Grant H. Schneider II DDS PLLC

Dentist

2802 SHERWOOD HALL LANE

ALEXANDRIA, VA 22306

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 days ago
Exceptional
I am so happy to have finally found a very good, professional and honest dentist. Perfect fitting crowns have never been so easy! The office is well designed and each room has a large glass window offering a lovely, tranquil view. Or you can watch TV as the subtitles are on. The entire staff is very friendly, welcoming and helpful...and efficient. I have never had to wait.
J
4 weeks ago
Dr. Schneider and his staff have remained constant since my first visit, many years ago. They exemplify professionalism and are at the same time very friendly. I believe they honestly assess the dental work they recommend being scheduled to avoid future problems.
A
1 month ago
You have to know I ❤️❤️❤️❤️ You guys.. Everyone of you are so great to me. I can’t thank you enough. I can’t even think about anybody but you all taking care of me. Thank you, thank you to all. I know the reason my teeth are so good at my age is because Tonia and Dr.Grant take such good care of me. And, Melissa and Eugenie, thank you for finding times to chance my appointments to fit my changes. Love you all. Ann
C
1 month ago
High quality
Excellent, top quality service as always. Very friendly and professional staff.
L
1 month ago
Who knew going to the dentist would be fun
I actually enjoy going to Dr. Schneider's. The entire team, from front office to hygienists to dentist are professional, prompt, fun and friendly. Over the years I've built up a nice relationship so it is like seeing friends (added benefit i didn't happen to have any cavities). I also like that they give clear advice on the pros and cons of elective things like teeth whitening, or a CT scan-- when it's ok to wait, and when it might be prudent to get additional tests. They are informative about the costs, benefits, and side effects.
J
1 month ago
Outstanding practice
Dr. Schneider is an outstanding dentist with an equally good staff. We have recommended this practice many times to those we know.
G
1 month ago
New patient - happy with the practice!
Recently I had a cleaning and a filling with Dr. Schneider after several years of neglecting my teeth. The office is very clean and modern. The wait time has been minimal. The office staff is pleasant. The hygienist was gentle but thorough and was not judgmental about my lapse in dental care. Dr. Schneider was pleasant, speedy and ensured I was comfortable throughout my procedure. I will be sending my husband here for his next cleaning.
D
2 months ago
Dental Cleaning
We all hate the Dentist, but these guys are the best, I actually don't mind going to the dentist anymore!!!!!
J
2 months ago
This was the second time I have been seen at this practice. I am pleased with the kindness, efficiency and professionalism. I have a plan for care and next step. Thank you
G
2 months ago
Exceptional dental office with the latest state of the art equipment, very clean and exceptional personnel. Everyone in the office knows their job and does it well with a warm welcoming smile on their face when you walk in. You feel at home. Have recommended Dr Schneider and his practice to many friends who have thanked me profusely. I am glad he was recommended to me and my husband about a decade ago. Have never regretted that decision.