Gray Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

2701 W CUTHBERT AVE

MIDLAND, TX 79701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Staff is friendly, professional and efficient.
I had as good an experience at the dentist as you could have. I didn’t have to wait long at all, person working on me was friendly and fast, and I was given options on how to proceed. Can’t ask for much more.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and Pain Free
I went in for my 6 month checkup yesterday and I was met with friendly faces and a professional staff. Love Dr. Chet and the crew!
D
2 weeks ago
Fit me in in an emergency situation. They left glitches on the tooth surface, but when I brought it to their attention, they immediately corrected it.
D
4 weeks ago
Compassionate, friendly and makes it enjoyable for the kids
My almost 2 year old had his first cleaning and it went off without a hitch. The hygienist, Shannon was great with my son and my almost 5 year old daughter. Dr. Chet was great too in examining both kids’ mouths. My husband and I have been returning since we moved here 6 years ago. We couldn’t ask for a better dentist!
D
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr and staff were amazing. Definitely recommend them for any oral surgery!
S
1 month ago
professional and thorough
L
2 months ago
Love Them!
Shannon did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth.
V
2 months ago
Family Friendly
My hygienist was amazing. I brought my 2 and 5 year olds and she was very accommodating. She was patient with my questions about what my insurance does and does not cover. The cleaning was well done and she asked my permission before doing any extra procedures. They treat you like a person, not a number.
L
2 months ago
Excellent care, friendly, knowledgeable staff.
I felt very confident about the care I got. Everything was explained to me and options for care were very appreciated.
M
2 months ago
Today's cleaning was the most intensive I've ever experienced, not complaining but only feel this was the real cleaning I've probably ever had. My hygienist Mary was very professional ,kind, courteous , caring and friendly. I hope to continue my future cleanings with her. No offense to any other employee there , everyone at Dr. Gray's including all the doctors have been excellent!