Grateful Dental

Dentist

Marietta, GA 30067

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
My Grateful experience at Grateful Dental
This has been a long time process for myself. Finding the right dentist was not easy. Now, that I found grateful dental and Dr porcaro it has given me my confidence and ability to smile again like always dreamed of. I believe the name grateful dental really fits perfect because I am truly grateful again.
S
2 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
The professional who worked with me was very kindly and careful. She gave me lots of information and tips on how to improve the cleanliness of my teeth. Dr. Lea always kindly and helpful, gave me the guidelines for the next treatments. Allways everybody is very gentle and friendly.
D
2 years ago
Great experience
Patrice was excellent, very patient, explained everything and answered all my questions. Made me feel very comfortable.
B
2 years ago
While the dentist office is never a favorite place to visit, this office is as stress free as it can be. Very comfortable atmosphere. Friendly staff. I would recommend to others.
C
2 years ago
Very Comfortable , Very Professional , Very Skillful in Dental Medicine Practices
I must first say upon arrival , I was very impress with Laurie as she seemed like the manager taking care of all activities for patients and staff and she appeared to be on point which really resonated with me , because surely wait times were short , questions were getting answered even if it was staff and or patients which showed a well organized process for Dental Care. Dr Porcaro and Jakky really made you feel like they were your friend as well as your practitioner, given you a real warm caring persona towards your care , understanding your diagnoses and clearly explaining best treatment plan to resolve any dental issue. The billing administrator Sheppard is very well-versed in insurance and billing practices and explained treatment planning in a very clear-concise manner. There Dental Assistant Ty was very personable even with tough procedures she had to apply to my care and I really appreciate her approach to dental care. Overall to a very sensitive area in health care this practice embodies comfort and concern to rewarding level of Dental Care.
T
2 years ago
Nitrous does not work
I'm sorry but however the NO2 was hooked up today, it was not working.
D
2 years ago
Welcoming
A great big smile and a sincere friendly hello upon entering and Jaccy came to get me before I even finished the paperwork. They all answered all of my questions and concerns in a way I could understand and we decided together on a course of action to repair my lost crown. This is my new dentist!
K
2 years ago
very friendly and profressional
It was a very informational experience.
S
2 years ago
Friendly and professional service
My visit was thorough and helpful
J
2 years ago
High Quality Service
I love this place!! The staff is friendly, very knowledgeable, professional and fast!