Grant K. Parish, DDS

Dentist

4222 Trinity Mills

Suite 104

Dallas, TX 75287

Open Today By Appointment

grantparishdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Feeling safe
Growing up I was not taken to the dentist for regular cleaning. So it was not until I was older and too late before I started trying to care for my teeth. My dad and sister both had gum disease and lost all their teeth. Every visit to a dentist has been a nightmare. I never felt comfortable. Your chair side manor and staff made me feel very safe. You took the time to go over what needs to be done until I was comfortable. I look forward to getting a healthy smile. Thank you for caring about me.
C
2 weeks ago
Always professional, polite and caring.
Dr. Parish and his team have been caring for my teeth for 22 years and I’ve loved each and every one of them since my very first visit!
R
2 weeks ago
Could not ask for a better dentist than dr. Parish . Never seems to be in a hurry wants to ger you fixed right the first time around. The staff gives you the same feeling.
R
1 month ago
Great experience!!!
Everything went very well, as always. Doctor & Staff very courteous and professional.
Response from Grant K. Parish, DDS
Thanks, Rick! We are so happy your visit was pleasing.
J
1 month ago
Excellent dental service
Grant Parish has been taking care of my dental needs since 1992 and he and his staff are excellent. Dr Parish is thorough and does what needs to be done. I have referred others to him without question.
Response from Grant K. Parish, DDS
Jim, thank you so much for your review! It is our top priority to serve our patients above and beyond their expectations. Can't wait to see you again soon!
S
2 months ago
Timely, professional, friendly
Highly recommend Dr. Parish and his staff. No waiting for my teeth cleaning, he and his staff are always punctual. I also feel like Dr. Parish has taken time with my checkup, no rushing in and out with a 2 minute look and interview.
Response from Grant K. Parish, DDS
Thank you so much for your review, Sally! Glad we got to see you and hope you have a fabulous vacation!
M
2 months ago
Very professional staff. Dr Parish is very knowledgeable
Always a pleasure to visit Dr Parish! How many people can say that about a dental visit? He is very knowledgeable, treats appropriately and very personable. He is honest and does not over treat.
Response from Grant K. Parish, DDS
Thanks Mary!! We always love to have you in the office, and we're glad we could make it satisfactory. Great seeing you today!
D
2 months ago
great, caring staff
Response from Grant K. Parish, DDS
Thank you, Dennis! So glad we got to see you, thanks for being a loyal patient.
T
3 months ago
Best Dentist Office
I’ve been going to Dr Parish for over 20 years. I had a bad experience with a previous dentist and dreaded going to any dentist after that. My husband had found Dr Parish in the yellow pages (before cell phones were popular) when he needed an emergency root canal the evening before our trip to Disney World. He had such a good experience so I decided to give him a try. Dr Parish is the first Dr that made me feel comfortable and does quality work. I no longer dread going to the dentist!! His staff is also the best! I’d recommend his office to anyone wanting the personal attention you don’t receive from the larger dentist offices.
Response from Grant K. Parish, DDS
Thank you for the outstanding review, Tracy!! I am so happy to know that we are going above and beyond to take care of your dental needs. We are blessed to have patients like you in our office.
C
3 months ago
Always a Pleasure...
...to deal with people who care about your health and show that individuals matter.
Response from Grant K. Parish, DDS
Thank you so much, Carol! It was great seeing you again, and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.