Granger Family Dentistry, PC

Dentist

12545 ADAMS RD

GRANGER, IN 46530

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Professional work
Came in for a crown. Dr Shafer and Patty did a great job. Painless and well done. I have been coming here for 30+ years and always treated very well. Recommend this practice to everyone.
B
2 weeks ago
Great folks, great experience.
Amber and Dr A are wonderful professionals who make coming in for both routine exams and more extensive work enjoyable. I have been coming here for about 20 years and have always been happy with everyone in the practice
B
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
Came in for a crown. The shot was painless and the care was terrific. By far the best dental office, everyone is very friendly and provides the best care and great service! Highly recommend this dental office!
G
2 weeks ago
high quality service
I thought everything went great and I am pleased with the service I have always gotten there.
D
3 weeks ago
I thought everything went great and I am pleased with the service I have always gotten there.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Always the best professional and friendly service
B
1 month ago
Thanks for the perfectly painless crown
Once again, the staff were prompt and friendly, the office was clean and comfortable, and Dr Anglemeier worked his magic with the Novacaine!
L
2 months ago
The experience was good right from the start. I arrived for my appt. and did not have to wait. My teeth were cleaned and the Dr. Anglemire was available to examine my teeth and I was done. All my questions were answered. It doesn't get any better than that unless the service was free.....
T
2 months ago
Sue Duckworth, my hiegenist, should be cloned! So professional, kind and gentle! Never let her retire!
J
2 months ago
Painless and Professional
Dr. Schafer and Pam handled my emergency tooth extraction without any pain and were very efficient and professional.