Granite City Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

429 Great Oak Drive

Waite Park, MN 56387

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Personable and Thorough
First visit since I moved to town. Staff took time to go over everything. Dr. Peterson spent time going over my jaw condition so I understood what was happening, what was necessary, and gave me the information I needed to make a great treatment decision.
D
3 days ago
always friendly and efficient, excellent work
I have always been pleased with Granite City Dental's work - professional, thorough and friendly. you will not regret choosing them!
R
2 weeks ago
Professional service with a friendly touch
Have always had the most professional dental treatment with a friendly manner from all staff at this office. The staff always makes sure of patient comfort, quick service and complete care. They have the latest equipment and make every visit enjoyable.
D
2 weeks ago
I like my dentist so well I referred my brother. Always a nice experience, everyone is nice and friendly, I drive in from MO to have my work done because I like the service so much. Started with Dr. Kari Peterson several years ago when I still lived in MN. One time she put a filling in right away because she knew I was in town for such a short time. You remember those special things. Thank you so much Dr.
J
1 month ago
Top Notch
State of the art technology. Not only are the hygienists knowledgeable, they teach and coach you how to improve and the science/research behind it.
A
1 month ago
Best dentistry in the area
Great environment, friendly staff, and high quality services at affordable rates!
K
2 months ago
Friendly and Efficient
I appreciate professionals who know how to speak to patients as people. The front staff is always very courteous helpful when scheduling appointments. The hygienists are always very friendly and consistently ask how I'm doing as a patient. Dr. Peterson continues to be very efficient and I value her professional opinions. The new building is very nice and the location is convenient for me and my family.
M
2 months ago
Fantastic first visit!
My son had an emergency and we were given an appointment immediately. It was also my son’s first visit to the dentist, and despite his fear and pain, the ladies who helped us were fantastic! They made him comfortable and explained what they were going to do before doing it. Overall, my son is no longer afraid of the dentist office, and it’s all thanks to those wonderful ladies!
R
2 months ago
Needed a professional opinion
I needed to see the dentist for a tooth problem and they worked me in within a few hours. Dr. Peterson and staff were very thorough and gave me a referral to an endodontist. Dr. Peterson explained in detail my problem and a solution and the importance of getting the work done soon.
S
2 months ago
Simply the best! :oD
I gave a thorough review before, so in a nutshell - I wouldn't go anywhere else!