Grant Davis Gribble Dental

Dentist

3610 Calle Cuervo NW

Albuquerque, NM 87114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

grantdavidgribble.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Fast, Painless, Thoughtful
Went in for my semi-annual visit, which was good as usual. However, I needed a filling replaced and as I now need to medicate prior to appointments, they made room in the schedule so deal with it now, instead of my having to schedule, re-dose and return at a later date. Hip-hip-hurrah! 😊👍👌
M
3 weeks ago
Just a cleaning today with Marna and Dr. Davis answered some questions fo me.
Always professional and great people.
M
3 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr. Davis for several years, and have always found it to be a very positive experience. The customer care is excellent from check in to check out. Not only Dr. Davis, but the staff are kind, gentle and competent. I tell everyone I know about the fabulous service I have received.
E
1 month ago
Edna always explains what she is doing and what I need to do also.
T
1 month ago
Friendly and competent staff
A high tech office, appreciate the reminders. only negative the hygienists never introduce themselves. But the staff is caring and polite in other ways.
E
1 month ago
High quality service
I was very impressed with the modern dental technology within their office. The dental hygienist, Ana, was knowledgeable, polite, and very thorough.
R
2 months ago
Professional Teamwork
Friendly caring staff.
P
2 months ago
Excellent first visit
I contacted Grant Davis Gribble for an appointment because a tooth was bothering me and with a long history of dental issues, I suspected I was on the way to another implant. I moved back to New Mexico 6 months ago and learned my previous Santa Fe dentist had sold his practice, so I checked out dentists from the Delta Dental PPO New Mexico provider list. I was able to get in to see Dr. Hollowwa that afternoon. He confirmed my suspicion, the tooth was extracted and I'm on my way to the implant with a bone graft. Dr. Hollowwa and all the other staff I saw were competent, kind, helpful - from the first phone contact through the procedure. After just one visit, I feel as comfortable with the Grant Davis Gribble team as I did with the outstanding dental provider and staff I trusted with my dental health during the last 10 years in Virginia.
J
2 months ago
Professional,friendly and informative
Alma and dr Gribble have taken good care of me as a patient and gotten me on right path for dental health thankyou!
R
2 months ago
Now my Dentist.
After not seeing a dentist in over 15 years I left confident knowing I had found the perfect place to get years of neglect on my behalf fixed