Gray Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

2701 W CUTHBERT AVE

MIDLAND, TX 79701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Excellent care, friendly, knowledgeable staff.
I felt very confident about the care I got. Everything was explained to me and options for care were very appreciated.
M
3 months ago
Today's cleaning was the most intensive I've ever experienced, not complaining but only feel this was the real cleaning I've probably ever had. My hygienist Mary was very professional ,kind, courteous , caring and friendly. I hope to continue my future cleanings with her. No offense to any other employee there , everyone at Dr. Gray's including all the doctors have been excellent!
M
3 months ago
Dental Exam
My experience today was excellent. Dr. Gray was very through explaining my options in regards to a dental issue. Office staff were helpful and pleasant.
C
4 months ago
My appointment was set up by your office and they/you expect me to be there and ready at that time. My appointment was 11am and it was 12:20pm before I saw Dr. Chet. I didn't leave for another hour. 1:23pm. I left work at 10:40am to be there on time. I do know that things happen during some procedures that take up more time. I had a small thin piece that broke off my "flipper" less than two months old. I'm surprised this didn't happen sooner. Dr. Chet said he would order another "Flipper". This shouldn't have taken 3 hours.off work. I got back at work about 1:45pm.
I
4 months ago
As always my visit was very welcoming and warm from everyone.... thank you so much! God has certainly led us to the best dentistry!
M
4 months ago
Great staff and soo polite. I totally recommend this place!
P
4 months ago
Friendly and professional
I always feel confident in the quality of care they provide.
J
5 months ago
Professional friendly and accommodating
Ladies got me in the back earlier than my appointment and had a hygienist cleaning early so I could get to my next appointment even though that’s not their concern. Very polite and time efficient.
R
5 months ago
Friendly staff
Job well done!
D
5 months ago
Ruby is truly a jewel. Like Dr. Wes.