Gray Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

2701 W CUTHBERT AVE

MIDLAND, TX 79701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Fantastix
Went in for a consultation and left feeling in very capable hands. Drs. Wesley and Austin are very down to earth and take the time to explain things well. Very excited to have them doing my dental work.
L
1 month ago
Caring, professional and proficient
The young lady who took x-rays and cleaned my teeth was tremendous. She did an outstanding job in gently, painlessly and proficiently cleaning my teeth. Her friendliness immediately put me at ease.
T
1 month ago
First visit
After being seated in the chair , it was a hour and 15 min before anyone came back in the room. I have no idea which Dr I saw as he didn’t say hello or introduce him self , just sat down and started looking. I don’t think this was very professional , I have been a nurse over 30 years and I think a first time patient should be given at least a hello.
S
2 months ago
First Experience, Great Experience!
After 25 years of using the same dentist, I was very nervous for my first visit. However, my nerves were quickly put to ease. The atmosphere is very bright and welcoming. The staff had all my paperwork ready and my appointment began right on time. The hygienist and Dr. Gray worked together to find a long term treatment plan to get my dental health and confidence back on track. I’m so thankful Gray Cosmetic and Family Dental was recommended to me!
D
2 months ago
Knowledgeable and Efficient
The front office staff was very nice and they were very quick in getting me registered and back for treatment. My hygienist was knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable. They did my son's oral surgery and with my experience with the staff and dentist I knew this was my place and they did not prove me wrong. Keep up the good work!
J
2 months ago
Staff is friendly, professional and efficient.
I had as good an experience at the dentist as you could have. I didn’t have to wait long at all, person working on me was friendly and fast, and I was given options on how to proceed. Can’t ask for much more.
M
2 months ago
Professional and Pain Free
I went in for my 6 month checkup yesterday and I was met with friendly faces and a professional staff. Love Dr. Chet and the crew!
D
3 months ago
Fit me in in an emergency situation. They left glitches on the tooth surface, but when I brought it to their attention, they immediately corrected it.
D
3 months ago
Compassionate, friendly and makes it enjoyable for the kids
My almost 2 year old had his first cleaning and it went off without a hitch. The hygienist, Shannon was great with my son and my almost 5 year old daughter. Dr. Chet was great too in examining both kids’ mouths. My husband and I have been returning since we moved here 6 years ago. We couldn’t ask for a better dentist!
D
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr and staff were amazing. Definitely recommend them for any oral surgery!