Grandville Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3131 44th St SW

Grandville, MI 49418

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Super kind staff
Got us in right away for my nonverbal son's mouth pain. Dr. Mike was so nice, patient and thorough. I left feeling better about the situation and with a plan in place.
D
1 week ago
We Love Dr Sally!
Everything about this place is amazing. Our almost 17-year-old son who has ASD, ADHD, and sensory issues, has been coming here since here was a toddler, and everyone has always been wonderful and patient with him, from check-in, to cleanings, to x-rays, and a filling. We love it here!
D
1 week ago
Very good
We are very great. We’re coming back for our son care end till he to old keep coming
M
2 weeks ago
Good communication
I like how clearly Dr. Mike explained everything.
J
3 weeks ago
Love this office!
My 2 year old went in for her second visit and they were so sweet and patient with her. Dr. Mike and his staff definitely know what they are doing and could tell what her limits were. There was no wait and we walked right back for the exam. They definitely keep this office running smooth.
K
1 month ago
17 Month Old Daughter's First Appointment
I can't image a better first dental experience for my daughter. I was so concerned that she had tooth decay when I noticed some dark spots along her gums. The staff was so friendly and kind and reassuring. They cleaned the stains and she came out smiling!
J
1 month ago
Teeth pulling made easy
Dr. Mike and his team did an excellent job of making my son comfortable to pull two of his teeth.
S
1 month ago
I appreciate the willingness to work with children. They do an awesome job at successfully completing the dental work with children. They are great at handling children who may struggle, get scared or uncomfortable in the chair. The staff are very welcoming and professional! Great place for kids.
K
2 months ago
Love the staff and doctor's
My daughter loves the staff and doctor's here! They are so patient working with her and so nice.
S
2 months ago
Service provided in great manor. Staff is polite, kind and professional.