Granger Family Dentistry, PC

Dentist

12545 ADAMS RD

GRANGER, IN 46530

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Professional and Friendly Service
The staff is always professional and friendly. They care about their clients and they always make the experience of getting your teeth cleaned or worked on a good one. They are also great with kids! My daughter loves coming here.
S
7 days ago
Great with kids!
First appointment with at a new dentist office and she loved it immediately! Everyone went out of their way to ensure she was comfortable and answered any questions she had.
C
3 weeks ago
Great job on crown prep!!
K
1 month ago
Great appointment
Sue did a wonderful job of cleaning my teeth and being very professional and friendly!
T
1 month ago
Very pleasant visit
I always look forward to visiting Helen; she is so friendly, nice, and professional. I am never nervous or anxious before a visit, always a good feeling. I love the Keurig in the lobby and the many choices of reading material, although I am never kept waiting very long. The office staff are always friendly to me and call me by name. Great office! Thanks for all you do! Teri
S
1 month ago
As always the services provided by the Staff off GFD were courteous, helpful and fun- Thanks Steve Messenger
C
2 months ago
I had two lower fillings replaced that had deteriorated over time. I was cared for by Patti and Dr. Schaefer. I was very pleased with the consistent quality of the work. Both fillings are very smooth and comfortable. And I appreciate the ongoing concern for my comfort throughout the entire process. I have been a patient for more than ten years.
E
2 months ago
I've been a patient for over 30 years and still love this place. Everyone is friendly and even with the changes since Dr. Williams left, it still feels warm and welcoming. I like the changes that have taken place with new technology, especially the new x-ray machine. Everyone is professional, but warm and caring. A dentist's office is not one of those places that anyone loves going to, but if you have to, this place just feels welcoming home around the corner
R
2 months ago
Another great appointment with Sue and Dr. Anglemire. Had my teeth cleaned and x-rays taken, and while I can't say going to the dentist is fun, it's not unpleasant. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable and I don't mind coming in at all!
L
2 months ago
All staff are helpful and friendly