Granite Falls Dental Care

Dentist

207 E. Stanley St.

Suite B

Granite Falls, WA 98252

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Dr.Everett,Office Staff,the quality and care is second to none,from greeting,cavities,and cleaning,they’re the Best.
Do not miss the opportunity to visit Granite Falls Dental Care,we have waited a long time to have been blessed with great dental care especially on this end of our county.
K
2 months ago
Friendly, professional and GREAT!
I called with a small emergency and they were able to squeeze me in before the long weekend to alleviate my pain. The staff was friendly, the doctor light handed and very nice. I’m def going back and keeping them for future dental needs ;)
Response from Granite Falls Dental Care
Thank you so much for the kind review. It's our pleasure to meet you, too! Happy we could help!
B
2 months ago
Quarterly Cleaning
Sheryl is very pleasant and gentle. Others are nice also.
Response from Granite Falls Dental Care
Thank you so much for your kind review!
E
2 months ago
Friendly & Caring
Great place to get your teeth cleaned & checked out!!
Response from Granite Falls Dental Care
Glad you had a pleasant visit!
A
2 months ago
Very pleased with my first visit
I am very impressed with everyone I met during my first visit. Very thorough, not rushed and caring. So glad I've found a dentist close to home.
Response from Granite Falls Dental Care
Thank you! It was a pleasure to meet you, too!!
F
2 months ago
first visit, excellent so far. thank you!
Response from Granite Falls Dental Care
Thank you we are so happy to hear that!!
C
2 months ago
Best office!!!!
Dr.Karen is so caring and gentle. Ashlee kept her so comfortable while Sheryl gave her the right amount of anesthetic!! My daughter loves this office! ♥️
R
2 months ago
High level of integrity
I went to get a filling. I had lost a crown. They stated I can bring it in and they would try to get it to fit. They did NOT try to sell me a new crown. Even if it turns out I need one it was very nice to see them CARE. The employees are wonderful. Knowledgeable in all areas. Friendly. Calming. They’re the best. GO!!! You will be very pleased. Robyn
Response from Granite Falls Dental Care
Thank you! You just never know with the old crowns, as long as the x-ray and exam of the tooth underneath passes inspection - sometimes we can clean it up and recement it. Get some more years out of it. And yeah, you could have a new crown made and that's okay too, just more expensive for the patient. So I'm glad that people appreciate that!
M
3 months ago
Very friendly.
I told them I was scared to go to the dentist, they had me laughing and at ease. Very cool people, can't wait to go back.
H
3 months ago
Wonderful
Good
Response from Granite Falls Dental Care
Thank you!