Grant M. Liske DDS

Dentist

330 9th St

Ramona, CA 92065

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Professional & Friendly
I have been with your dental group for a while now and have had great service. Your staff is very professional and friendly. It makes going to the dentist a little easier with such nice people.
C
3 weeks ago
Pleasant,professional and comfortable
Dr. Liske and his team of professionals make a visit to the dentist pleasant and painless. I love my hygienist. She’s fantastic.
C
2 months ago
As pleasant as dental work can be!
On time, professional, comfortable, and excellent work.
C
3 months ago
most pleased
C
4 months ago
Enjoy going to the dentist!
Everyone is kind and pleasant. Dee is wonderful - thorough but gentle. Dr. Liske has created a comfortable and welcome environment. I appreciate the reminders for my visits and the convenient location.
J
4 months ago
Friendly, knowledgeable, and comfortable atmosphere.
Everyone is so friendly and can answer any questions that you may have. They do a thorough job bringing and keeping your teeth in their best condition. I love going there. And, they have new chairs that are so comfortable.
V
5 months ago
It is always a pleasant experience to go to my appointment with Dr. Liske, as he is gentle, and thorough. I also enjoy the friendly atmosphere provided by his staff!
A
5 months ago
As usual, Dee did a great job with cleaning my teeth, and Dr. Liske was thorough in his exam. My wife Vicki and I have been going to them for years, and always are satisfied with the work they do. We enjoy the friendliness of the staff too.
J
7 months ago
Home Town Location, World Class Customer Service
The combination of Dr Liske's vision of the future and his Investement in technology coupled with the most pleasant associates and staff, make a visit to the Dentist office a very different 'not your fathers dentist visit'. You don't have to have the white knuckle, grimaced visit of old. The communication is as transparent as it gets, both orally and visually. Due to my childhood Dentist visits, I swore I wouldn't go back. I like to support local business and instead of that trip down the hill, I discovered this gem of a Practice, where I get some of the best service from anyone I do business with. This is one of my very few, bona fide partners. Give them a shot......
M
8 months ago
Fixed a problem I have had for years
Dr Liske is a very knowledgeable dentist. For years I have had two molars in the upper left side of my mouth which hold onto food. I carry floss in my handbag to deal with 'grabby tooth', if I do not, it sometimes results in sore gums. When a crown did not resolve the problem, Dr Liske re-did a small filling on the other tooth, and VOILA! I ate 3 meals yesterday with no 'grabbing' of food. I.am very grateful, Dr Liske!