Grant M. Liske DDS

Dentist

330 9th St

Ramona, CA 92065

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
excellant care and kindness
what a great team, would recommend to anyone looking for a new dentis!!
S
4 weeks ago
High Quality and Great Customer Service
I actually don’t mind going to the dentist any more. Dr. Liske and his staff are very kind and personable. The work I’ve had completed is great and the process of getting there was excellent. Dr Liske is a kind and caring dentist. He makes recommendation but there is never any pressure to have things done that are needed right away.
R
1 month ago
High quality service at an affordable price
I can’t say enough about this office. Dr. Liske is very conservative and he the patients best interest at heart. Dee the hygienist is gentle while still providing one of the best dental cleanings I have ever had. I will recommend the office to all my friends and family!
M
1 month ago
Efficient and professional office
Good experience with dental cleaning (hygienist) and with Dr. Liske. I like the conservative approach so this dental office is perfect for me.
J
2 months ago
Always a great experiece
I have been going to this location for a few years now. Dr. Liske and his staff have always been professional, helpful, nice, friendly, and have provided a good experience. Dr. Liske has always been truthful with me and helpful with everything especially my oral health, maintenance, and recommendations for me. I won't go anywhere else.
S
2 months ago
I recently left a 2 star review, and since I didn't know how to update, thought I would review again. Dr. Liske did refund my money for the service I was unhappy with since I am having it redone elsewhere. I appreciate his reaching out to me like that, especially since I never even asked for a refund. Like I said before, he is fair with the prices and his staff is friendly.
S
2 months ago
switching offices
I would like to start by saying that I have never been dissatisfied with a cleaning. The dental hygienist is kind, gentle, and thorough. In fact, on multiple occasions in the past I have recommended this office to others based mostly on her care and ease of getting appointments. I also feel like he is fair with pricing, which can be difficult to find in a dentist's office. Dr. Liske himself seems like an honest man. However, I'm not exactly fond of the Dr's bedside manner, and after my last experience am finally switching to a new dentist. I was taken in to wait for 10-15 minutes past my appointment time. It happens, so I'm not really taking off for that. My main complaints come after the doctor finally came to work on my cosmetic fillings. He did about a third of the job and stopped to work on another patient, leaving me with an awful taste in my mouth. He jumped back and forth like this a couple times even though my procedure did not require wait time. After an hour and 15 minutes that was mostly wasted time, I was left with uneven, strange looking front teeth and a strange annoying ridge on the inside. I realized they were uncomfortable as I left the office and went to have them fixed immediately (hadn't even cleaned up my chair yet), only to be told I'd have to make another appointment because he didn't have time. As far as I'm concerned you should fix what you've started before moving on to the next patient. And I wish that he would have said that he didn't have time to do it correctly before starting on me, since he was obviously rushing and overbooked. I have retainers that no longer fit, so now I'm going to have to either buy two sets (one with the weird looking teeth, and one after they're fixed) or risk all the time and money on my braces having to be re-done, making this a costly mistake as well. My daughter had the same procedure done and it took 25 minutes all in one go. I don't even feel comfortable making the appointment to go back to him to fix them. I wish also that I had not been such a push-over and left the office saying, "I guess I can wait," but that's on me. Of course, what can you do if the doctor is telling you to get out? I should never have gotten up in the first place, but didn't realize how bad they looked right away because I've had blurry vision with this pregnancy and it took sitting up with some proper light before I could see properly. So I take some responsibility there too, because he did ask me to look at them, but I just said they were fine because I couldn't really see and didn't want to be there anymore. I only realized when I got to the car how bad they looked.
D
3 months ago
Excellent as always
The staff is friendly as is the hygienist and doctor. Great team!
C
4 months ago
Service with a smile, friendly
Preventive care with Dee was excellent. She always cleans my teeth thoroughly and gently.
J
5 months ago
Excellent Experience
I had my first appointment with Dr. Liske & staff last week. The office was clean & the staff was welcoming. Dee, did an excellent job with X-rays & cleaning. She was gentle, kind & professional. I then met & was examined by Dr. Liske. He was friendly & caring. I received excellent care & will be scheduling my next appointment to get my teeth back in order. I trust Dr. Liske & his staff. Thank you to all.