Granillo Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1630 El Nita Ln.

Hemet, CA 92544

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hemetvalleyorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Granillo and staff are the best! My daughter is always very comfortable and actually enjoys her time at Dr. Granillos office. Everyone is very kind and welcoming. The office is very nice. Dr. Granillo and staff are very gentle and caring. Most importantly my daughter loves her smile!
S
2 months ago
High quality service!!!!!
My daughter dream about braces. She love her expirience with this orthodontics!!!!! Very friendly and wonderful team work there. Amazing doctor!!!! Beautiful and clean office. We like absolutely everything. Thank you so much for your hard work!!! Let God bless you all!!!!!
G
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Very friendly!!!
P
2 months ago
Exceptional Service
I am very pleased with the orthodontic service my children receive from Dr. Granillo and his staff. They genuinely care about making this experience as comfortable as possible for all of us. They answer any concerns promptly and their scheduling is very convenient.
S
3 months ago
My son was very apprehensive about orthodontic treatment but the Dr and staff put him at ease. This office is professional and kind.
V
3 months ago
just the best!
I 100% loved my experience here! All the employees were so sweet and kind. They also worked on me very gently and not rough at all.My teeth look amazing! The building and setup is also super cute and fun :)
T
4 months ago
Best ortho!
Been coming here for about 2 years now and my son has had his braces on and done now and my oldest daughter now has hers on. Service is always quick and so friendly. All staff here is amazing. Any issues with the braces come up, we are seen right away. I recommend this place to everyone!
C
4 months ago
Best Ortho Ever!
My daughter's and I have had the best experience ever here! The staff is great, light environment, good attitudes, very friendly, funny and kind. They work with you to make it affordable and always have great appointments. I would recommend them to everyone.
B
4 months ago
Awesome staff! We’re impressed!
Thank you so much for such great care and service. From the front office gals who took my payment to the back office gals who assist the doc, we feel so comfortable in your office. Thank you very much!
T
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Friendly staff. Great results highly recommend