Granite City Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

429 Great Oak Drive

Waite Park, MN 56387

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 hours ago
Professional
My appointment was at four but I arrived a little early, they saw my right away without and wait. They are very positive and kind alway have a good experience!
D
2 days ago
Always great service!
I've been going to Dr. Kari & the Girl's for almost 3 years now. I've never had a bad experience ever! These ladies are Great!!
J
1 week ago
No anxiety
I always have a little bit of anxiety going to the dentist. But Dr. Peterson and her staff put me at ease within a few minutes. You can always tell they enjoy their jobs. They are so positive and friendly. I recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality and professional help by the doctor and professional assistants
As always, my visit at the clinic was professional, relaxing and always reassured that all necessary dental issues I may have are addressed.
M
2 weeks ago
First Visit Experience
I was at this practice yesterday for the first time. I was welcomed as soon as I walked in the door. Everyone I interacted was very kind and helpful. The hygienist was very kind and knowledgeable. She spent a lot of time with me and did a great job on my cleaning. I was very impressed with Dr. Peterson. She was very pleasant and informative. I also appreciated that each member of the staff I interacted with introduced herself. The office itself was beautiful and very up to date. I just moved to this area and am so glad I found this practice! As a senior citizen, it would be helpful to get some sort of discount on amounts not covered by insurance.
N
3 weeks ago
Always great service!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!
I’m always treated so well by Dr. Peterson and her staff. I will never consider another Dentist again!
L
3 weeks ago
Outstanding dental work & customer service
I have been going to Granite City Family & Cosmetic Dentistry for 3 plus years and have always had great service, and outstanding dental work completed with their office. I have some anxieties with dental at time and working with the staff has made the anxieties easier. The staff have always worked with me to make me feel comfortable and relaxed. The office has a direct but educational approach that is very reassuring.
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff willing to work with you on your dental needs. Emma and Dr. Peterson are awesome at what they do👌
J
1 month ago
Excellent Experience!
I was very impressed with the staff, Maria and Emma, and Dr, Kari! Very professional, kind, helpful, informative, and patient!! The office environment was very impressive as well.