Granite City Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

429 Great Oak Drive

Waite Park, MN 56387

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Simply the best! :oD
I gave a thorough review before, so in a nutshell - I wouldn't go anywhere else!
K
7 days ago
Great Experience!
I had a cavity filled, but I wouldn't know it because the anesthetic wore off and I couldn't tell anything had happened in my mouth! How great is that?! Friendly staff, clean surroundings, and we appreciate that a family member who recently moved to the area with a dental emergency got in quickly. Five stars!
K
7 days ago
Great Experience!
I had a cavity filled, but I wouldn't know it because the anesthetic wore off and I couldn't tell anything had happened in my mouth! How great is that?! Friendly staff, clean surroundings, and we appreciate that a family member who recently moved to the area with a dental emergency got in quickly. Five stars!
C
1 week ago
Dental Cleaning
We enjoy going to Granite City Dental. The staff is very professional and friendly!
M
2 weeks ago
Great customer care!!!
My one visit to Granite City was better than 3 times somewhere else! Great customer care and they do an excellent job explaining everything to you. Very genuine people!!
J
3 weeks ago
Great service and friendly staff!
I can be a little anxious at the dentist, and I was quickly put at ease by so many caring people! Dr. Peterson took the time to explain what was going on and offered several options and next steps; thank you for making this such a great visit!
J
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service, and friendly staff
As always Dr. Peterson and her staff provided me with a great experience, and High Quality Dental Care. Dr. Peterson, and her staff are friendly and extremely knowledgeable. The new building is so nice and calming I feel like I'm at home. I recommend them to everybody. If your Looking for a new Dentist give Granite City Family & Cosmetic Dentistry a try you will not regret it.
M
1 month ago
Very pleasant and stressless appt.
I recently had 3 old fillings from childhood replaced with new white ones because of the fractures in the old metal. Dr. Kari was wonderful. She is so caring and attentive. All of her staff is the same. My appointment went smoothly and they got me out the door in time for my work day start like they promised. No pain and pleasant conversations. I recommend all to come see Dr. Kari!!
G
1 month ago
I always enjoy my dental visits and know that I will be in competent and caring hands. Wonderful, friendly staff and the new office is so relaxing and comfortable.
K
1 month ago
Friendly personnel, very nice facility
just basic check/cleaning -- nothing special