Grandville Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3131 44th St SW

Grandville, MI 49418

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 hours ago
Great experience
Our daughter had an amazing first dental visit. As a parent I was extremely impressed with everything (atmosphere, staff, services,etc). I felt the doctor was very thorough in explaining what she was doing to not only my daughter but also to me. I was nervous about taking a 3 year old to the dentist, but look forward to going again!
K
5 days ago
Awesome
Dr. Sally is the best, she is so good with my son!
L
6 days ago
Professional service
Dr Mike was amazing with our daughter's first filling and she came out smiling which was unbelievable!
B
1 week ago
Breath of fresh air
The entire staff is amazing. You know it’s a great place when your kids don’t argue about having to go. 😀
M
2 weeks ago
Great environment for kids and great explanations for parents
Absolutely loved the dentist sitting down to physically show and explain my kids’ xrays. I have not ever had that experience, I have such a better understanding of their teeth health. Very friendly staff. And of course the kids loved being able to play on a tablet while they waited! Great experience for us all.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional, kind, positive environment
I love this office and staff! The waiting room is fun for kids, the staff are friendly and professional. I have 2 kids with autism and this office has been very accommodating, went above and beyond to make going to the dentist a positive experience!
T
1 month ago
We always have great service! Everyone is very professional and friendly and my daughter enjoys her visits.
M
1 month ago
Another awesome visit!
Dr Agata was so patient and thorough with my sons visit. Thank you are the continued great care!
E
2 months ago
professional
Today was our first visit with my 9 year old autistic son. I warned them ahead of time that this would be a very trying patient as my son does not like to be touched let alone poked and prodded. Dr. Mike was very friendly and when it became obvious more extreme measures would need to be taken just to look at his teeth, he explained in detail what the options were and asked my permission. Both he and his assistant were understanding of my sons fears and did their best to keep our appointment smooth.
L
2 months ago
Everyone we encounter at Grandville Pediatric Dentistry are very nice and helpful. Procedures are completely explained not only to me but also to my daughter so she is not afraid to have things done.