Grant H. Schneider II DDS PLLC

Dentist

2802 SHERWOOD HALL LANE

ALEXANDRIA, VA 22306

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
TThanksI Need several more appointments.
R
1 month ago
Outstanding Dentist, Dental Hygienist, and Office Staff
I’m a new patient, having avoided dentists after an unpleasant experience with a different dentist in the area. I really like Dr Schneider and his team! The office is conveniently located, absolutely spic and span clean, beautiful, and has the most up-to-date equipment. Although my dental insurer is not one taken by Dr. Schneider’s Office, I liked my experience today - an evaluation and plan of care based on three bitewing X-rays and a full mouth X-ray coupled with a thorough cleaning - so much that I am going to switch insurance plans to be able to make him my permanent dentist. Mariah, the dental hygienist, deserves special kudos. She was WONDERFUL! Terrific job cleaning my teeth with absolutely no pain, coupled with a very pleasant and informative explanation of what she was doing. The office staff, similarly, could not have been more helpful with my many questions. They probably see lots of retired federal folks like me but they had the patience and professional graciousness to be very thoughtful, thorough and kind. On a 10 Point scale, the entire experience deserves an 11!
D
3 months ago
Old schol
For some reason dentist have decided that they don't want us to have little cups so we can discuss World water in our mouth and spit it into a drain. Thank goodness dr. Schneider has not gone along with this modern practice.
W
3 months ago
High quality service.
I am impressed with the level of service. Quick and painless. I've found me a new dentist.
N
4 months ago
I love the dentist and the staff especially Moriah. I had a filling done and it was painless. My family and I appreciate the care we received at the office.
J
4 months ago
this was my first visit. I have recently moved to the area and needed a dental checkup. The office and staff were outstanding..........Thank you
A
4 months ago
Very Professional Dental Care
Dr. Schneider and his entire staff are extremely professional and pleasant. The doctor himself is exceptionally skilled and always provides excellent dental care at every level from routine examinations to more intensive treatments such as root canals. He is efficient, proficient and takes a personal interest in each patient. I have every confidence that I will receive outstanding dental services under his care.
W
4 months ago
Outstanding Service
Dr. Schneider was able to give me a root canal while monitoring my pain level. I was in and out without a hitch.
W
5 months ago
High quality service.
My first visit was exceptional. Facility's was nice a clean and service was prompt. I had an emergency and they were able to see me and diagnosed my problem right away. I look forward to returning and completing the process.
A
5 months ago
Excellent Service, Courteous and professional.
I was given good quality treatment during my visit. All the staff were respectful and professional.They have the best equipment, and I was satisfied with my treatment. I will recommend them to any person who needs their services.