Grant Davis Gribble Dental

Dentist

3610 Calle Cuervo NW

Albuquerque, NM 87114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

grantdavidgribble.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
20 hours ago
Excellent
My visits are always an excellent experience. Keira is always a very friendly professional that's always makes me feel comfortable.
L
5 days ago
Outstanding visit
As a retired hygienist I tend to be very picky about my dental services. Hygienist Keira Moore is a knowledgeable and thorough provider and visits are always on time. Dr Steve Grant has been my dentist for 25 years. Since he is retiring I chose to see Dr. Hollowwa and am very pleased with that choice. Dr Hollowwa is very calming, thorough and never gives the impression he is rushing you. He discusses his findings and possible options for work that may need to be done. I have always told people that it is very important to be comfortable with and confident in the dental staff that treats you. I have hit the jackpot with Dr. Hollowwa and Keira!
S
6 days ago
Follow up for fillings
I was not kept waiting and everyone was friendly and professional. My fillings look great and great care was taken. I have been a patient for many years and would always recommend them.
R
7 days ago
Professional and friendly
You will never find a more competent and professional dentist group in New Mexico. Excellent and caring service by entire staff.
M
2 weeks ago
My appointment was originally with Dr. Davis, but I felt I needed to be seen sooner because of increased toothache. As there were no immediate openings available with Dr. Davis, I requested Dr. Connor Hollowwa, who after my examination gave me a thorough explanation of my options and answered all my questions. My follow-up appointment was scheduled for a couple days later, however, Mrs. Hollowwa went into labor at about the time of my appointment. I agreed to wait till I could see Dr. Hollowwa a week later. By then baby Caroline and her mommy were home and, needless to say, Dr. "Connor" was beaming with pride and joy. He took care of my dental needs (a crown and a bit of gum trimming) and now every one of us is "good to go!" P.S. -- I'm a new patient and am very much impressed by Dr. "Connor's" excellent skills, professional manner, and pleasant personality. His two assistants also deserve recognition for their excellent capabilities and courteous service. The rest of the office staff at this dental office are a friendly and helpful group.
K
2 weeks ago
Exceptional service
I have never once had a bad experience. We have been patients since 2002 The staff has always been professional and very thorough in their jobs. Whether it is the hygienist cleaning our teeth or Doctor D installing a crown. The work is impeccable. They always make sure we are on top of what we need to do to keep our mouths healthy while out side of the dentist as well. My kids have also been patients since they were 5 years and are now 13 and 15 and actually enjoy going to the dentist. The office staff has also always been very helpful and friendly and willing to work with us and are an obvious integral part of the team. Sincerely thank you for providing a place we KNOW is interested in our health.
H
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I am always pleased with the excellent care that I receive from Grant, Davis, Gribble dental. The entire staff is professional and welcoming.
C
3 weeks ago
Edulcational
Everything went well, not issues. In and out, I even learned one new thing. So I guess that is a positive. I always rinse my teeth after brushing then drink lots of water. NOW I know I need to wait 30 minutes to eat or drink anything.
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental service
I highly recommend Grant, Davis, Gribble Dental. Kiera is the Dental Hygenist I see regularly and periodically see Dr. Davis. Thanks to their deligence, knowledge and professional care I have no gum disease or dental issues.
R
1 month ago
Couldn't be better. Very professional as always. I feel I am getting the very best of care from Dr. Gribble and my hygienist. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for great dental care in the Albuquerque Metro area.