Grant Davis Gribble Dental

Dentist

3610 Calle Cuervo NW

Albuquerque, NM 87114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistofalbuquerque.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Unlike my first visit for cleaning, I was delighted with the tech I saw this time. She was very friendly and professional as well as competent. Will see her exclusively from now on.
H
4 days ago
Professional, courteous, kind, caring — the Best!
Keisha was wonderfully helpful in accepting a new patient, scheduling and then changing appointment, even providing directions while being friendly! Hannah was extremely professional, an excellent hygienist and a great person. Alma was concerned and caring. Dr. Gibbler was very informative and knowledgeable. Overall a great experience with a wonderful practice due to phenomenal staff and equipment
C
5 days ago
Always Top Notch!
I’ve been going here for over 15 years and I have always received such good quality service by friendly professional staff. I’m leaving N.M. and I hope I can find a new dentist and staff as good as these.
K
5 days ago
Excellent Care
I never "like" going to the dentist but your practice makes it so much nicer than most. I can't thank Ana enough for being gentle and always concerned about my comfort. Dr. Hollowwa is very good at explaining everything and is not jumping to drastic measures when it isn't needed. Both my husband and I are glad we found your practice and suggest it to our friends when they are in need of a good dentist.
C
6 days ago
Excellent!
Dr Gribble and his team were so nice and professional! I appreciate and trust them 100%
D
2 weeks ago
I don’t like going to the dentist but they had me feeling relaxed and comfortable. Great customer service.
C
2 weeks ago
Always professional and friendly! Very comfortable atmosphere.
I have been going to Dr Gribble for years and Alma being my Dental Hygienist. Very caring and knowledgeable. They all take very good care of me!
E
2 weeks ago
Great Service as ALWAYS!
As always, my appointment was GREAT! My teeth feel clean and my appointment was on time. Keira is the BEST!!!
R
3 weeks ago
Quality of service is excellent. Dr. Gribble and his staff are top notch.
F
3 weeks ago
Professional and caring
Dr. Davis and Kiera were especially helpful in arranging my appointments to enable my surgery.