Grant M. Liske DDS

Dentist

330 9th St

Ramona, CA 92065

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Home Town Location, World Class Customer Service
The combination of Dr Liske's vision of the future and his Investement in technology coupled with the most pleasant associates and staff, make a visit to the Dentist office a very different 'not your fathers dentist visit'. You don't have to have the white knuckle, grimaced visit of old. The communication is as transparent as it gets, both orally and visually. Due to my childhood Dentist visits, I swore I wouldn't go back. I like to support local business and instead of that trip down the hill, I discovered this gem of a Practice, where I get some of the best service from anyone I do business with. This is one of my very few, bona fide partners. Give them a shot......
M
2 months ago
Fixed a problem I have had for years
Dr Liske is a very knowledgeable dentist. For years I have had two molars in the upper left side of my mouth which hold onto food. I carry floss in my handbag to deal with 'grabby tooth', if I do not, it sometimes results in sore gums. When a crown did not resolve the problem, Dr Liske re-did a small filling on the other tooth, and VOILA! I ate 3 meals yesterday with no 'grabbing' of food. I.am very grateful, Dr Liske!
D
2 months ago
Dr.Liske, All went well during surgery .I was treated by Dr.Curtis Andrus,He also like yourself was surprised how I was totally missing that phantom Root.During the procedure the missing root area was bone,and he pretty much left the area be.And thanks for the meal tickets,my wife and I will enjoy eating there soon. David Goen
J
4 months ago
Very professional team
My visit to Dr Liske's office for my annual cleaning was very pleasant. I got a thorough cleaning and the hygienist was very sweet and professional. Thank you Dee. Thank you so much for your concern for my teeth. 😁 I enjoyed meeting Snappy the turtle who loves cranberries! 😋
T
5 months ago
Best dentist ever
This has been the best experience at a dentist office. The staff are all nice and helpful. For once I don't get anxiety over going to the dentist. Dr Liske does an amazing job. I want to thank you all.
C
8 months ago
Phenomenal dentist, smart, quality and a ring staff
First off, Dr Liske is one of the nicest professionals you'll meet. He's attentive, smart, talented and gentle. And he's funny! I make the hour trek twice a year from Pacific Beach to see him because he's the only dentist I've ever had who I actually trust. He recently fixed a chipped tooth for me and frankly it looks better than it did before I chipped it! His prices are reasonable and they take most insurances, too.
M
9 months ago
Dental appointment at Dr. Liske's office in Ramona.
My experience was great. They are very professional and helpful. I've been going to them for years and will continue. I love Dee. She is thorough but gentle. I'm happy with Dr. Liske too. He listens to your questions.
C
10 months ago
Great experience all around!
The entire staff is friendly and welcoming. Dee is the best hygienist I've ever had in my 50+ years going to the dentist, thorough with a gentle touch. Dr. Liske is great. I definitely recommend this dental office.
A
12 months ago
My last appointment was a very nice experience, beginning with being met by Dee, and put in the chair on time. The cleaning was professional, and thorough, as well as painless. The exam by Doctor Liske was also thorough. We always enjoy the staff, as they are all cheerful, and gracious.
S
1 year ago
Very Professional
I've had terrible experiences with dentist in the past and always felt nervous going to the dentist. In my recent experience with Dr. Liske I felt extremely comfortable with him and the staff. He went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable the entire time. This was my first time going to this office and I highly recommend Dr. Liske. I finally found a dentist that works very well and makes sure I'm okay and not nervous. Great dentist !