Gray Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

2701 W CUTHBERT AVE

MIDLAND, TX 79701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Great service, friendly and timely
This was my first time at this office. Staff was both professional and friendly. All procedures were clearly explained to me prior to being completed. Doctor was courteous, knowledgeable and professional.
L
1 day ago
Excellent Experience
As always I was treated with kindness and respect. Everything is explained before being done and everyone is kind and compassionate. I’ve always been a dental CHICKEN but not here. I feel calm and relaxed and know I’m being well cared for.
B
1 week ago
Personable, kind, caring and professional.
Same day treatment after chipping my front tooth.
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service
I went in for a cleaning today and Amy was super friendly. She explained how I needed to take better care of my teeth and recommended some mouthwash.
J
1 month ago
Enjoyed flexibility for different needs. Friendly staff.
D
1 month ago
Initial visit. Everyone was super nice, made me feel welcome and well taken care of. Dr. Wes Gray seems very competent. I feel he will resolve my TMJ problem.
C
2 months ago
Very Impressed!
Feel so blessed to have found this place.
L
2 months ago
Excellent high quality teeth cleaning
Excellent high quality teeth cleaning. Fast efficient overall great experience
J
2 months ago
Very Professional
Very well run office - from ck in with front business staff to office manager “Lupe “ To include dental assistants, hygenists and to of course the 3 Doctor(s) Gray - all the high tech - very well run office -
J
2 months ago
Great
Was in and out in a very reasonable time. Everyone was very nice and professionl.