Granite City Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

429 Great Oak Drive

Waite Park, MN 56387

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Dental work
It was the best dental appointment I ever had!! Thank you. The staff was wonderful like always. Dr Peterson knows what she is doing and likes to have fun as she does her job!! Thank you
T
2 weeks ago
super experience
love the staff and how clean they get my teeth, Dr. Peterson is great!
G
2 weeks ago
First Visit
I was able to get in right away when my retainer broke - Great Experience, Everyone Super Friendly and Professional!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent care for Patients with Alzheimer's/memory care
Currently in process to replace lost dentures that my mom who's stricken with memory issues misplaced I have had my mom to numerous dentists in the past to try and give her the best experience with as equal an outcome and it has been a challenge but already after just one visit to Granite City I feel we are already on the right track and Dr.Kari Peterson is extremely knowledgeable with patients with memory care issues. I've never been more confident in my mom receiving the best dental care :) I look forward to working with her team to give my mom the quality of life she deserves. Thank you Granite city :)
M
4 weeks ago
I had another wonderful visit
G
4 weeks ago
Highly recommended
Pleasurable, professional and painless dental care. I have had several dentists in the central MN area and strongly feel the Dental Team at Granite City -Waite Park are superior by leaps and bounds.
J
1 month ago
Actually enjoy going to the dentist now!
Dr. Peterson has built an amazing new facility... it doesn't feel like you are going to the dentist office anymore! Tammy is a wonderful hygienist, gentle, thorough and friendly. Keep up the great work!
N
1 month ago
Almost makes a visit to the dentist enjoyable?
I just left a review on Facebook- but similar to my last visit, Dr. Pedersen puts me at ease and is always eager to answer my questions (no matter how dumb). All staff are phenomenally friendly. I have a lot of anxiety/avoidant behavior re: the dentist and her office makes unpleasant procedures much more comfortable. Will never see another dentist as long as I live in MN.
L
2 months ago
Follow up
Dr. Peterson was very professional during my follow up check. I appreciated the fact she was willing to inform me of the possible reason as to why the issue arose. Her assistant was very kind and welcoming. I liked that she made sure I was comfortable and doing alright.
D
2 months ago
Got me in quickly
Had some pain symptoms. Xray and analysis indicated a sinus infection...prescription filled...fast, and friendly!