Gray Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

2701 W CUTHBERT AVE

MIDLAND, TX 79701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Very pleased
M
1 month ago
Thorough Cleaning
It took about 20-30 min for someone to see me, so that wasn’t very pleasant. However, Shannon was very thorough with my teeth cleaning. I’ve been coming here for 3 years, and I can honestly say this is the first time I feel like I received a much needed through cleaning. Overall customer service is always great.
A
1 month ago
The best dentist I have ever been to
Really enjoy the customer service and the comfortable environment. Very easy to relax. The staff are all very friendly and knowledgeable. I'll be coming here for a long time.
C
1 month ago
Best Dentist’s Office in Town!
This office is excellent! From the front office staff, to the dentists, and the hygienists and assistants, I couldn’t ask for a more professional and comfortable experience! Reasonably priced and they don’t ever try to get you to have dental work done that doesn’t need to be done.
J
1 month ago
best in midland by far
tried others and they really are the best, others seem to constantly want to up sell and do unneeded services, they might not be in your network or the cheapest but you won't find better in my experience
C
1 month ago
Very Professional
There was some kind of mix up with my son getting his teeth cleaned before seeing the dentist. Dr. Chet was very professional and apologized for the mix up and made sure he got the cleaning taken care of so we wouldn’t have to come back for a second appointment. He was very nice and explained everything and answered all of our questions. My son said we found his new dentist! Thanks Dr. Chet and Gray’s staff!
J
1 month ago
Professional, thorough and quick
Went for a cleaning and checkup after 2 years. Everyone was very professional, thorough and quick. Also had nice small talk but wasn’t too much. Great staff and clean environment!
C
2 months ago
Excellent Visit
After a traumatizing childhood experience, I have been terrified of going to the dentist. Dr. Wesley Gray was excellent and was able to fix my broken tooth. He was very gentle and explained everything. I can say I’m no longer terrified of going to the dentist anymore. The staff here are excellent and super friendly/helpful. I’ll definitely be back! :)
S
2 months ago
Love this place.
A
2 months ago
Great gentle care.
Hygentist was great, gentle and informative from start to finish. Dental assistant was very polite. Dr Wes was very good and helpful.