Granite Falls Dental Care

Dentist

207 E. Stanley St.

Suite B

Granite Falls, WA 98252

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wadentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Very kind. Gentle, informative and straight forward. A great office and superior staff.
Response from Granite Falls Dental Care
Thank you so much for your kind comments? We're glad to hear you had a pleasant experience. We look forward to serving your dental needs.
A
4 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to go to this office. All the staff is amazing and Dr Everett is he BEST!!!
Response from Granite Falls Dental Care
Thank you! We appreciate you too!
V
1 month ago
A pain free cleaning
Had my teeth cleaned. Very good experience. No pain involved. Thanks again for your professional staff.
Response from Granite Falls Dental Care
We're very glad to hear that! Thank you!
V
1 month ago
A pain free cleaning
Had my teeth cleaned. Very good experience. No pain involved. Thanks again for your professional staff.
V
2 months ago
First appointment
First, Thank You for the timely appointment. Second Thank You for accepting my insurance. What wonderful group of people. Everyone was very friendly. It was great to meet the friendly staff.
Response from Granite Falls Dental Care
Thank you so much for your kind comments. It was our pleasure to meet you!
M
2 months ago
Suggest that
Dr. Everret update her photo on your site as it does not do her justice.
C
3 months ago
I had a filling done on Friday 5-5-17 , got their early and they took me back and was out of there and done ✅ in 25 minutes wow. It was the best experience I had ever at the dentist. Thank you 😊
Response from Granite Falls Dental Care
We're so glad it was a pleasant experience for you! Thank you for taking the time to write a nice review for us.
B
3 months ago
Very Patient Hygienist
I was so impressed with the patience of the hygienist. I have a fear of pain because in my younger years I had some nerves hit a couple times when I had the Novocain injected and a couple times when the dentist was drilling so I have a difficult time relaxing. She was so patient and understanding and I appreciated it very much. Other times when I have gone to various dentists, the hygienists have chastised me for not flossing properly or not at all like I was a child and I didn't like that at all. This hygienist simply suggested that I floss and I guess it is just the way it is said and that approach is also very much appreciated. It felt like she was working with me not telling me what to do. Thank you so much
Response from Granite Falls Dental Care
We're glad to hear that it was such a pleasant experience for you. We understand how stressful coming to the dentist can be, so it's nice to have feedback about what people prefer or not.
M
3 months ago
Good experience
The office is very clean. The staff is friendly. The cleaning was one of the best cleanings I've had. I was so happy to be able to have my new patient exam and cleaning on the same day. I would definitely recommend this office to other people.
Response from Granite Falls Dental Care
It was a pleasure to meet you, too! Thank you so much for sharing how you felt about your first visit with us! We look forward to seeing you again!
R
4 months ago
Very professional, happy, friendly staff
Been going to GFDC, since they have been in town. Love them, and the facility is always clean and top notch. Nice to be a person, and not just a name or number when you come in
Response from Granite Falls Dental Care
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review for us!