Grant M. Liske DDS

Dentist

330 9th St

Ramona, CA 92065

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Good experience!
Dr. Liske and his staff are all pleasant and professional and on time! I especially appreciate Dee’s thoroughness and gentleness. Thank you!
B
4 days ago
Great service. Nice people.
The doctor and his staff are great. Easy going and professional. Always a pleasure to visit.
B
2 weeks ago
Comfortable Crown Replacement
Dr Liske and Edith made my crown replacement appointments comfortable and smooth. Their concern for my comfort and their expertise made an expensive unexpected necessity pleasant. I heartily recommend this office.
T
3 weeks ago
Busy mom of 7 kids
It is really hard to fit in appointments for 7 kids while working an hour away! They were amazing at finding a way to fit my older kids in for teeth cleaning.....and very friendly to boot.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional and courteous
The people are AWESOME. Rachel and Shanna ate very nice ladies. Doctor is pleasant and very helpful.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The staff was very friendly and professional. They are always prompt and fast. The hygienist was gentle and nice. Will definitely be going back.
V
4 weeks ago
The appointment for Vicki and I was very enjoyable. The staff is efficient, and friendly. Dee does a fabulous job cleaning our teeth, and Grant is very thorough in his exam. All in all we feel like part of the family!
C
4 weeks ago
I can honestly say that I love my Dentist and Oral Hygienist! Going to the dentist before I met Dr Liske was awful. I would have to be medicated before I could even have my dental work done. My husband would have to take off from work just to drive me in to the dentist and even then I was a basket case. Dr Liske has been the only dentist that understood my fear and figured out why a certain novocain did not make me numb. I now drive myself to all my appointments and never fear going to the dentist...yahoo!
S
1 month ago
The staff was amazing! I have not been to the dentist in YEARS and they made my visit so easy and comfortable! Wonderful people there! This will be my dentist for life!
B
1 month ago
Excellent Professional Care
Dr Liske is an expert dentist, knowledgeable and caring. I am very comfortable with his approach and he makes sure I understand the reasons for the necessary treatment. The assistant who helped with the crown prep, mold, and temporary fitting is excellent, knows and loves her work. My experience was positive and made the unexpected expense less painful.