Gray Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

2701 W CUTHBERT AVE

MIDLAND, TX 79701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
No longer looking for a new dental office! Awesome first time visit!
Today, I had my first visit and dental cleaning appointment with Gray Cosmetic and Family Dentistry after trying to find a good dentist since the retirement of the one we used to go to and moving back to the area. I can tell you that we have been to 3 different dental offices, prior to this one, in the last 2 years and I have not been too impressed with any of them. However, after my visit today I'm kicking myself for not coming here sooner! Especially since we have had family members that worked here! Setting up our appointments were very easy, all of the office staff were super friendly, they have multiple hygienists in their office (not just one- like other offices we have been to), and Dr. Gray and the hygienist were very thorough and knowledgeable with my exam. I highly recommend Gray Cosmetic and Family Dentistry! It looks like we won't be searching for the perfect dentist or dental office anymore!
A
3 weeks ago
The right way
Jorge was very professional and friendly. He did a very good job molding my temporary tooth by taking his time and making sure I did not leave without being satisfied with the job he did. The whole team did great from greeting to me leaving.
H
4 weeks ago
Very satisfied with the craftmanship of my tooth
Very satisfied with the craftmanship of my tooth i'll be back
S
2 months ago
Friendly
Jorge is awesome. He is always friendly and makes the patient feel prepared for what is happening. He is one of the best employees you have. As usual the dentist was great, caring and very friendly. I appreciate you getting us in when my daughter needed it. I have gone to the Grays for years and will keep going.
J
2 months ago
Highly recommend! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
I’m originally from the Corpus Christi area and have used the same Dentist for many years. I was a bit hesitant to try someone new, I was referred to Dr Gray by a friend, I told them what my dental issue were and they scheduled me in right away. Which was Great considering I was a new patient, usually takes weeks to be seen. Staff was very friendly, extremely clean and over all a very nice facility. Dr Gray was very knowledgeable and very caring. Answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend this office to family and friends. Thank you Dr Gray & staff.
R
3 months ago
Extractions
I recently suffered an injury which left me In pain unable to really eat comfortably. I came into the clinic expecting to make an appointment and suffer until my appointment date but instead I was scheduled for treatment the same afternoon. Staff at the clinic is extremely friendly and I’m grateful for their quick response to my issue. Long road ahead but I’m glad I’ll be here at Grays.
T
3 months ago
Very friendly, understanding staff
I called first thing in the morning with wisdom teeth issues and others could not see me but these guys did. I was super grateful after they took very good care of me right away
K
3 months ago
Yesterday was my first visit here and I was very impressed. Everyone was extremely friendly and I was in and out of there much more quickly than I expected to be. Dr. Gray was honest and answered all of my questions very well. They also we're not pushy at all when they gave me the options and pricing to do the work I wanted done. He and Kenzie were quick to say that it was no issue at all if I didn't want to get anything done today, or if I just wanted to do a little to save money. I ended up getting everything I wanted done in that one visit and was very happy with the price.
J
4 months ago
Very friendly and no wait
The staff were extremely friendly and personable. I arrived on time for my very first visit and as soon as I finished my onboarding paperwork they took me straight back without sitting in the lobby for an hour. Their team went through everything very formally and in detail providing me with a great service. Therefore making my phobia of going to the dentist less of a problem for me. I definitely recommend seeing tis dentist office after my visit. Thanks to all.
D
4 months ago
Professional
Had my teeth cleaned. I hadn't been in a while and Shannon made me feel at ease and explained as she went along