Granville Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1967 Newark Granville Rd

Granville, OH 43023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

granvillepediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Wonderful experience
When I brought in two children for appointments but had 3 other children with me, five total- the office staff was extremely wonderful. They were patient as I filled out the forms. There was plenty of books and toys and a wonderful tv to occupy the children as well. When it was our time to be seen, there was plenty of space and very clean. The dentist was awesome with keeping the children cam and relaxed during their visit. This is the only pediatric dentist I will be going to from here forward.
J
1 day ago
Very professional!
Everyone in the office was wonderful for my anxious children. They are very accomidating for all special needs and were very patient!
L
3 weeks ago
Wonderful place for children
I'm very pleased with the way my daughter was taken care of. The dentist was great with explaining what was going on and the best way to fix it. We set up a treatment plan and my daughter left there today happy and not at all in pain or scared of going back. The facility is VERY clean and it's a great welcoming atmosphere.
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly and great service
It was a fantastic visit! My 4 year old loved the dr and did everything he asked of her! Definitely a great place for children!
J
3 weeks ago
Great people nice office
First visit was very nice and wasn't rushed. My daughter said that was the best dentist! Very pleased with everyone and we will definitely continue to go there.
B
1 month ago
Was great service
Family make kids feel comfortable
S
1 month ago
Professional and Patient with Young Children
I love the interaction the staff had with my 4 year old son. Everyone was friendly and caring.
S
2 months ago
Wonderful professional experience
We are so pleased with our appointment at Granville Pediatric Dental! We walked into a clean friendly atmosphere - right on time they took us back - talked to us about our issue - explained things - got us right back in and fixed the broken tooth to look like new again! Before the holiday!!! Thank you!!! Dr. Pinged did an amazing job making our daughter feel comfortable - we are so impressed by how he worked with her! He was an answered prayer to us!
C
2 months ago
We had a wonderful experience. My son will be getting further work done here.
K
2 months ago
Love this place and so does my 4 year old
My son has been seen them two times now and is going to be 4 years old in a month and he loves it there even though he is a little scared when he gets back there they take there time and makes him relaxed and happy. Love the whole staff!!!