Granite City Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

429 Great Oak Drive

Waite Park, MN 56387

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
New Crowns
Took less time and was less traumatic than I ever thought it would be. Dentist and assistant were so accommodating and both are very skillful in what they do.
B
7 days ago
Consummate Professional
My horrible experiences as a child going to the dentist have been wiped away being operated on by wonderful dentists that actually know what they’re doing. While I don’t relish going to the dentist, I know that coming to Dr. Peterson will ensure both effectiveness and a smooth visit. Like car mechanics, you cannot take for granted these inestimable problem solvers. And this one happens to be amazing, so do not hesitate to give her your business.
L
1 week ago
Excellent dental care
Everybody made my dentist appointment a breeze. The staff was kind and did a great job of explaining things. The staff was very knowledgeable when answering my questions.
N
3 weeks ago
Great service
K
3 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
From the minute I walked in the door, I was welcomed with a smile. The service was fast yet efficient. All of the staff is professional and friendly. And most important, I walk out with my teeth feeling oh so clean!
L
3 weeks ago
Outstanding dental care
Granite City Dental has provided me with years of outstanding dental care. Dr. Peterson and her staff are not only my dental providers but I can also call them my friends
T
1 month ago
Professional extremely friendly staff!
Having not been to a dentist in years, Dr Peterson and all of her staff put me completely at ease. The entire process was smooth and they were very thorough about talking through a treatment plan, helping me to come to an informed decision as to how to proceed. I am super excited to work with them now, and far into the future. They've restored my faith, and quashed my fear of dentists!
J
1 month ago
very professional and friendly. everyone was pleasant and easy to work with
S
1 month ago
A kind and positive approach
We had a good experience here. It was painless and comforting.
L
2 months ago
Prompt, polite and precise
I had a broken tooth that was not an emergency but required attention relatively soon. But I did receive immediate attention, the problem is diagnosed quickly and the solution implemented. All the insurance requirements were met in the price was far better than I thought it would be. Everything was done promptly, politely and precisely. I am very happy with the outcome and the professional service provided!