Gray Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

2701 W CUTHBERT AVE

MIDLAND, TX 79701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Ruby is truly a jewel. Like Dr. Wes.
J
1 week ago
Gentle and patient with special needs daughter
The hygienist was patient with my non verbal daughter and took the time to be thorough, making her feel at ease.
M
1 week ago
Great Service - Professional
Great service, everyone is so professional, and they make you feel comfortable.
K
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
I had a wonderful experience at Gray dentistry. From start to finish the appointment went great. They did not try to recommend needless procedures. MAJOR PLUS ** they take dental insurance! So many good dentist do not take insurance now.
R
2 weeks ago
Good quality service, professional and courteous
I had my fist appointment yesterday and it went very well!!! They treated me respectfully, took their time to do my cleaning and explained to me how everything was going. They were professional and courteous the whole time! I would recommend Dr. Gray Cosmetic and Family Dentistry.
B
1 month ago
Dentist
I am terrified of the dentist. Always have been but the girl I had today made me very comfortable. I don’t remember her name but she was great. The dr was really nice. And didn’t hurt me. Very beautiful place.
K
1 month ago
Friendly and awesome!
Loved the staff. I was a first time patient and have found my new dentist.
M
1 month ago
Great service and very professional
I feel very comfortable when I come here because everyone that works at dr grays office is very nice and they make me feel welcomed and it’s just an easy going place I would recommend this place to anyone that needs a dentist
E
2 months ago
Execellent Quality of Service, Professional, Personable
The entire team is friendly and professional and Dental Hygienist Mary was absolutely wonderful as my teeth cleaning experience was a tough one! Mary even called me after the appointment to check and make sure I was doing okay. The Gray Team is transparent and prepared with a personal game plan and costs so your never surprised with any visit. Moral of this story is: BRUSH, FLOSS, WATERPIK, MOUTHWASH AFTER BREAKFAST AND BEFORE BED DAILY and get regular check-ups with the Gray Team!
L
2 months ago
Best dental experience I have ever had!
Office was physically beautiful. All staff were pleasant & helpful. Smooth & efficient office. Great all around experience from front desk staff, hygienist, dental assistants & doctor. Staff were knowledgeable & I appreciate the caliber of education & professionalism. Will return for sure. Will recommend this office to all I know for dental care!!!