Grant H. Schneider II DDS PLLC

Dentist

2802 SHERWOOD HALL LANE

ALEXANDRIA, VA 22306

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
21 hours ago
Friendly Relaxed Atmosphere!
Dr. Schneider and his team are phenomenal! They can handle the most anxious patient! (me). From simple teeth cleaning to root canal to tooth extraction; I was relaxed and had a good experience.
J
3 days ago
First Class Dentistry with a smile
Superb results, with the highest standards of modern dentistry. The entire staff is friendly, motivated and extremely competent. The office campus is modern, extremely clean, well maintained and spotless. Dr. Schneider is a caring dental provider and is interested in his patient's painless dental experience with optimum results.
C
1 week ago
Appointments are on time and all assistants are professional and congenial. Dr. Schneider's work is reliable for the long term. I have traveled about 30 miles each time I go to this office and have done so for thirty years.
R
1 week ago
high quality service,friendly helpful.
very friendly, helpful and quality service. Highly recommended. Bob Pool
F
1 week ago
Did a great job with an emergency repair. Squeezed me in and got me out in no time, pain free.
M
1 month ago
I had to move from CA to VA to find Dr G Schneider II
It took me a year and 1/2 to find him. The entire office staff and Dental Hygeniest are well worth the wait! Kind, caring and thorough!
R
1 month ago
Highest Quality Care
I went in for my semi-annual cleaning this morning, knowing that I would need three crowns based on a previous visit. The appointment was everything I could have hoped for; i.e., no waiting, wonderfully efficient front desk service (I had switched insurers since my last visit), and a dental hygienist who was highly skilled, pain-free, and very personable. When she finished, Dr. Schneider went over my oral situation a second time, reviewed my chart, and set me up for my next two visits within a month from now to complete the necessary work. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this A-team’s 5-Star practice. Everyone on it is a Super Star. Go Team Schneider!!
R
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Best dentist around. Always friendly, professional, helpful and I’m very satisfied at the end of my appointment.
R
3 months ago
Great for the whole family
We have been going here for years, and have always received excellent service. Highly recommend.
P
4 months ago
Exceptional
I am so happy to have finally found a very good, professional and honest dentist. Perfect fitting crowns have never been so easy! The office is well designed and each room has a large glass window offering a lovely, tranquil view. Or you can watch TV as the subtitles are on. The entire staff is very friendly, welcoming and helpful...and efficient. I have never had to wait.