Gray Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

2701 W CUTHBERT AVE

MIDLAND, TX 79701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist Office!!
I don't love going to the dentist but this was the most relaxed I've ever been at a dentists office. The staff is very polite and professional and the environment is very relaxing. The office is very well decorated as well. Love the fish pond.
J
2 months ago
Friendly and knowledgable
George, the dental assistant, was great, and Chet Gray explained everything so that I could understand. (I need dentures, so there's a lot to understand!) Excellent choice! Also, his office is very relaxing, with the goldfish pond in the center.
J
3 months ago
Great experience from the front to the back!
BACK STORY Myself and just 1 of my kids went to ANOTHER dentist here 6 mths ago. We were told that between us we had 6 cavities and needed $1000s in work. Also that I needed a $700 appliance and should buy electronic toothbrushes at over $600 bucks. I knew this was an amazing hustle and Extreme upselling. TODAY AT GRAY: Between me and this time 3 kids, we had 2 cavities one of which is left to fall out by its own device shortly. ❤️. No upselling. No BS. I did NOT share with the staff my previous experience at another dentist or that I’ve worked in the dental field before. This dental office is the real deal folks! Competent, friendly front desk, hygienists and dentists. This is my family’s new dental office since moving here! Even my husband is gonna go to the dentist now!
E
3 months ago
So wonderful very friendly faces and the women who cleaned my teeth Becca I think was so kind, sweet and fabulous.
K
3 months ago
Friendly service
Everyone was very nice and helpful!
M
3 months ago
Great hygienist
Hygienist made me feel very comfortable. She was excellent at her work. I also appreciate her professional kind and respectful attitude.
M
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Since moving to Midland in late 2015, I have been searching for the right dentist. Today, I found one ~ Gray Cosmetic and Family Dentistry. My hygienist was very personable, and friendly, and explained everything that was going to happen. She made me feel at ease and comfortable. I'm so glad I found Gray Dentistry!!
P
3 months ago
Great service!
I have been a patient for several years and have always had positive experiences. Today I called because of a toothache and they worked me right in. Everyone is friendly and professional.
B
3 months ago
first time
My first visit. Was there close to 2 hours, which I was not expecting and so had to cancel subsequent meeting. I sat and waited quite a while in the chair. I was told it was busy due to close to holiday and dentist cleaned my teeth rather than dental hygienist. Cleaning was marginal at best -plaque remained on my teeth. Would have preferred dental hygienist and would prefer to not be scheduled if hygienist was unavailable rather than excuses and very long appointment. Everyone was extremely friendly and office takes my insurance so both pluses. Will give them another try with hopefully a cleaning with the hygienist.
C
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I really enjoyed my visit to Gray Cosmetic and Family Dentistry. Mya was amazing, probably the best cleaning I’ve had. She explained everything and was gentle. Dr. Chet Gray was also friendly and explained everything well. Thank you.