Gray Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

2701 W CUTHBERT AVE

MIDLAND, TX 79701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
High quality service
April is a conscientious and thorough hygienist. Dr Gray is expedient. Receptionist said are professional.
S
1 week ago
Friendly and professional
The staff and Dentist were very friendly and professional. Would recommend them to my friends and family.
D
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff here is always friendly. The hygienist does such a thorough job of cleaning. Keep up good work
T
2 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
Shannon did a very professional and thorough job.Explained her procedure and keeps you at ease every step of the way.
V
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
They were able to schedule me due to a cancellation, which got me in sooner than my scheduled appt. Much appreciated! Very friendly, considerate, professional, and excellent service.
M
4 weeks ago
The staff/doctors were all very friendly, but the wait time was outrageous. I got there 15 minutes before my appointment, but I waited until like 45 minutes after my appointment time.
S
4 weeks ago
Very professional and efficient. Very happy with my Hygienist.
F
2 months ago
Happy guy
I some how broke one of my front teeth that is crowned. I called the office and told the girl who answered my problem and she got me an appointment within the hour. Usually it takes days or even weeks for an appointment, whatever she did I am very great full. I had a root canal and a temporary tooth with a follow up for 3 weeks. Thanks guys you’re great.
R
2 months ago
Excellent service very profeesional
First visit and they made me feel very comfortable. Performed the service as requested. Look forward to many years of service here.
T
2 months ago
Fantastix
Went in for a consultation and left feeling in very capable hands. Drs. Wesley and Austin are very down to earth and take the time to explain things well. Very excited to have them doing my dental work.