Grant K. Parish, DDS

Dentist

4222 Trinity Mills

Suite 104

Dallas, TX 75287

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

grantparishdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Very professional staff. Dr Parish is very knowledgeable
Always a pleasure to visit Dr Parish! How many people can say that about a dental visit? He is very knowledgeable, treats appropriately and very personable. He is honest and does not over treat.
Response from Grant K. Parish, DDS
Thanks Mary!! We always love to have you in the office, and we're glad we could make it satisfactory. Great seeing you today!
D
2 weeks ago
great, caring staff
Response from Grant K. Parish, DDS
Thank you, Dennis! So glad we got to see you, thanks for being a loyal patient.
T
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Office
I’ve been going to Dr Parish for over 20 years. I had a bad experience with a previous dentist and dreaded going to any dentist after that. My husband had found Dr Parish in the yellow pages (before cell phones were popular) when he needed an emergency root canal the evening before our trip to Disney World. He had such a good experience so I decided to give him a try. Dr Parish is the first Dr that made me feel comfortable and does quality work. I no longer dread going to the dentist!! His staff is also the best! I’d recommend his office to anyone wanting the personal attention you don’t receive from the larger dentist offices.
Response from Grant K. Parish, DDS
Thank you for the outstanding review, Tracy!! I am so happy to know that we are going above and beyond to take care of your dental needs. We are blessed to have patients like you in our office.
C
3 weeks ago
Always a Pleasure...
...to deal with people who care about your health and show that individuals matter.
Response from Grant K. Parish, DDS
Thank you so much, Carol! It was great seeing you again, and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
W
1 month ago
Very good job, professional service
A+ very satisfied with the results.
Response from Grant K. Parish, DDS
Thank you so much for the review, Walter! Great seeing you today.
R
1 month ago
They are always very professional. Clean office. Explains everything to my satisfaction. That is saying something since I am detail oriented.
Response from Grant K. Parish, DDS
Glad we could make your visits satisfactory. We enjoy seeing you in our office Rhett!
W
2 months ago
Awesome place great people
Knowledgeable staff very friendly. Full x-ray review right in front of you on a monitor so you can see everything for yourself.
M
2 months ago
Great service, great staff.
Everyone in the office is personable and courteous - and their first concern is you and keeping your teeth healthy. I just started going to him about 2 months ago, but feel very fortunate to have found him and his office staff. I also appreciate the fact that he is conservative - I'm from West Texas and appreciate a dentist that is honest and personable.
D
2 months ago
Great team and great doctor!
Great doctor!
L
3 months ago
The Perfect Dentist
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Parish for many years. He is a wonderful dentist and a very caring person. He has an excellent staff - very professional and very kind. I would not hesitate to recommend them.