GraniteShoppers

Cabinetry Contractor

Lewisville, TX 75056

Open Today 10:00AM - 5:00PM

lewisvillecabinetservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Thorough, Personable and Affordable
Tonya and John were wonderful to work with the Quartz Countertops for my two bathrooms. They were extra careful with details like measuring, and the price was better than all the other quotes I received. I'll use them again!
B
4 months ago
Granite Shoppers did a good job helping us find the marble we liked. They were on time getting the installation done and did a good job of follow up.
L
4 months ago
high quality service and friendly staff
Thank you Tanya and John for my beautiful kitchen! They did a great job with my kitchen and very affordable.I will do my bathrooms next with Tanya and John soon! Thanks for everything, Linda D.
T
5 months ago
High quality work , reliable, professional and friendly people
Great job, countertops look great, friendly and accommodating people who keep in good communication with you. I feel I got a good deal and it was an enjoyable experience. I highly recommend this company.
V
5 months ago
High quality service
Granite Shoppers saved me a ton of $$. I had a small project and my own remnant granite pieces from a prior job. I was having a hard time finding anyone interested in even bidding on the fabrication and installation. The completed job looks great and i saved $$. I am a happy customer. I'd recommend Granite Shoppers for your job too!
J
6 months ago
Very high quality work..good job we are ready to recommend your business to our friends.
L
6 months ago
Great quality service
Thank you! Tanya and Johnny for my Beautiful new kitchen granite countertops You help me when I was unsure on what color to lighten my kitchen for a modern clean look You're more than just a business your a helping hand that delivered on exactly what I wanted Thanks again for the great low prices and hassle free delivery.
S
6 months ago
GraniteShoppers
Great working with John and Tanya. Excellent professional service. Helped us with exactly what we were looking for and constantly checked the work of the contractors to make sure everything is going well. And the best part...very reasonable pricing...definitely will work them again on other projects.
C
7 months ago
Great quality service
Granite shoppers delivered on all levels of satisfaction. They gave me great customer service along with a great price.