Grant Davis Gribble Dental

Dentist

3610 Calle Cuervo NW

Albuquerque, NM 87114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

grantdavidgribble.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Great service. Highly recommend.
R
6 days ago
Hanna was new for me and did a great job cleaning and discussing my teeth. She recommended that I get a filling in a front lower tooth. Dr. Gribble agreed and set up an immediate filling without the necessity to schedule another visit. He did a great job as he always does.
C
6 days ago
Service
Very professional from beginning to end.
J
6 days ago
Always friendly and professional
Dr. Gribble has been my dentist for at least ten years. He is a great dentist!. My employment sometimes had me living out of town and he and his staff have always worked to fit me in when I would be in town. There are some professions in which it is hard to find the right people, - a good dentist is one of them and Dr. Gribble is the right one.
D
7 days ago
Very professional and kind
I enjoyed Lisa and Meeting Dr Gribble. Lisa was very kind and did a great job! Great first experience.
L
7 days ago
:)
Great staff! Love this place. I always have a wonderful experience. Oh and the roof doesn't leak! Lawrence Sierra
N
1 week ago
Outstanding Service
Care was outstanding; very professional
N
2 weeks ago
gentle teeth cleaning
Edna was very gentle with me. Didn't talk too much or try to talk me into things I can't afford.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional & friendly
Ana always does an excellent job. Such a nice, smooth experience that if it weren't for the fact that she's working on my mouth I could easily fall asleep.
M
2 weeks ago
Always friendly
Thank you all for the warm atmosphere.... always friendly!!!