Gray Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

2701 W CUTHBERT AVE

MIDLAND, TX 79701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
I always feel confident in the quality of care they provide.
J
3 months ago
Professional friendly and accommodating
Ladies got me in the back earlier than my appointment and had a hygienist cleaning early so I could get to my next appointment even though that’s not their concern. Very polite and time efficient.
R
3 months ago
Friendly staff
Job well done!
D
3 months ago
Ruby is truly a jewel. Like Dr. Wes.
J
3 months ago
Gentle and patient with special needs daughter
The hygienist was patient with my non verbal daughter and took the time to be thorough, making her feel at ease.
M
3 months ago
Great Service - Professional
Great service, everyone is so professional, and they make you feel comfortable.
K
4 months ago
Highly recommend
I had a wonderful experience at Gray dentistry. From start to finish the appointment went great. They did not try to recommend needless procedures. MAJOR PLUS ** they take dental insurance! So many good dentist do not take insurance now.
R
4 months ago
Good quality service, professional and courteous
I had my fist appointment yesterday and it went very well!!! They treated me respectfully, took their time to do my cleaning and explained to me how everything was going. They were professional and courteous the whole time! I would recommend Dr. Gray Cosmetic and Family Dentistry.
B
4 months ago
Dentist
I am terrified of the dentist. Always have been but the girl I had today made me very comfortable. I don’t remember her name but she was great. The dr was really nice. And didn’t hurt me. Very beautiful place.
K
4 months ago
Friendly and awesome!
Loved the staff. I was a first time patient and have found my new dentist.