staff are awesome. We have been to a few different dentists offices trying to find the right fit. Our son has ADHD and sensory processing disorder. He doesn't always lay there and make it easy, but they talk him thru it and help him feel more comfortable.
S
1 month ago
The staff is always so wonderful and understanding. They always handle our precious cargo with respect and are very good at what they do. Not sure how they do it so well but they always do.
A
2 months ago
Friendly, personable staff
Everyone from the front desk staff to the wonderful ladies who take care of our kids behind the scenes make this a great place to entrust our boys dental health. My boys love both Dr. Mike and Dr. Sally!
D
2 months ago
Perfect for kids
They make my daughters 5 and 4 feel so safe and special my daughters actually get excited to go to the dentist! Fast service too just all around great dentist
C
2 months ago
regular cleaning and cavities filling
All the staff are super nice, can't say enough nice things about Dr. Mike and Dr. Sally.