Grant K. Parish, DDS

Dentist

4222 Trinity Mills

Suite 104

Dallas, TX 75287

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

grantparishdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Great Personal Attention
I needed some quick attention to diagnosis and repair for two front teeth. Called for an appointment, get worked in the same afternoon and got the repairs necessary. I have been a patient of Dr Parish for 25 plus years and have always received quality and efficient service.
X
6 days ago
Highly recommend Dr. Parish and his staff.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Neighborhood Dentist
I've been with Grant for 25 years. Very caring and thoughtful dentist. Aide keeps my teeth clean and healthy and gives me excellent feedback. Highly recommend!!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent service as always
I have been a patient for 3+ years and everyone I interact with is friendly. My appointments are always on time and they are efficient in their work. I would highly recommend Dr Parrish and his staff.
J
4 weeks ago
None better
Dr. Parish essentially saved my teeth more than 20 years ago and has kept my mouth healthy ever since. Couldn't recommend him and his staff more highly. Tremendous people, practically family at this point.
S
1 month ago
Professional, punctual, personable
I always have confidence in Dr. Parish and his staff. The 6 years I have been going to his office have always been positive experiences.
S
1 month ago
Great dental work, friendly and prompt
Dr. Parish and his staff all do great work, are professional, friendly and prompt. I am completely satisfied with them and recommend them highly.
W
2 months ago
Great job as always
Best Dentist practice I have ever been to in my life. Highly recommend them to anyone
K
3 months ago
Wonderful service, thoughtful care, and top notch quality
I've used Grant Parish for a few years and he has helped me with emergency dental work, general cleanings, and even specialized visits. The staff is friendly and helpful and I would not consider going anywhere else.
P
3 months ago
High quality service. I would definately recommend this dental office to others. Thank you!!!