Granite Falls Dental Care

Dentist

207 E. Stanley St.

Suite B

Granite Falls, WA 98252

Open Today By Appointment

wadentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Great for kids and parents
Our whole family just established care at Granite Falls Dental Care and are very impressed with the staff. Our younger daughter was afraid to even look at the building when we'd drive by but today looked forward to her follow-up appointment after her first visit earlier in the week. Five stars for sure.
Response from Granite Falls Dental Care
Thank you so much for you kind review! We enjoyed meeting you and your family, you guys are great. Thank you also for the yummy treats!!
A
3 weeks ago
Just awesome!!
By far the best staff, really helpful and nice! I can't recommend this clinic enough!
Response from Granite Falls Dental Care
Thank you so much for your nice feedback! It was a pleasure meeting you!
B
1 month ago
Great Dentist.
Staff is kind and caring and the Dr very informative and helpful.
Response from Granite Falls Dental Care
Thank you so much for your feedback! We're glad to hear that your visit was pleasant.
L
1 month ago
High quality and excellent wervice
There is no waiting, the staff is friendly, and I am taken care of professionally. My teeth feel and look great! The dentist also supports local community service organizations.
Response from Granite Falls Dental Care
Thank you Linda for the positive feedback! We do love Granite Falls and its awesome residents!
C
2 months ago
Excellent
My first time at this clinic was awesome. Everyone was Professional yet so friendly and caring. Can’t wait for my next appointment!
Response from Granite Falls Dental Care
Thank you so much for the kind comments! We enjoyed meeting you, too!
K
2 months ago
Broken tooth? No problem
My normal dentist left town for training, i was left with pain. My boyfriend comes here and i work on a couple of the gals pets. They open very early. Amazing, they got me in immediately. Everyone was so nice. They called the referral practice and they got me in that day. Later that afternoon and one root canal later i am home pain free. Thank you for all you do
Response from Granite Falls Dental Care
Thank you so much for the kind review. We're glad we were able to help! Happy to hear that you're out of pain.
E
2 months ago
So lucky to have them as my dentist. I had a broken tooth, or so I thought, and was greatly relieved to find out that it was an old filling which had come out...they were nice enough to see me right away and take care of the issue!
Response from Granite Falls Dental Care
Thank you so much for your positive feedback! It's out pleasure to help out whenever we can, so we're happy that worked out!
F
3 months ago
Friendly proffessional service
Excellent cleaning experience! Thorough and gentle. Great office with family like atmosphere.
Response from Granite Falls Dental Care
Thank you! We're happy to hear you had a pleasant visit!
P
3 months ago
Gentle and professional.
Very thorough and professional. Did a great job and seem to really care. Great office , great staff.
Response from Granite Falls Dental Care
Thank you so much for your positive feedback! It's so nice to have such great patients, too! It makes our job easier!
A
4 months ago
Sheryl's my Superstar
Sheryl always does a great job on me which isn't easy because of my back problems. She always congratulates me on how well I'm following her instructions for keeping the plaque down as much as possible. :) Andrea
Response from Granite Falls Dental Care
We love seeing you too! You are awesome!