Grant H. Schneider II DDS PLLC

Dentist

2802 SHERWOOD HALL LANE

ALEXANDRIA, VA 22306

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 days ago
High quality service.
My first visit was exceptional. Facility's was nice a clean and service was prompt. I had an emergency and they were able to see me and diagnosed my problem right away. I look forward to returning and completing the process.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service, Courteous and professional.
I was given good quality treatment during my visit. All the staff were respectful and professional.They have the best equipment, and I was satisfied with my treatment. I will recommend them to any person who needs their services.
R
3 weeks ago
Dr Hoffman is awesome she looks out for the patient health by recommending the best course of action, she is kind and generous
S
1 month ago
True Professionals!
As a retired Marine Officer I can honestly say Drs Schneider and Hoffman are true professionals. I’ve had several procedures done and they’re proficient, honest, detailed, and simply the best! There is no other choice for me in the NOVA area! Sean B
M
1 month ago
I am a senior citizen with many bad experiences in my youth with respect to dentistry. Doctor Schneider and his staff have made provided very good experiences from routine cleaning to major restorative treatments. I was thoroughly briefed on what to expect and their gentile touch and accurate treatment have made a refreshing enjoyable experience. Billing and payments have been accurate and timely and records keeping seems to be first class.
R
2 months ago
Dental Office
We were recommended to Dr. Schneider from a neighbor and have always been pleased with his service. We would recommend his practice to anyone.
G
2 months ago
Best Dentist in Town
Everybody at Dr. Schneider's office is professional and courteous. There is never a wait - they get you in right on time for your appointment.
A
3 months ago
Just had a crown prep done and Dr. Schneider and dental assistant Michelle were professional as always. The best!
C
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
This is one of the most professional and friendly atmosphere that I have ever seen. Dr. Schneider is a gentle dentist that make sure you are comfortable while working on you
G
4 months ago
Professional, efficient, and personalized care
Dr. Schneider and his staff give one the friendly assurance that even the most difficult procedures will be accomplished with the utmost care. He is the best dentist I have worked with in my seven decades on this earth, and I have spent quite a bit of time in a dentist's chair.