Granville Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1967 Newark Granville Rd

Granville, OH 43023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

granvillepediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 weeks ago
We love Dr. Matt
Called the day of an emergency and they got us right in! So caring and took their time with my two year old little girl!! We are so lucky to have such an amazing pediatric dentist for our Little’s!! The Clouston’s
A
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Very friendly staff, thorough and quick appointment and beautiful office!
M
4 weeks ago
Highly Recommend!!
My son was terrified of the dentist before seeing Dr. Pingel. The doctor and his staff have always treated us courteously and with respect, and most importantly made my little guy feel comfortable! The office is incredibly kid-friendly which puts him at ease as soon as we walk in the door. Dr. Pingel obviously makes it a priority to interact with the kids, and to make their visit fun. And of course he's extremely knowledgeable and professional as well. I highly recommend this practice to anyone with little ones. We drive more than an hour one way because it is worth it!
J
1 month ago
Very Friendly and Professional!!
Definitely a 5 stars for this Dental office. Staff is very kind and the Dentist is great with children!!
T
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly
They are great with kids and my son loves going there.. Its always very clean and they are very awesome.
K
1 month ago
Simply the best!!
Dr. Pingel is amazing! My kids are always excited for their appointments. Easy scheduling. Clean, kid friendly, beautiful office. Always starts appointment on time and explains things thoroughly. Highly recommend!
M
2 months ago
Great customer service
Thank you for seeing us on such short notice! It’s a huge blessing to know we could be seen before the weekend.
W
2 months ago
Great office and staff!
Very inviting office! Super clean and kid friendly with activities in waiting area! Front desk was friendly and helpful, and I like that information is inputted on a computer so to cut down on paper waste! Dr Pingel was friendly and talkative, and made my daughter comfortable for getting a tooth extracted! I am switching all of my children to Dr Pingel for regular dentistry! Highly recommend!
L
2 months ago
Outstanding Dentist; Staff and atmosphere was wonderful!!
The Dentist was fantastic!! His staff was also wonderful! My 7 year old Autistic son was to be seen for an evaluation, the Dentist was kind enough to try and put Sealants on 4 of his teeth during this visit. Unfortunately my son would not cooperate after numerous times of trying to do the sealants. I greatly appreciate the time, effort and patience all of you took to make my son's visit a good experience. I look forward to bringing my son back for his sealants and cleaning in 6 months. I will be sure to recommend this Office for any child because everyone cares. Thank you all!!
L
3 months ago
I love how kid friendly the waiting area and office are. Dr Pingel is very patient and kind. I did have to wait at the front desk for a bit but it was refreshing to see that Dr Pingel made sure the staff got a break and he actually greeted me. My daughter has great anxiety about seeing the dentist from past experiences and she was very comfortable and he put her at ease.