Granville Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1967 Newark Granville Rd

Granville, OH 43023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

granvillepediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Nice people, good work
The office is very kid-friendly, Dr. Pingel is very nice, they are prompt, and they do good work.
D
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and helpful staff. I really like Dr. Pingel and I’m so happy to have a pedriatic dentist close to home
E
2 weeks ago
Very professional and kid-friendly
We had a wonderful first visit today with Dr. Pingel for our 8 year old and a 6 year old. Dr. Pingel was able to relate to both kids (who have very different personalities) and ease their anxieties. The office was very clean and all office staff was professional and friendly. We highly recommend this office for a stellar pediatric dental experience!
Response from Granville Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for the wonderful review Emily:) I'm happy your kids have wonderful parents that stress a proper diet and good brushing habits! It makes my job easier but more important it makes the appointments easier and fun for the kids. Keep up the great work!
M
3 weeks ago
Absolutely love this place. Great with kids and make them feel comfortable.
K
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Our first visit! Office is clean and kid friendly, all staff members were so nice to work with, Dr Matt truely made my daughter feel at ease. He made sure he explained procedures in a way that my 4 year old could understand and went step by step. We had a great experience and are coming back on a permanent basis.
A
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
I took my daughter, who has horrible anxiety about the dentist, here today for the first time and couldn’t have asked for a better dentist! He treated her as his own and every single person who worked there was so helpful and friendly. Wish I would have switched sooner!
A
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Professional and very Friendly!
I highly recommend Granville Pediatric Dentistry. The office is very clean and kid friendly. I could tell they put a lot of thought into the design. The Dentist and his staff was easy to talk to and inviting. Both of my children had a stress free visit. We just moved here from out of state and I am excited to have found this dental office for my kids.
K
1 month ago
Amazing dentist
We had an amazing first experience at Granville pediatric dentistry. The staff was friendly and helpful with paperwork and Dr. Pingle was personable, professional and very good with my girls. This was the first dentist trip that didn't leave my oldest in tears and he was great at talking my youngest through her first teeth cleaning. I'm so happy I switched dentists and both of my girls are excited to come back!
V
2 months ago
Loved the staff and the building. Took my daughter as I was told by another dentist that she had a cavity. Turns out, no cavity!!! Made the appointment that much better😁
B
2 months ago
Great for kids