Grant Family Dentistry

Dentist

12215 Grant Rd. Suite A

Cypress, TX 77429

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Great service!
I’ve only had positive experience with Steve and his staff for the past 5+ years. Great business and even better staff.
L
4 months ago
Excellent
Ms. Carla and Marie always greet us with a hug and a smile. I 100% feel comfortable and confident that my children are in good hands here.
S
5 months ago
A great service
Grant Family Dentistry is a great service. Dr. Steve always takes time to speak with and engage you in a personal relationship. The hygienists and receptionists are always engaging. The services are always thorough and attentive to detail.
M
5 months ago
High quality and friendly service.
It's not pleasant to go to the dentist, especially when you need to go every 3 months like I do. But Tina is always a joy to be around and she delivers service of the highest quality.
B
5 months ago
I liked the fact the dentist cleaned my teeth and the hygienist finished the cleaning with polishing and flossing.
D
5 months ago
Extremely professional and courteous.
Extremely professional and courteous. Excellent staff and the Doctor was informative and careful, as always!
N
6 months ago
always high quality work, professionally run office, nice people
As much as normal people dread the dentist visit, when you feel like the dentist and his staff are your friends, it isn't nearly as bad as a pedicure! Over quickly and six months off - not bad.
C
6 months ago
Excellent team!!
Love it!!! Professional and high quality service.
L
6 months ago
Always a nice experience!
I always have a pleasant time and conversation with the workers they explain things to me and are very time efficient!
I
6 months ago
I had a very good service from all staff and the doctor Nguyen. Clean office and nice admophere. I have recommended Dr. Nguyen with my friends.