Grant Family Dentistry

Dentist

12215 Grant Rd. Suite A

Cypress, TX 77429

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
The staff are attentive, pleasant and thorough. Dr. Ngyeyn is an outstanding clinician and human being, kind, gentle and thoughtful. His staff reflects his style of caring and thoughtfulness.
J
3 months ago
Dr. Nguyen is awesome always up to par
Recommend to all
K
3 months ago
Professional and friendly, treat you like family
Dr. Nguyen and his staff are so friendly and extremely competent, we've been satisfied patients since he opened and we are blessed to have him in our neighborhood!
H
5 months ago
Very satisfied!
Very satisfied with the awesome scaling today.
C
5 months ago
Caring and attentive to details
Dr. Steve and his team of professionals are friendly, caring and attentive to detailed needs. We highly recommend their practice which is conveniently located with the community they serve in far northwest Houston / Cypress.
D
8 months ago
Grant Road Dentistry ensures its patients are greeted warmly and show genuine concern for comfort.
S
10 months ago
Professional and friendly
Always an awesome experience and my kids love to come.
W
10 months ago
My children have been seen at Grant Family Dentistry for more than 7 years. It is always a joy to visit for check-ups because they offer professional service. They are very courteous and reminds me of the appointments. They always let you (the parent) know whatever findings and what they intend to do. We have always enjoyed our visits.
S
10 months ago
My entire family goes to Grant Family Dentistry including my 4 year old
1 - Very family friendly.. 2 - Dr. Nguyen is very knowledgeable 3 - They work with us on appointments that match our schedule
D
10 months ago
Over the top service, outstanding!!
Friendly staff, always on time, and Dr. Nguyen is amazing with my kids! Highly recommend them...