Granite Family Dentistry

Dentist

1558 Hooksett Rd.

Suite 4

Hooksett, NH 03106

Open Today By Appointment

granitefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
High Quality Service
I can count on Granite Family Dentisty to provide high quality service and professionalism every time.
E
2 weeks ago
Quick, thorough , friendly, professional,
D
1 month ago
Awesome staff, highest quality, best service
Thanks for a great visit today, your staff are always courteous, professional, and of highest quality in their work! I love you guys! DDB
Response from Granite Family Dentistry
Thank You so much for the nice review Dean. We love having your family with our office!
M
1 month ago
My filling visit
Very quick and easy. Everyone there is so nice!!
Response from Granite Family Dentistry
Thank You so much for the nice review Matt. We are so lucky to have you as a patient!
F
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional and a Calming Atmosphere
Everyone is so friendly at Granite Family Dentistry. Dr. Christian and the Staff go out of their way to make you feel welcomed and will cater to whatever fear you have. I know I can call anytime when I have a problem and get an appointment right away.
Response from Granite Family Dentistry
Fran, Thank You so much for the wonderful review. We are so lucky to have you as a patient and always look forward to seeing you. Thank You for being such a wonderful, dedicated patient for so many years.
S
1 month ago
Sooo friendly and professional
This is by far my favorite dental office ever!! The staff is so warm and welcoming and the Dr. genuinely cares for her patients!
N
2 months ago
I have always been satisfied with the service received at this office. Dr. Christian and her staff are very friendly and make the patients feel welcome.
S
2 months ago
The best!!!!
Awesome staff and Dr Christian cares about her patients. Ive been here since she opened her practice :)
Response from Granite Family Dentistry
Steve, Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We love having you and your family with our office and always look forward to seeing you!
A
2 months ago
Love my Dentist office!
Always a great experience getting cleaning. Dr Christian and team are always learning and bringing new knowledge to patients.
Response from Granite Family Dentistry
Amanda, Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We love having you and your family as patients with our office and feel so lucky to have you!
M
3 months ago
It's overall a great place to get your teeth worked on! I travel an hour away for cleanings, ect. The staff is wonderful!
Response from Granite Family Dentistry
Melissa, Thank you so much for the awesome review. We love having you as a patient and appreciate your constant dedication. We are so lucky to have you!