Granite Falls Dental Care

Dentist

207 E. Stanley St.

Suite B

Granite Falls, WA 98252

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wadentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 days ago
Wonderful
Good
Response from Granite Falls Dental Care
Thank you!
R
1 week ago
Professional, kind
The staff is so nice and understanding of your concerns. They will make every effort to make and keep you comfortable. I would definitely recommend this dental office. Thank you for taking great care of me.😊
Response from Granite Falls Dental Care
We're happy your visit was a positive experience! You are also super nice, which makes our job so much easier. It absolutely goes both ways! So, thank you
J
1 week ago
Sure is a plus office.from the time you walk and to you leave. They all are super Nice. They all really care about you .the doctor will do what ever it takes to take care of you.
Response from Granite Falls Dental Care
Thank you so much for your kind comments! We love our Granite Fall's patients and it's our privilege to help them with their dental care needs!
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Caring
This is my 2nd year with these wonderful people, and unlike the other Dental practice in our small town they will not try to sell you something EVERY time you go in for dental work or cleanings. I would highly recommend that if you are a patient of Cerven Dental, that you give Granite Falls Dental Care a try, you won't be sorry.
Response from Granite Falls Dental Care
Thank you so Michael for your nice review and for recommending our office. We are glad you are happy here at our office.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent work and customer service.
The people at Granite Falls Dental Care are very good to work with and my kids love them.
Response from Granite Falls Dental Care
Thank you very much we enjoy seeing all of you!!
C
1 month ago
U guys are great love your office and friendly
Response from Granite Falls Dental Care
Thank you so much for the kind comments! Glad you had a pleasant experience!
K
1 month ago
Personal and Efficient work
When it comes to a dentist chair, I can't think of a better place I'd rather be!
Response from Granite Falls Dental Care
That's really the nicest compliment ever! Thank you!!
R
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly.
The team here is amazing. Gental and tuned in to my unique needs.
Response from Granite Falls Dental Care
Thank you so much! We appreciate your kind comments! And glad to know you had a positive experience!
E
1 month ago
I was treated very well by the staff and am quite happy with the outcome of today's visit. I will be back a week from now for the rest of the recommended treatment.
Response from Granite Falls Dental Care
Thank you so much Elsie for the kind comments. We're happy that your visit was a good experience!
R
3 months ago
Great for kids and parents
Our whole family just established care at Granite Falls Dental Care and are very impressed with the staff. Our younger daughter was afraid to even look at the building when we'd drive by but today looked forward to her follow-up appointment after her first visit earlier in the week. Five stars for sure.
Response from Granite Falls Dental Care
Thank you so much for you kind review! We enjoyed meeting you and your family, you guys are great. Thank you also for the yummy treats!!