Granillo Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1630 El Nita Ln.

Hemet, CA 92544

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hemetvalleyorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Best ortho!
Been coming here for about 2 years now and my son has had his braces on and done now and my oldest daughter now has hers on. Service is always quick and so friendly. All staff here is amazing. Any issues with the braces come up, we are seen right away. I recommend this place to everyone!
C
2 weeks ago
Best Ortho Ever!
My daughter's and I have had the best experience ever here! The staff is great, light environment, good attitudes, very friendly, funny and kind. They work with you to make it affordable and always have great appointments. I would recommend them to everyone.
B
1 month ago
Awesome staff! We’re impressed!
Thank you so much for such great care and service. From the front office gals who took my payment to the back office gals who assist the doc, we feel so comfortable in your office. Thank you very much!
T
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Friendly staff. Great results highly recommend
T
1 month ago
BLESSED
I DEFINITELY WOULD RECOMMEND AND GIVE DR GRANILLO A FIVE STAR RATING. IF I COULD I WOULD GIVE HIM AND HIS STAFF A TEN STAR RATING. EXCELLENT CARE FOR ALL FOUR OF MY KIDS AND WE HAVE ALREADY REFERRED MY TWO SISTERS KIDS N BROTHERS KIDS TO DR GRANILLO. I SURE HOPE HE IS STILL HERE FOR ANYGRAND KIDS THAT MAY NEED BRACES OR RETAINERS. IT IS A JOY EACH TIME WE GO AND WE LOOK FORWARD TO THE NEXT VISIT. MY KIDS ENJOY THE EXCITNG DRAWINGS TO WIN FUN PRIZES AND I ENJOY EXCELLENT CARE AND KINDNESS MY KIDS AND I RECEIVE AND ALSO EXCELLENT PRICE FOR EACH PRECIOUS CHILD. TRUST ME I WENT TO FOUR DIFFERENT ORTHO CONSULTATIONS AT FOUR DIFFERENT LOCATIONS YEARS AGO WHEN I WAS TRYING TO FIND BEST ORTHO AND AFTER PRAYING AND DOING MY RESEARCH IM DEFINATELY THANKING THE LORD HE LEAD US TO DR GRANILLO OFFICE. EXCELLENT!!!!!! EXCELLENT!!!!!! EXCELLENT!!!!!
W
1 month ago
Dr. Granillo and his staff are awesome! They are professional, friendly, and we are very happy with our results! We highly recommend him!
L
2 months ago
We love Dr. Granillo and his entire office staff. Everyone is very friendly and prompt. Both of my children have had excellent results with their braces.
A
2 months ago
Best dentist EVER!!!
We love our family dentist. Thank you Dr Granillo!
T
3 months ago
Amazing and professional service.
Always a pleasurable and helpful experience. Everyone is extremely nice and professional. Dr. Granillo is always polite, courteous and informative. I would and do recommend his office to everyone I know and anyone that asks.
P
3 months ago
Always professional, kind, and friendly.