Grant K. Parish, DDS

Dentist

4222 Trinity Mills

Suite 104

Dallas, TX 75287

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

grantparishdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
Awesome place great people
Knowledgeable staff very friendly. Full x-ray review right in front of you on a monitor so you can see everything for yourself.
M
1 week ago
Great service, great staff.
Everyone in the office is personable and courteous - and their first concern is you and keeping your teeth healthy. I just started going to him about 2 months ago, but feel very fortunate to have found him and his office staff. I also appreciate the fact that he is conservative - I'm from West Texas and appreciate a dentist that is honest and personable.
D
1 week ago
Great team and great doctor!
Great doctor!
L
3 weeks ago
The Perfect Dentist
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Parish for many years. He is a wonderful dentist and a very caring person. He has an excellent staff - very professional and very kind. I would not hesitate to recommend them.
R
2 months ago
Always friendly, great service for over 25 years!
D
2 months ago
Great Dentist and staff! Very professional and knowledgeable.
G
3 months ago
Teeth are important!
Grant Parish and his staff “ROCK” I highly recommend them, and sincerely appreciate how they have taken such good care of my family for many years. And yes - teeth are so important! Grant and his staff go the extra mile, and it’s easy to see that they truly care.
J
3 months ago
I appreciate the professional, courteous manner in which all of my appointments have been conducted. Everyone is friendly and helpful. When I have had to change an appointment at the last minute, everyone has been understanding and helpful. I would recommend Dr. Parrish and his office to anyone who is seeking a dentist who is experienced but never has been arrogant or condescending. Unfortunately, I have experienced that attitude a number of times, particularly as I have aged. I am appreciative of the way he and his staff conduct their dental practice.
J
3 months ago
Wouldn’t go anywhere else
Been seeing Dr. Parish for over 20 years and my family and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. We moved out of the area couple years ago but Dr. Parish is still where we go. Him and his staff are the best.
T
3 months ago
Excellent timely service. Very professional staff and friendly environment!
Been seeing Dr. Parish for over 10 years and known him for even longer. Excellent dentist.