Granite City Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

429 Great Oak Drive

Waite Park, MN 56387

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
59 minutes ago
Professional and friendly.
Dr Peterson and her team are top notch. Beautiful and calm environment and everyone makes you feel like a friend. If you’ve ever been afraid of going to the dentist, Granite City Family and Cosmetic Dentistry will change that. I would commute just to keep going there.
R
2 days ago
I Always enjoy coming in. Good service
Response from Granite City Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you!
D
1 week ago
Very friendly
I would highly recommend them. Up front on what to do or not to do.
Response from Granite City Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for sharing your kind words.
A
2 weeks ago
Amazing
I loathe the dentist. However, since starting with this clinic I don’t mind it as much anymore. Dr. Peterson is amazing, so patient and caring. She took the time to work with me on issues that others had just brushed off for years. Now my whole family attends this clinic and I hope the clinic never closes because I don’t dread my 6 month visits anymore. The hours are great for working families!
Response from Granite City Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for the awesome review.
C
3 weeks ago
Very Comfortable
I always have anxiety about going to the dentist but Dr Peterson and her staff always put me at ease when I get there. Thank you
Response from Granite City Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words and taking the time from your busy schedule to share with us.
D
3 weeks ago
professional and friendly
I love the snuggle blanket and head pillow. It's easy to get my teeth cleaned since I started going to Dr. Peterson.
Response from Granite City Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for sharing your kind words.
C
4 weeks ago
I love Granite City Family & Cosmetic dentistry. The staff is wonderful. Very personible. They take great care to make sure you are comfortable. Wouldn't go anywhere else
Response from Granite City Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for the kind review.
S
1 month ago
Always the best care around!
I have been using Granite City Dental for several years and would recommend them to everyone!
Response from Granite City Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words.
G
1 month ago
Professional and personable
Quick cleaning and very kind. From front desk to consultation, felt very at ease... even with my dentist phobia.. hahaha!
Response from Granite City Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.
J
1 month ago
Great customer service!!
I went in to have a discomfort on a tooth checked and I got an appointment fairly quickly; an exam and picture was taken; and, Dr Peterson removed a popcorn 'hull' which was the culprit -- all, without charge!!!!!!
Response from Granite City Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thanks for the awesome review we work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we are happy to hear we hit the mark for you.