Granger Family Dentistry, PC

Dentist

12545 ADAMS RD

GRANGER, IN 46530

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Very professional people. Respectful, helpful with questions that I had regarding my teeth etc.
B
5 days ago
Always on time, courteous and professional. Been going there for years for those reasons.
J
3 weeks ago
professional and very friendly
will not go anywhere else. Service and employee's are top notch.
L
3 weeks ago
I have always received excellent dental care at Granger Family Dentistry, and today was no exception. I had a different hygienist after 35+ years with my last one who has retired. She did a great job and made my adjustment a “breeze”.
M
1 month ago
Friendly, professional service
Pleased as always with my dental cleaning and exam. Staff is patient and helpful. My teeth look and feel great. Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience. Everyone is friendly and professional. Would recommend to anyone.
S
1 month ago
Always a great experience when visiting Granger Family Dentistry
T
1 month ago
High quality work! love my hygienist.
I usually only go once a year but now they have a new program that makes it affordable so now I can go twice a year. Vary pleased.
R
2 months ago
I always feel I am getting excellent treatment and service
I always feel confident that I am getting top notch treatment when I go to Granger Family Dentistry. I appreciate the professionalism and the friendly, caring staff. And now you even have a client loyalty program where I can get discounts on services! A+, thank you so much--really helps out with the budget now that I'm retired.
P
2 months ago
thankful for Granger Family Dentistry
The hygienist I had seen for 16 years at this office retired in the spring and I was wondering if anyone could do as great a job as Sue had cleaning my teeth. I met Suzie today and besides being extremely pleasant and sweet, she did an amazing job cleaning my teeth, too. Very important to a 61 yr old who has never had a cavity!!! Dr Shafer is very nice also!! I highly recommend this practice!!