Grant Davis Gribble Dental

Dentist

3610 Calle Cuervo NW

Albuquerque, NM 87114

Open Today By Appointment

grantdavidgribble.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Fantastic awesome I love you guys you are the best I could never go to another dentist you guys every me
Fantastic awesome I love you guys you are the best I could never go to another dentist you guys every me always pleased you always care about how I’m doing you’re wonderful I can’t say enough about you
D
5 days ago
Great Service
Dr. Davis is always fast and thorough.
M
1 week ago
It was a great experience.He is always so friendly!
P
1 week ago
Experienced and compassionate dentist and staff.
T
1 week ago
New Provider Crown
I recently went to Dr Davis for the reconstruction of a crown that another provider broke. He was kind, funny, informative, efficient, controlled my pain and constantly checked on me to make sure I was comfortable. He peeped my tooth for a new crown and I fully intend on making them my new dental office
T
1 week ago
New Provider Crown
I recently went to Dr Davis for the reconstruction of a crown that another provider broke. He was kind, funny, informative, efficient, controlled my pain and constantly checked on me to make sure I was comfortable. He peeped my tooth for a new crown and I fully intend on making them my new dental office
H
1 week ago
As usual I am greeted with courtesy and professionalism. I made my appointment for a cleaning and x-rays, and the dental hygienist made me feel comfortable and explained what was going on every step of the way. She was extremely thorough and gentle to my cleaning experience. I am a nine-year customer, and I will continue to get my dental work taken care of there. The overall staff is professional and courteous. Harold
D
3 weeks ago
Great job and great place.
B
3 weeks ago
Always a good experience! The team is so professional, and so nice. They tell you what you may feel, what to expect and what to do. Dr. Hallowwa surely is the best dentist in town!!!
S
3 weeks ago
Best Dentists in town!!!