Grant E Marcum DDS Inc

Dentist

1004 Vine St

Paso Robles, CA 93446-2559

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 year ago
Excellent service
Love Grant & his team. My family has been going there for about 20 years. They treat me like family & it feels like “Cheers”. I feel safe & I know theyre doing a great job.
Response from Grant E Marcum DDS Inc
Thanks Brigitte! Always good to see you.
J
1 year ago
Friendly, professional, best dentist office in SLO county
Response from Grant E Marcum DDS Inc
Thank you, Jim. We appreciate you too.
Y
1 year ago
High quality service
I never thought that I would say “it’s a pleasure to go to the dentist”….but it truly was. The best dental care I have ever experienced! . I wish I had switched to them sooner.
Response from Grant E Marcum DDS Inc
Thank you, Yvonne! We are happy to have you with us.
B
1 year ago
Very professional handling of necessary dental hygiene in a pandemic....from remote registration to temp check ..masking...gloves and sanitizing this staff has it all together
Response from Grant E Marcum DDS Inc
Thanks for noticing how hard we're working to keep everyone safe. Always good to see you, Bruce!
K
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly.
Response from Grant E Marcum DDS Inc
Thanks, Kay! Always good to see you.
K
1 year ago
Care was shown in getting me in and out quickly and prifessionally. Every one had positive, friendly attitudes.
Response from Grant E Marcum DDS Inc
Thank you, Kathy. We do our best to keep every one comfortable and happy.
I
1 year ago
Dr. Marcum
I recently had a temporary crown put in by Dr. Marcum. He was both friendly and professional. The crown has been in now for almost 2 weeks with no problems. I was also most satisfied with the teeth cleaning that I received today from Tammy. She was also friendly and professional.
Response from Grant E Marcum DDS Inc
Thanks, Larry. Glad you had a great experience.
A
1 year ago
6 month check up
Dr Markum’s staff is always professional and friendly. I enjoy every visit!
Response from Grant E Marcum DDS Inc
We really appreciate you too, Amy!
L
1 year ago
Dr. Marcum and his staff always make their patients feel comfortable and cared for.
Response from Grant E Marcum DDS Inc
We really do strive to make every visit the best. Thank you, Lynn!
M
1 year ago
Great office staff. Very safe and efficient!
Response from Grant E Marcum DDS Inc
We appreciate the kind words. Thank you, Michele!