Grant K. Parish, DDS

Dentist

4222 Trinity Mills

Suite 104

Dallas, TX 75287

Open Today By Appointment

grantparishdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Dr Parrish was very informative and patient. I did not feel any pain or discomfort:-)
L
3 weeks ago
Very satisfied with the service.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly Practice, feels like family
I’ve been going to this clinic since I was a kid. They are always kind in person and on the phone. They have helped me navigate many insurance changes and are always up front about costs.
P
3 weeks ago
Attentive, personal service
Dr. Parrish and his employees are friendly, attentive, personal, and professional. They explain what they are doing and treat you with respect. We've been patients of Dr. Parrish for over 20 years and recommend him to others.
C
2 months ago
Highly Recommend
This is a wonderful dental office. Dr Parish and his staff were very friendly and there is hardly any wait time. I knew I had a cavity going in. Dr Parish was able to treat my cavity the same day and saved me from needing a root canal. He also spent the time to make sure I was comfortable and his work is top notch. Thank you Dr Parish!
R
2 months ago
Always a great job and friendly service. Very professional, doesn't rush the process and keeps you informed.
C
2 months ago
Cares About You
Filled my front teeth with an aim to cure the gap where food got stuck ... per my request... and Enhance my smile. He did that while ensuring that the process was free of pain and that I was comfortable!
C
2 months ago
Superb!
I am so utterly grateful for the patience and compassion of Dr. Grant Parish and his staff. I would recommend anyone and everyone to him.
G
2 months ago
Wonderfully professional and friendly staff
I've been seeing Dr. Parish every 6 months for several year. Always a pleasant, professional experience. I highly recommend his practice. You'll love it.
D
3 months ago
Great customer service and everyone is so polite!
Love that Dr. Parish is not pushy to his clients, unless they really need the work. Very upfront and ready to do business. Dr. Parish is a great dentist!