Granville Dental

Dentist

100 North McCoy Street

Granville, IL 61326

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

robertdawedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Very good and very friendly and professional
I was very blessed my dental hygienist was excellent and very professional and friendly this is my first time having my teeth cleaned at Granville Dental and I made my follow up appointment before leaving the office. I highly recommend these folks.
C
1 week ago
I was extremely impressed with everyone at Granville Dental. I had to bring my young child with me and everyone was so patient and spoke so kindly to him. The staff is so friendly and I felt taken care of. Dr. Fiedler seems very genuine and thorough and I trust I made the right decision switching to this office.
T
3 weeks ago
Love this place!
We always have a great experience with Dr. Dawe and his staff.
M
3 weeks ago
The best
My appointment was on time. Very friendly service. I'm pleased
L
3 weeks ago
I have no issues with my service. Deanna was very friendly and made me feel comfortable. Thanks Deanna👍👍
G
1 month ago
Professionalism and the service is great!!
I finally found a dentist that actually knows what he's doing! I've been to so many other dentist, until I found Dr. Dawe. I'm super happy with the service by far!! My teeth are looking amazing...
L
2 months ago
I found my visit very reassuring of proper Dental care in the future. I felt very comfortable with Dr Evan Fiedler and his assistant. This is about all at this time. I honestly believe I made the right choice of switching to your Dental office. I only wish I had done so sooner. Thanks, Linda. Bates
K
2 months ago
Friends and friendly. Professional, too.
What more to say? Dr. Dawe has been my dentist for more than thirty years.
C
3 months ago
Deanna is always professional and very competent . Cheryl
D
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I have been going to Granville Dental for a very long time. I am happy with the quality of dental service that I have been given.