Granger Family Dentistry, PC

Dentist

12545 ADAMS RD

GRANGER, IN 46530

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
thankful for Granger Family Dentistry
The hygienist I had seen for 16 years at this office retired in the spring and I was wondering if anyone could do as great a job as Sue had cleaning my teeth. I met Suzie today and besides being extremely pleasant and sweet, she did an amazing job cleaning my teeth, too. Very important to a 61 yr old who has never had a cavity!!! Dr Shafer is very nice also!! I highly recommend this practice!!
M
1 week ago
Friendly and professional service..
M
3 weeks ago
Dentist Appt
Susie (Sue) hygienist was very personable, thorough and informative. Thank you!
B
1 month ago
Very professional and dedicated to provide great service for patients. My family has experienced this type of excellent dental care for the past 20 years. We are grateful.
D
1 month ago
The Best of the Best.
The entire dental staff is top notch. The hygienists are among the area's best. I was 110% satisfied with my recent cleaning/check-up. Dr. Ross Schafer is caring, and provides "pain free" dental care. Also, his cosmetic dentistry procedures/products are great. If you are searching for a new dental practice, consider yourself fortunate if you become a patient of Granger Family Dentistry
G
1 month ago
Courteous and professional
Everyone here is always polite and friendly. I was recently in for a crown; process was quick and painless. Highly recommend this practice!
Z
1 month ago
High patient quality care
Recommend offen
D
2 months ago
My new hygenist, Cassie , is really up to date with her skillset, and really is quite talented and personable. Dr.Schaffer is a gifted and thorough professional whom I can highly recommend. He has performed way above my expectations. The entire support staff is so friendly that I feel like a family member. Dr. Anglemeyer sets the bar high and it shows.
D
2 months ago
Professional work
Came in for a crown. Dr Shafer and Patty did a great job. Painless and well done. I have been coming here for 30+ years and always treated very well. Recommend this practice to everyone.
B
2 months ago
Great folks, great experience.
Amber and Dr A are wonderful professionals who make coming in for both routine exams and more extensive work enjoyable. I have been coming here for about 20 years and have always been happy with everyone in the practice