Grant K. Parish, DDS

Dentist

4222 Trinity Mills

Suite 104

Dallas, TX 75287

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

grantparishdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
10 hours ago
Great job as always
Best Dentist practice I have ever been to in my life. Highly recommend them to anyone
K
3 weeks ago
Wonderful service, thoughtful care, and top notch quality
I've used Grant Parish for a few years and he has helped me with emergency dental work, general cleanings, and even specialized visits. The staff is friendly and helpful and I would not consider going anywhere else.
P
1 month ago
High quality service. I would definately recommend this dental office to others. Thank you!!!
S
2 months ago
Fantastic
Dr. Parish is awesome!! He and his staff are so nice and professional!
C
2 months ago
If Dr. Parish and staff were any better they would be saints in heaven. But their services would not be needed there. I have been a patient there for 25 years.
A
2 months ago
Fabulous Dentist and staff
I have always hated going to the dentist because my teeth were extremely sensitive and everything hurt. My previous dentists were not sympathetic to my plight nor did they help me. Today, for the first time I can remember, the dental hygienist sprayed cold water to rinse my teeth and IT DIDNT HURT! Dr Parish is so kind and down to earth it’s hard to believe he is such a gifted dentist too. He does great work, offers options, understands the practical issues of time pressures and budget constraints. His staff is always knowledgeable, professional and as a super bonus, friendly. I strongly recommend Dr Parish and his team.
S
2 months ago
Feeling safe
Growing up I was not taken to the dentist for regular cleaning. So it was not until I was older and too late before I started trying to care for my teeth. My dad and sister both had gum disease and lost all their teeth. Every visit to a dentist has been a nightmare. I never felt comfortable. Your chair side manor and staff made me feel very safe. You took the time to go over what needs to be done until I was comfortable. I look forward to getting a healthy smile. Thank you for caring about me.
C
3 months ago
Always professional, polite and caring.
Dr. Parish and his team have been caring for my teeth for 22 years and I’ve loved each and every one of them since my very first visit!
R
3 months ago
Could not ask for a better dentist than dr. Parish . Never seems to be in a hurry wants to ger you fixed right the first time around. The staff gives you the same feeling.
R
3 months ago
Great experience!!!
Everything went very well, as always. Doctor & Staff very courteous and professional.
Response from Grant K. Parish, DDS
Thanks, Rick! We are so happy your visit was pleasing.