Grant M. Liske DDS

Dentist

330 9th St

Ramona, CA 92065

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Always a great experiece
I have been going to this location for a few years now. Dr. Liske and his staff have always been professional, helpful, nice, friendly, and have provided a good experience. Dr. Liske has always been truthful with me and helpful with everything especially my oral health, maintenance, and recommendations for me. I won't go anywhere else.
S
1 week ago
I recently left a 2 star review, and since I didn't know how to update, thought I would review again. Dr. Liske did refund my money for the service I was unhappy with since I am having it redone elsewhere. I appreciate his reaching out to me like that, especially since I never even asked for a refund. Like I said before, he is fair with the prices and his staff is friendly.
D
1 month ago
Excellent as always
The staff is friendly as is the hygienist and doctor. Great team!
C
2 months ago
Service with a smile, friendly
Preventive care with Dee was excellent. She always cleans my teeth thoroughly and gently.
J
3 months ago
Excellent Experience
I had my first appointment with Dr. Liske & staff last week. The office was clean & the staff was welcoming. Dee, did an excellent job with X-rays & cleaning. She was gentle, kind & professional. I then met & was examined by Dr. Liske. He was friendly & caring. I received excellent care & will be scheduling my next appointment to get my teeth back in order. I trust Dr. Liske & his staff. Thank you to all.
K
3 months ago
gives the least painful shots ever. kind and reliable. i trust him and his staff.
A
4 months ago
Great service as usual.
On time, felt cared for..
F
4 months ago
completely satisfied
Grant did an excellent job and I am very satisfied. I would have no hesitation to recommend his work to anyone.
R
5 months ago
No waiting , very professional, no pain very friendly.
I had a broken tooth and came in the first time for a temporary filling. Unfortunately the filling did not hold up so I came in for a better temporary filling. Although I had to get some numbing for the procedure, it was not painful and is working out great. I will definitely continue to receive dental care at this office with Dr. Liske.
R
5 months ago
Professional, gentle, nice visit.
I really liked this dentist office, it was fast and not painful or scary, they told me what I needed done and nothing extra.