Gray Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

2701 W CUTHBERT AVE

MIDLAND, TX 79701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Professional
Every one was very polite and friendly, I’m so glad my daughter and I have chosen anew family
C
2 months ago
Service
I was pleased the staff, the dentist, the services and the treatment plan.
C
2 months ago
Dental Hygienist was not as professional as my last one
My first dental hygienist was Mia, this time I had April. She did an okay job on cleaning, but was unprofessional during my visit. She would stop to talk to other coworkers, was talking about possibly getting fired (which is not comforting for a patient to hear). She was also saying that she isn’t going to tell anyone (patients) her name in case they hate her. I really wish I would have had Mia again.
B
2 months ago
Good experience
It was my first time here. I needed a repair to another dentist’s work. He was very patient and courteous. He did not pressure me to do additional work that I didn’t want. Price was very reasonable.
K
2 months ago
Great service, friendly and timely
This was my first time at this office. Staff was both professional and friendly. All procedures were clearly explained to me prior to being completed. Doctor was courteous, knowledgeable and professional.
L
2 months ago
Excellent Experience
As always I was treated with kindness and respect. Everything is explained before being done and everyone is kind and compassionate. I’ve always been a dental CHICKEN but not here. I feel calm and relaxed and know I’m being well cared for.
B
2 months ago
Personable, kind, caring and professional.
Same day treatment after chipping my front tooth.
A
3 months ago
Professional and friendly service
I went in for a cleaning today and Amy was super friendly. She explained how I needed to take better care of my teeth and recommended some mouthwash.
J
4 months ago
Enjoyed flexibility for different needs. Friendly staff.
D
4 months ago
Initial visit. Everyone was super nice, made me feel welcome and well taken care of. Dr. Wes Gray seems very competent. I feel he will resolve my TMJ problem.