Granville Dental

Dentist

100 North McCoy Street

Granville, IL 61326

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
11 months ago
Great people
Going to the dentist is scary for some people but you don't have to worry about that with Dr. Dawe and his crew. They make you feel comfortable and relaxed. I have always gotten good treatment and I am happy with my teeth.
K
11 months ago
Always a pleasant experience. Staff and doctor is professional and friendly.
T
11 months ago
Very good and very friendly and professional
I was very blessed my dental hygienist was excellent and very professional and friendly this is my first time having my teeth cleaned at Granville Dental and I made my follow up appointment before leaving the office. I highly recommend these folks.
C
11 months ago
I was extremely impressed with everyone at Granville Dental. I had to bring my young child with me and everyone was so patient and spoke so kindly to him. The staff is so friendly and I felt taken care of. Dr. Fiedler seems very genuine and thorough and I trust I made the right decision switching to this office.
T
12 months ago
Love this place!
We always have a great experience with Dr. Dawe and his staff.
M
12 months ago
The best
My appointment was on time. Very friendly service. I'm pleased
L
12 months ago
I have no issues with my service. Deanna was very friendly and made me feel comfortable. Thanks Deanna👍👍
G
12 months ago
Professionalism and the service is great!!
I finally found a dentist that actually knows what he's doing! I've been to so many other dentist, until I found Dr. Dawe. I'm super happy with the service by far!! My teeth are looking amazing...
L
1 year ago
I found my visit very reassuring of proper Dental care in the future. I felt very comfortable with Dr Evan Fiedler and his assistant. This is about all at this time. I honestly believe I made the right choice of switching to your Dental office. I only wish I had done so sooner. Thanks, Linda. Bates
K
1 year ago
Friends and friendly. Professional, too.
What more to say? Dr. Dawe has been my dentist for more than thirty years.