Granite City Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

429 Great Oak Drive

Waite Park, MN 56387

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Not just looking at the bottom line.
The dentist tells you what she thinks and gives you options and the choice of what to do. I love my dentist.
Response from Granite City Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Deborah for taking time out of your day to share your experience.
B
6 days ago
Professional & friendly
My 1st visit was great! Everyone was nice and professional but my dental cleaning today has left my mouth hurting more then it’s ever done in my previous experiences.
S
2 weeks ago
Amazing is an understatement!
This was my 1st visit and from the second I walked in the door, I felt like I was more than "just another patient"! Every staff member was polite, professional and just so nice! You can tell that everyone that works here really loves their job!
Response from Granite City Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words. We do appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
S
2 weeks ago
High Quality
This was my first visit and I could not have asked for more thorough, professional and friendly service. From the Front Desk staff person to my Hygenist to my Dentist...very impressed and very glad I am going to be a patient of Granite a City Family and Cosmetic Dentistry. Thank you all!
Response from Granite City Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thanks for the awesome review!
B
2 weeks ago
Always awesome service!
I always get fantastic service and feel very welcomed! I am so glad I am now going to Granite City Family dentistry. Bethany and Dr. Kari ROCK>
Response from Granite City Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thanks Bill!
L
3 weeks ago
Love Dr Peterson and her staff
I have always been that person that only goes to the Dentist when they have too! Until I found this wonderful caring non-judgemental group of people! I have finally found a dentist I will stick with!
Response from Granite City Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Lisa, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this really nice review.
W
4 weeks ago
Beautiful clinic, wonderful staff
I thoroughly enjoyed this visit--staff was professional and friendly. Dr. Peterson herself was a delight. My only complaint would be the wait time. I did have to wait at least 25 minutes past my appointment time, even though I arrived 20 minutes early to complete all necessary paperwork. This was my first visit so it may have just been a busy day!
N
2 months ago
Dr. Peterson and her staff are amazing!!! After a few terrible dental experiences at other clinics, i have FINALLY found one that i love!! Thank you!!!!
Response from Granite City Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thanks for the awesome review!
T
2 months ago
Very professional and very informative. Very good visit. I appreciate the expeditious treatment.
Response from Granite City Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you!
T
2 months ago
You are very nice people doing difficult work very professionally
Thanks so much for your kindness and care and sense of humor, especially Emma; I am so grateful to you for fixing my teeth. Now, on to knee replacement surgery. Who ever said growing old was fun, eh? Terry
Response from Granite City Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to leave this very nice review. We really appreciate your business. Please let know what we can do for you in the future."