Granville Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1967 Newark Granville Rd

Granville, OH 43023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

granvillepediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
7 days ago
Great office and staff!
Very inviting office! Super clean and kid friendly with activities in waiting area! Front desk was friendly and helpful, and I like that information is inputted on a computer so to cut down on paper waste! Dr Pingel was friendly and talkative, and made my daughter comfortable for getting a tooth extracted! I am switching all of my children to Dr Pingel for regular dentistry! Highly recommend!
L
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Dentist; Staff and atmosphere was wonderful!!
The Dentist was fantastic!! His staff was also wonderful! My 7 year old Autistic son was to be seen for an evaluation, the Dentist was kind enough to try and put Sealants on 4 of his teeth during this visit. Unfortunately my son would not cooperate after numerous times of trying to do the sealants. I greatly appreciate the time, effort and patience all of you took to make my son's visit a good experience. I look forward to bringing my son back for his sealants and cleaning in 6 months. I will be sure to recommend this Office for any child because everyone cares. Thank you all!!
L
3 weeks ago
I love how kid friendly the waiting area and office are. Dr Pingel is very patient and kind. I did have to wait at the front desk for a bit but it was refreshing to see that Dr Pingel made sure the staff got a break and he actually greeted me. My daughter has great anxiety about seeing the dentist from past experiences and she was very comfortable and he put her at ease.
S
3 weeks ago
Positive and relaxing atmosphere
Our son loves to visit Granville Pediactrics Dentist. Everyone is always upbeat, patient and truly cares each child!
M
1 month ago
Excellent service
Dr. Pingel and staff are awesome! Dr. Pingel is great with my 3 and 5 year old with his patience, attention, and understanding. Would highly recommend Granville Pediatric Dentistry to all my family and friends.
A
1 month ago
GREAT!
I had to take my 4 yr old son there for caps and fillings and the staff was amazing! Everyone was extremely friendly and knew how to interact with my child to make sure he had a pleasant experience. I was fully informed every step of the way with the way the compile a treatment plan. Extremely satisfied with the quality service and professionalism.
K
2 months ago
Great Pediatric Dentist
Dr. Pingle is amazing! Very informative, helpful and great with kids!! Office is VERY kid friendly!
C
2 months ago
Friendly staff great atmosphere.
The staff made me feel very comfortable it was my 1yr olds first visit. The entire visit went so smooth and everyone was so friendly like meeting with old friends. There is a nice supply of toys, books and space so my baby could run around while I filled out paperwork. The office is clean and the decor is amazing. Thank you.
S
2 months ago
Great pediatric dentist and staff
My daughter is 5 years old and we we’re referred to Dr.Pingle. We had tried another pediatric dentist prior to him with no luck. My daughter has fear of the unknown and anxiety. She was so scared and would cry. Her 1st visit with them went well. Very kid friendly and Dr.Pingle and his staff walk through what is going to be done to their teeth and explain to the child and show them what will be used and why. Amazing dentist and staff!!
N
2 months ago
Great pediatric dentist
I just love the staff and Dr Pingle they treat you like family and are awesome with my kids they explain everything theyre going to do and dont rush them if theyre afraid. Dr Pingle is awesome !!!!