Grant Davis Gribble Dental

Dentist

3610 Calle Cuervo NW

Albuquerque, NM 87114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

grantdavidgribble.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 hours ago
This was my first visit since I moved here 5 months ago. I was very happy with all who took care of me today. I plan on making this my home and will return to this dentist. Joan Stegall
C
1 day ago
Always friendly and professional
My appointment was for 10;00 a.m. and I didn’t get called until 10:25. I think that’s too long to have to wait. However, I appreciate Dr Davis and Sandra for their expertise and caring attitudes.
R
1 week ago
crown replaced
Dr Holloway and Katie were awesome very friendly and caring kept me in the know through the whole procedure
D
3 weeks ago
Outstanding prompt service for a broken crown. Was able to get a next day appointment, and Dr. Davis and Wendy provided their usual outstanding service with the appropriate dose of accompanying humor despite the obvious busy day they were having.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Keira is always a delight and quick and polite in responding to my questions. She made sure I clearly understood what was happening and why. The young woman who checked me out responded unexpectedly when I said I was feeling shaky. She offered me a sweet drink and before I knew it there was one in my hand! I felt better almost immediately. I’ve come to this office for many, many years and don’t expect I’ll stop anytime soon. Thank you.
S
4 weeks ago
Visit to Grant Davis Gribble Dental
As a patient new to the area and dental practice, I thought the dentist and staff were friendly, informative and professional. It was easy and great experience.
R
4 weeks ago
As always, I really appreciate the high level of care and concern embraced by the staff. They always go above and beyond to provide you with the services that they provide which, I feel is not only important but, comforting. Especially, in this day and age where most tend to accept less only because they feel a little, is better than nothing. Simply great.
C
1 month ago
Professional and high quality
I have never received such a thorough cleaning and diagnostic treatment from any Dentist I have visited. The office staff and Dr. Connor Hollowwa are very professional and the treatments are definitely from the most current available which made me feel so comforted and reassured I am getting the best I could for my dental health! Thank you Dr. Hollowwa!
M
1 month ago
High quality service
The best dentist office in New Mexico. Always professional, caring and considerate. They make going to the dentist enjoyable!
S
1 month ago
Dr Hallawa and Yvette
My tooth fell apart during dinner on Thursday evening - I called and left a message about it - Dr H called me back within 10 minutes - and arranged to come in on Friday - his day off - to fix my tooth - remove an old filling and prepare the tooth for a crown. Above and beyond - very thankful