Granite Family Dentistry

Dentist

1558 Hooksett Rd.

Suite 4

Hooksett, NH 03106

Open Today By Appointment

granitefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Exceptional Dental Care
Professional and friendly staff. Dr Christian provides dental care with a gentle touch. Almost pain free dental care.
J
1 month ago
Granite State Dentistry is great!
Always have a great experience when my family and I go to Granite State Dentistry. The staff is super friendly and helpful, and Dr. Christian does a great job explaining things and is very thorough.
B
1 month ago
High quality service
I have been going here for quit some time. Everyone is awesome. Great professional service. The entire staff is awesome. I would recommend Granit Family Dentistry to all
M
2 months ago
Excellent service in a warm, relaxing atmosphere
(My second review.) I've been a patient of Granite Family Dentistry for over two years, and have had a lot of long overdue dental work performed by Dr. Christian and her wonderful staff. Today I had a very small cavity (superficial and in its early stages) filled by Dr. Christian. As usual, service was prompt and efficient. As an aside, Dr. Christian and her staff always answer my numerous questions and are happy to give recommendations about at-home maintenance of healthy teeth and gums. What always stands out, however, is that the dentist and her staff invariably go out of their way to make patients feel relaxed and comfortable. If you're one of those people who is frightened or even phobic about going to a dentist, these are the people to see!
L
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
This was our first visit with Granite Dental. Everyone was very pleasant and professional. My son's exam led to another unexpected exam which wasn't rushed. They took their time to educate us. I would recommend this practice to family and friends.
M
2 months ago
Always friendly and personal great customer service. Been going for 11 years!!
S
2 months ago
I always have a good experience, everyone is very friendly and make you feel very comfortable
M
2 months ago
Great dentist and wonderful staff!
I've had a lot of dental work done over the past two years and have been highly impressed with Granite Family Dentistry. Like many people, I always dreaded going to the dentist, and neglected my teeth over the years. Thus I was faced with gum recession, gum disease, old cracked fillings, and the need for two dental implants. Dr. Christian and her marvelous staff did a thorough exam and then created a treatment plan that was tailored to my personal needs; they explained everything that was to be done, and why it was necessary. I am especially grateful that the staff was sensitive to my financial situation. As a senior citizen living on a fixed income, it was important to me that all the procedures were spread out over time, allowing me to stay within my budget. I feel that one major reason people "let their teeth go" is because of the expense of modern dental care, in addition to the possible pain and discomfort associated with various procedures. Yet most of us don't want to end up with dentures! Bad teeth make us look and feel old. Today we also understand how important good dental hygiene is to our overall health. I've learned so much from Dr. Christian and her staff, and am now on a routine schedule for regular cleanings and exams. Thanks to Granite Family Dentistry, I feel more confident about my health and appearance. It's been (almost) a pleasure doing business with this practice!
K
2 months ago
They are so great - I almost look forward to going to the dentist
Friendly, professional and incredible quality of care.
M
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I can count on Granite Family Dentisty to provide high quality service and professionalism every time.
Response from Granite Family Dentistry
Michelle, Thank you so much for the great review. We love having you as a patient with our office! Thank you for your constant dedication and kind words.