Gray Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

2701 W CUTHBERT AVE

MIDLAND, TX 79701

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Pleasant visit
Everyone seemed extremely friendly which always makes for a great visit!
M
1 week ago
Everyone was extremely nice and helpful the only thing I didn't like was to much paperwork to fill out it makes me very irritable otherwise everything was very much an ok experience Thank you
C
2 weeks ago
Great dentistry!
Dr Gray is an excellent dentist. Everyone there is very polite and courteous. I would highly recommend.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!
Recently moved here, and this practice was recommended to me by two coworkers. I had an old cap come off, and it was causing pain. I had my first appointment within a few days, and second appointment a couple weeks later with the permanent replacement. I'm so glad I was recommended to them.
B
2 months ago
Very good job of explanations
They were very good at explaining what they were doing as well as what the plans were moving forward. Didn't have any problems getting my questions answered.
E
2 months ago
Very Grateful
My regular dentist’s hygienist quit due to Covid, so my cleaning appointment kept getting moved out further and further. I called my old dentist and begged them to work me in, but they wouldn’t. So, I found Dr.Gray in network with my insurance, called on Wednesday and they got me in on Monday. My teeth are sparkly clean and I’m no longer concerned about the tartar buildup causing me gum disease. They were professional, well-organized, nice, and efficient. I highly recommend the clinic!
C
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Every staff member was helpful and friendly. The appointment was quick and easy.
G
3 months ago
Professional!
Overall staff is very Professional, the appointments are quick and to the point. With the covid-19 They take extra precautions to take Care of the patients and personnel. Overall, very good, the only thing to have in mind, is that the appointments can take up to two months of scheduling, so have that in mind for any procedure
C
3 months ago
prompt, courteous and professional
My experience could not have been better.
J
3 months ago
6 month check up and cleaning
I give an A+ to everyone at Gray Cosmetic and Dentistry. They are kind, professional and friendly. I have always been pleased with them and highly recommend them.