Granville Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1967 Newark Granville Rd

Granville, OH 43023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

granvillepediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Friendly staff great atmosphere.
The staff made me feel very comfortable it was my 1yr olds first visit. The entire visit went so smooth and everyone was so friendly like meeting with old friends. There is a nice supply of toys, books and space so my baby could run around while I filled out paperwork. The office is clean and the decor is amazing. Thank you.
S
5 days ago
Great pediatric dentist and staff
My daughter is 5 years old and we we’re referred to Dr.Pingle. We had tried another pediatric dentist prior to him with no luck. My daughter has fear of the unknown and anxiety. She was so scared and would cry. Her 1st visit with them went well. Very kid friendly and Dr.Pingle and his staff walk through what is going to be done to their teeth and explain to the child and show them what will be used and why. Amazing dentist and staff!!
N
3 weeks ago
Great pediatric dentist
I just love the staff and Dr Pingle they treat you like family and are awesome with my kids they explain everything theyre going to do and dont rush them if theyre afraid. Dr Pingle is awesome !!!!
B
3 weeks ago
Kid friendly
Today was our first time visiting a dentist for my two young girls. I was honestly afraid of how they would react, seeing as the youngest still has stranger anxiety. They were so good with my little ones, and made everything fun for them. I’m glad I found a local dentist that specializes in pediatrics, and one my girls loved.
M
4 weeks ago
Great pediatric dental office
Office was helpful and professional from the scheduling of the appointment to the checkout. Dr. Pingel was great with my 3 and 5 year old. Explained everything clearly and I felt no hesitation in scheduling for the plan of care because everything was explained clearly.
M
1 month ago
Wonderful Dentist with kids
We love every visit! Thank you
A
2 months ago
Amazing staff!!! Fantastic with my daughter!
T
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
My daughter was referred here from her dentist for some dental work and they were really good with her. She was quiet and shy at first with them but they didnt push her or force her to do anything and she finally came around a little. We go Wednesday for treatment. Dr Pingel is very knowledgeable and was concerned with her ear problems she already has and is trying to treat her without effecting her ears anymore!!
K
2 months ago
This was my sons first dentist visit @ 3...I was a little anxious since I had been putting the appointment off, but, Dr. Pingel and his staff were amazing. Extremely kind and knowledgeable they quickly eased my sons fears of the unknown. Dr Pingel is very friendly and amazing with children. On the way home, my son said, that was so much fun! Can’t ask for more 😀
D
2 months ago
Dr Pingel and his staff are excellent!