Gray Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

2701 W CUTHBERT AVE

MIDLAND, TX 79701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone has a smile on their face and does not hesitate to assist with any question or concern.
N
4 days ago
Very professional,very friendly.
Dr. Chet Gray did an awesome job. His assistant was very helpful, patient,& knowledgable. Would highly recommend Gray dentistry.
E
6 days ago
Service was professional, friendly and above expectations. Staff is very Professional and dental work wa s finished in a timely manner.
E
1 week ago
High quality experience. Professional staff
My appointment was at 9:00 for a cleaning. I arrived a little early, checked in and was taken back immediately. Hygienist was very thorough and I was in and out quickly. Love this office. Would recommend to everyone.
B
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
First time there and I had a wonderful experience. Everyone was very nice and they took very good care of me. Really impressed!
A
3 weeks ago
Great work from first walking in to walking out
Staff was really concerned with my health and safety. Dr Chet was amazing and took the best care of me. He also walked me through the procedure and made me at ease. This caring place will be recommended to all my friends.
A
1 month ago
Professional, Efficient
The staff was so great. I called first thing when they opened about a broken tooth. The receptionist was able to get me in right away. When I got there the whole reception area was nice and the staff was very friendly and helpful. When I went back the dental assistant was extremely attentive and helpful. I have high anxiety about being at the dentist and he was very calming and helped me and reassured me that everything was going to be ok. The dentist came in and explained everything very well about what to expect and was very helpful in giving me options for treatment. When I was done they were very efficient in getting me out quickly.
C
1 month ago
Filling
Appointment was at 10, wasn't called back till 10:45. The assistance pinched my lip with one of her tools that ended up hurting me even now, hours after the appointment. Seems it might bother me for a couple days. At one point she left the end of the suction next to my left ear when it was on. Thought maybe they cleaned ears also, haha! They worked very fast together and once he started it was over in no time. Think it took 30 minutes for them to finish 2 fillings. Also, there wasn't much for communication which I think is always a good thing when you are a patient. Overall I like these people. Today wasn't the best but I will give them another shot! I would recommend them to others.
C
2 months ago
Secretary form Parker Elementary
Loved the experience and staff was wonderful. I would not go to any other dentist.
C
2 months ago
Great Place
Friendly and helpful staff, dental assistant was great at explaining what he was doing, TV on the chair...yay, Dr. Chet put me at ease and was detailed in explaining and doing my dental work, overall great experience!!!