Grant M. Liske DDS

Dentist

330 9th St

Ramona, CA 92065

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
I had my first appointment with Dr. Liske & staff last week. The office was clean & the staff was welcoming. Dee, did an excellent job with X-rays & cleaning. She was gentle, kind & professional. I then met & was examined by Dr. Liske. He was friendly & caring. I received excellent care & will be scheduling my next appointment to get my teeth back in order. I trust Dr. Liske & his staff. Thank you to all.
K
1 month ago
gives the least painful shots ever. kind and reliable. i trust him and his staff.
A
2 months ago
Great service as usual.
On time, felt cared for..
F
2 months ago
completely satisfied
Grant did an excellent job and I am very satisfied. I would have no hesitation to recommend his work to anyone.
R
3 months ago
No waiting , very professional, no pain very friendly.
I had a broken tooth and came in the first time for a temporary filling. Unfortunately the filling did not hold up so I came in for a better temporary filling. Although I had to get some numbing for the procedure, it was not painful and is working out great. I will definitely continue to receive dental care at this office with Dr. Liske.
R
3 months ago
Professional, gentle, nice visit.
I really liked this dentist office, it was fast and not painful or scary, they told me what I needed done and nothing extra.
M
3 months ago
Professional & Friendly
I have been with your dental group for a while now and have had great service. Your staff is very professional and friendly. It makes going to the dentist a little easier with such nice people.
C
4 months ago
Pleasant,professional and comfortable
Dr. Liske and his team of professionals make a visit to the dentist pleasant and painless. I love my hygienist. She’s fantastic.
C
5 months ago
As pleasant as dental work can be!
On time, professional, comfortable, and excellent work.
C
6 months ago
most pleased