Grant Davis Gribble Dental

Dentist

3610 Calle Cuervo NW

Albuquerque, NM 87114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistofalbuquerque.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Great service!
Ana is a great hygenist!! Very thorough and professional.
D
6 days ago
Another Great Appointment
Another great semi-annual cleaning appointment!
D
6 days ago
Friendly, professional and quick service.
One of my caps came loose. at 10:30AM. I called to schedule an appointment to have it fixed. I was in the dental chair by 12:30PM being tended by one of their congenial dental assistants and I was out the door by 1PM. Thank You.
P
1 week ago
Very efficient and friendly office.
I really appreciated getting a call to let me know Dr. Hollowwa was a half hour behind for my appointment so I didn't have to sit and wait that extra time. Everyone was very anxious to make sure I was comfortable and informed about everything they were going to do.
L
1 week ago
Top of the Line DENTAL CARE
GDG DENTAL continues to excel in their field. ALL employees are never anything short of excellent at what they do. FOREVERTHE BEST!
A
2 weeks ago
Service
Very good care. Everyone was very professional. I really enjoyed the confidence that Dr. Davis displays. Only recommendation is when someone comes into the treatment area that they introduce themselves and state what they are there to do. Makes me very uncomfortable not knowing who they are and what they are going to do. Thank you,
T
3 weeks ago
Great experience.
Thanks Jessica for being friendly and efficient. You got me in, got my teeth cleaned well, and got me on my way. I love this place!
R
1 month ago
Great!
K
1 month ago
Patient comfort is important
Dr. Hollowwa and Katie made an unpleasant procedure tolerable. Many thanks for the treatment.
F
1 month ago
Your people are a pleasure to talk to. They always alert you as to what is being done, and explain the procedure fully while in the process of completing it.