Grant Family Dentistry

Dentist

12215 Grant Rd. Suite A

Cypress, TX 77429

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Honest service
R
2 months ago
The hygenist is great.
M
2 months ago
Great people
E
2 months ago
Top Notch service
We have been coming here for many years... We are treated like family! Love everyone here💜
K
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Nguyen and his Grant Family Dentistry staff are awesome. Me and my family have been patients for over 10 years and we could not be happier with the continued excellence service...
E
3 months ago
Grant Family Professional & Friendly Staff
Grant Family Dentistry staff are professional and friendly! I was able to come in on an early Saturday morning with my family and get everything completed. Great way to start your Saturday! They always ensure we are properly taken care of with our busy schedule.
M
3 months ago
Personable & efficient
The staff makes an effort to get to know you and your family, and they use a system that emails & texts appointment reminders which is nice. I think I was in & out in 30-45 for my cleaning.
D
3 months ago
on time
M
3 months ago
High quality all the way
I've been with dental hygienist Tina for more years than I can remember, and it is always a very good experience. She is excellent at what she does, and I enjoy our conversations.
P
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr. Nguyen and staff are very professional, friendly and caring. Genuine concern for comfort. Overall calming experience. Happy I found my new dentist! Highly recommend.