Grant Family Dentistry

Dentist

12215 Grant Rd. Suite A

Cypress, TX 77429

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Always a nice experience!
I always have a pleasant time and conversation with the workers they explain things to me and are very time efficient!
I
5 days ago
I had a very good service from all staff and the doctor Nguyen. Clean office and nice admophere. I have recommended Dr. Nguyen with my friends.
K
1 week ago
Professional, friendly and fast
Dr. Nguyen and his staff are top notch! I’ve been a loyal patient since he opened. We’re blessed to have top quality dental care in Cypress!
C
4 weeks ago
Good service and friendly staffs.
Waiting time is fairly short. Dentist diagnose the issue is accurate and promptly. But it needs to spend more time with patient for communication.
D
4 weeks ago
Always friendly and timely. Heartily recommend Grant Road Family Dentistry.
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent Team @ Grant Rd. Family Dentistry
Dr. Steven and his team are excellent and we appreciate their helping to keep our teeth healthy.
A
1 month ago
Dr. Nguyen and his entire staff is very friendly and always on time. All the times that I have visit his office, I never have to wait more than 3- 5 minutes. Love the punctuality.
R
1 month ago
First time visit due to a crown problem and was treated like I had been with them for years. Great service!
C
4 months ago
Honest service
R
4 months ago
The hygenist is great.