Grant H. Schneider II DDS PLLC

Dentist

2802 SHERWOOD HALL LANE

ALEXANDRIA, VA 22306

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care
Always the best and most professional care.
D
3 weeks ago
Love my Hygienist!!!!!
L
4 weeks ago
as always, i was very pleased with the service and treatment received.
S
4 weeks ago
The lady who did my dental cleaning job was nice and experienced.
H
1 month ago
Quality Care from our Dentist of many years
My wife and I have been patients of Dr Schneider since he began his practice here some years ago. We have always experienced professional care in a very courteous and friendly environment. In addition to our regular semi-annual checkups and cleaning by the dental hygienist, Dr Schneider has done all of our dental work including fillings, root canals, and crowns when the need arose. We do not dread going in for major work like crowns or root canals because Dr Schneider is very skilled and efficient in getting the work done with practically no pain on our part.
K
1 month ago
Excellent service and attention to detail by both dentists: Dr. Schneider and Dr. Hoffman and the staff are always very friendly and professional.
Amazed at how thoughtful and intently the doctors and staff listen to my concerns and then address each until I am satisfied and comfortable which is a huge plus. Our family is relatively new to the practice, but we have all had wonderful experiences with the practice and have referred many of ours friends.
R
2 months ago
He has been my Doctor for more than twenty five years.
A
2 months ago
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Schneider for years. The staff are always professional and concerned of our dental health. We highly recommend Dr. Schneider!
R
2 months ago
Maria is awesome - she does a thorough job with just the right amount of conversation. Dr. Hoffman is thorough and efficient with my time. I'd recommend to friends!
P
2 months ago
Definitely 5-stars! Have been a patient for many years with no complaints - only positive experiences. I've seen the dentist and his staff for routine checkups, cleanings, and emergency trauma care. Dr. Schneider and his entire staff have never failed to exhibit professionalism as well as a genuine concern for the patient.