Granville Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1967 Newark Granville Rd

Granville, OH 43023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

granvillepediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
8 hours ago
This was my sons first dentist visit @ 3...I was a little anxious since I had been putting the appointment off, but, Dr. Pingel and his staff were amazing. Extremely kind and knowledgeable they quickly eased my sons fears of the unknown. Dr Pingel is very friendly and amazing with children. On the way home, my son said, that was so much fun! Can’t ask for more 😀
D
6 days ago
Dr Pingel and his staff are excellent!
J
2 weeks ago
Kid Friendly Environment
My kids are very young and don't mind going to the dentist. Dr. Pingel started with just counting the teeth of my children when they were two so that they would get used to the place and have a good experience. Everything about this place is designed for kids and it makes them feel comfortable. It doesn't hurt that they know there is a prize waiting for them in the prize box at the end. A big plus for anyone with kids is that you will spend very little time waiting for your appointment. I highly recommend giving them a try if you are looking for a pediatric dentist!
H
2 weeks ago
Very kid friendly!!
Dr. Pingel is amazing with my nervous and high anxiety three year old little boy!! He’s so kid friendly and takes his time with our son! I feel so grateful to him and his amazing staff!
S
2 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dentist!!
Granville Pediatric is friendly from the time you walk in door. They genuinely care for my children. Offer helpful, easy advice for any questions I have. And they are also very fast! Always a pleasant visit.
M
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend! Super friendly staff and inviting atmosphere for kiddos!
My five year old son, who is typically extremely anxious about going to the dentist, was incredibly comfortable at his appointment. From the over sized stuffed animals and tons of kid books to read in the waiting area, to the monkeys hanging above the examining area, I think he almost forgot that he was at a dentist's office! Dr. Pingel made him feel at ease from the very moment that he met him which set the tone for the remainder of the appointment. All of the staff were very professional, yet friendly and relatable. This office is an hour from where we live, but it is well worth the drive!
J
1 month ago
Great visit! Very friendly and welcoming staff!
We had a great first visit today! Dr. Pingel was very nice even though my son wasn’t thrilled to be there! Beautiful place! I’m thinking I’ve found my children a new dentist!
T
1 month ago
Love it!!
This is a wonderful place for the kids. My son loves the dentist. The staff is nice and professional. The building inside is BEAUTIFUL! Glad I found this place!
M
2 months ago
Highly recommend
Kid friendly atmosphere... Dr and staff were wonderful and are very friendly and great with kids. Very happy with our visit and would highly recommend them.
C
2 months ago
Great Visit
First time here and couldn't be happier. Love the people and the office. Dr. Pingel was outstanding. Wish I found him earlier. Highly recommend.