Gras Dental

Dentist

4718 Ingersoll St.

Houston, TX 77027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

grasdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Muy buen dentista
Yo lo recomiendo con todas mis amistades!!!
S
1 week ago
Highly qualified service and professional staff.
Always friendly family like environment, affordable prices and respect your appointment time.
P
2 weeks ago
Simple, fast, efficient.
Appointment was at 09:00 and they were ready to start. Job was fast, done in a simple way. Very good use of time.
H
3 weeks ago
High quality service Excellent dentist Wonderful staff
X
3 weeks ago
Very Professional and not stress at the dentist office!
Amazing service!!! The Dentist has an Angel hands to treat the patients!!! I'm not changing this dentist ever. I'm totally recommending the services of Gras Dental!🤗
D
3 weeks ago
Dr. Richard Grass is an amazing dentist, he has the best hands to treat patients, I am so happy with him because I been afraid to go to the dentist but with him I can go back without a doubt.
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and a pleasant experience like every visit for 12 years now.
L
1 month ago
Been a patient for 10 years. ALWAYS nice. ALWAYS professional. Great staff. Recommend with no reservations.
R
2 months ago
Your clinic had exceeded my expectations. I love Dr. Gras! He surely knows how to make me feel at ease. The staff was nice and courteous.
E
2 months ago
Richard is an excellent dentist. Hi was my first dentist in Houston 18 years ago, and revolved my dental issue very well, after I moved to another neighborhood no close to his office, and I used two or more other dentist, later 3 years ago, I have problems again, and a coworker told me, why don't see Richard, my answer was ooh, why I forgot him? and I back to his office and he give better solution than others that I consulted, and this was a great decision, I recommend him to every body, his great, honest and very professional.