Gray Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

2701 W CUTHBERT AVE

MIDLAND, TX 79701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 hours ago
Professional and friendly staff
Since moving to Midland in late 2015, I have been searching for the right dentist. Today, I found one ~ Gray Cosmetic and Family Dentistry. My hygienist was very personable, and friendly, and explained everything that was going to happen. She made me feel at ease and comfortable. I'm so glad I found Gray Dentistry!!
P
2 days ago
Great service!
I have been a patient for several years and have always had positive experiences. Today I called because of a toothache and they worked me right in. Everyone is friendly and professional.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I really enjoyed my visit to Gray Cosmetic and Family Dentistry. Mya was amazing, probably the best cleaning I’ve had. She explained everything and was gentle. Dr. Chet Gray was also friendly and explained everything well. Thank you.
E
2 weeks ago
Very professional
The staff was very professional and concerned about my comfort. Great office! We will definitely be going back!
E
2 weeks ago
Very professional
The staff was very professional and concerned about my comfort. Great office! We will definitely be going back!
S
3 weeks ago
The best dentist office in the world!
My family and I love Gray Cosmetic and Family Denistry! The dentists are wonderful, they always make sure their patients are comfortable. The service they provide is flawless. Their staff is always friendly and very professional! Hands down, they're the best around!
L
3 weeks ago
Dental visits can always seem to be so stressful, that's one of the reasons I don't like going, but all the staff at Dr. Grays office is amazing. They were all very friendly and extremely helpful. They took their time explaining everything to me and made sure I understood exactly what was going on and what needed to be done. Best dentist visit I've ever had!!
G
4 weeks ago
Good Experience. Will continue to come here.
I had a cleaning performed. They were on time and did a very good job. Mia was the dental hygienist and she did very well. Definitely recommend.
D
4 weeks ago
Loved Miya the Dental Hygienist
I absolutely loved my dental hygienist, Miya! She was just so pleasant and I enjoyed talking with her. She took great care cleaning my teeth! I definitely recommend her. Dr. Gray always takes good care of me too!
F
1 month ago
Awesome
I have been coming here for a while now and each time the experience is great. They are also great with kids and my 5yr old always gets excited to go to the dentist.