Granger Family Dentistry, PC

Dentist

12545 ADAMS RD

GRANGER, IN 46530

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Sue Duckworth, my hiegenist, should be cloned! So professional, kind and gentle! Never let her retire!
J
6 days ago
Painless and Professional
Dr. Schafer and Pam handled my emergency tooth extraction without any pain and were very efficient and professional.
J
2 weeks ago
Granger Family Dentistry is the most outstanding dental office in the area. They provide extremely high quality service, are very professional and have an outstanding staff that is very friendly, experienced and dedicated in the work they do. I will definitely miss Susan, my long-time hygienist, who is retiring this month and wish her well in her retirement. I know I am always in good hands whenever any service is needed and highly recommend Granger Family Dentistry to everyone! Thanks for your outstanding service!!!
B
3 weeks ago
Great service
Thank you for the professional care that you provide.
P
3 weeks ago
Hate going to the dentist but love Granger Family Denistry
always have a great experience there. Staff is super kind and understanding.
J
1 month ago
Patient Here Since 1982
I met my new dentist, Dr. Schafer, and said goodbye to my long-time hygienist, Susan Carl, who will be retiring this summer. I’ll miss her. Only issue I have with them was the CNN “fake news” channel playing in their waiting area. I had to grit my teeth (never good in the dentist office!) because of that un-American National Enquirer station playing in the background, PLEASE...consider ALL of your patients when choosing your TV stations. Perhaps cartoons would be better to help entertain your younger clients. Everyone loves cartoons!
D
2 months ago
great service and thorough and painless procedure
On Thursday AM I Received an Email that it had been past a year since my lat visit. I emailed back that I would like to schedule an appt. Nanette said they had an opening that afternoon at 3:00 PM. Amber performed the dental hygiene procedure efficiently and painlessly. Everyone at the office were professional and friendly
W
2 months ago
Thank you for your great service.
M
2 months ago
Good Experience
All employees very friendly...tech a pleasure.....Dr great!
B
2 months ago
All associates were very pleasant. The appointment was on time and very professional.