Granger Family Dentistry, PC

Dentist

12545 ADAMS RD

GRANGER, IN 46530

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
5 days ago
Awesome
Everyone Is so nice from the reception desk to the technician to the doctors
Z
5 days ago
Awesome dentist
Everyone smiles and is very nice from the reception desk, technicians and doctors
D
5 days ago
Top notch team ! Always a great experience - they are modern and always seem to be upgrading their practice, with all the latest equipment and digital tools that are crucial to finding and addressing problems. Dr. Schafer is a talented and personable man. My dental hygienist, Cassie, is very detail oriented and does a great job. A firm and sure hand. Kim in the office is great at coordinating with insurance and providing accurate estimates. You can be confident that she utilizes your policy to its limits.
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional staff, excellent service.
My appointment started right on time. Every staff member I met was very friendly, especially my hygienist. She always does an excellent job on my teeth and our conversations are always pleasant. Dr. Schafer seems friendly and caring. This was another great visit and I did not have to miss much time from work.
D
2 weeks ago
Always professional and kind
Great experience
R
2 weeks ago
Another great visit
I have been going to Granger Family Dentistry for 17 years. I am always happy with the service. Friendly, caring, and skilled.
P
3 weeks ago
always a professional and comfortable experience
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
great experience again - professional, timely, and very friendly staff
K
3 weeks ago
My appointment was very satisfactory. My Hygienist was very thorough, friendly and professional. I have been a patient for over 20 years.
W
4 weeks ago
Professional treatment and expertise
Major work accomplished after candid discussion regarding treatment options. The choices were all explained by Dr Schaefer and I felt I chose the best option to solve the issues for the long term.