Granite Family Dentistry

Dentist

1558 Hooksett Rd.

Suite 4

Hooksett, NH 03106

Open Today By Appointment

granitefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Caring Professionals
I called in a dental emergency after 8:00 AM and by 9:30 AM, the same day, I was examined, diagnosed and on my way to recovery. Dr. Christian, the assistants and staff are true caring professionals and such a pleasure to work with on any dental issue. Granite Family Dentistry provides such a pleasant atmosphere with top professionals in their field,
B
1 week ago
I feel very comfortable with the staff and they really take care of me
D
4 weeks ago
I used to hate going to the Dentist, had to mentally prepare myself and make myself go. Definately not the case with Granite Family Dentistry. Everyone there is friendly, knowledgable, professional and caring.
M
1 month ago
My dental visit
Wonderful team. So nice and friendly. Very good at their jobs.
Response from Granite Family Dentistry
Thank You so much for the nice review Matt. We love having you and your family as patients and appreciate your trust in us.
M
1 month ago
Great customer service!
It always amazes me when i walk in after months and everyone knows my name. The whole team is wonderful always kind and always professional.
Response from Granite Family Dentistry
Thank You so much for the wonderful review Maryann. We love having you and your family as patients and always happy to see you.
A
1 month ago
This dentist office is the best! Been to a lot of different offices over the years and I have the most trust with Dr Christian. Her staff is awesome and very professional, I would recommend her practice to anyone including my Mom :)
Response from Granite Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We love having you as a patient and we feel so lucky to have you and so appreciate your confidence in us.
C
2 months ago
Always makes time to help!
I flipped myself over the handlebars of my bicycle and chipped my tooth. Everyone at Granite family dentistry was so kind and they made time to see me right away. My tooth looks and feels so much better! I can't recommend Granite family dentistry enough!
Response from Granite Family Dentistry
Thank You so Much for the nice review Cassandra. We love having you and your family as patients and hope your are feeling so much better today. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you to speed up your recovery.
R
3 months ago
Exceptional Dental Care
Professional and friendly staff. Dr Christian provides dental care with a gentle touch. Almost pain free dental care.
J
3 months ago
Granite State Dentistry is great!
Always have a great experience when my family and I go to Granite State Dentistry. The staff is super friendly and helpful, and Dr. Christian does a great job explaining things and is very thorough.
B
3 months ago
High quality service
I have been going here for quit some time. Everyone is awesome. Great professional service. The entire staff is awesome. I would recommend Granit Family Dentistry to all