Gray Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

2701 W CUTHBERT AVE

MIDLAND, TX 79701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Friendly and awesome!
Loved the staff. I was a first time patient and have found my new dentist.
M
3 months ago
Great service and very professional
I feel very comfortable when I come here because everyone that works at dr grays office is very nice and they make me feel welcomed and it’s just an easy going place I would recommend this place to anyone that needs a dentist
E
3 months ago
Execellent Quality of Service, Professional, Personable
The entire team is friendly and professional and Dental Hygienist Mary was absolutely wonderful as my teeth cleaning experience was a tough one! Mary even called me after the appointment to check and make sure I was doing okay. The Gray Team is transparent and prepared with a personal game plan and costs so your never surprised with any visit. Moral of this story is: BRUSH, FLOSS, WATERPIK, MOUTHWASH AFTER BREAKFAST AND BEFORE BED DAILY and get regular check-ups with the Gray Team!
L
3 months ago
Best dental experience I have ever had!
Office was physically beautiful. All staff were pleasant & helpful. Smooth & efficient office. Great all around experience from front desk staff, hygienist, dental assistants & doctor. Staff were knowledgeable & I appreciate the caliber of education & professionalism. Will return for sure. Will recommend this office to all I know for dental care!!!
L
3 months ago
Little to no waiting, Thorough work, In-and-out fast
I waited no more than 4 minutes in the lobby. Awesome! I was brought back to exam room by the hygenist and she immediately started cleaning. She was thorough, but didn't hurt me (important!). The dentist came by during the cleaning and did a check on all of my teeth. No waiting for the dentist. Awesome! Finished X-rays, cleaning, check-up, & polishing in under 20 min. QUICK!
J
3 months ago
Comfortable experience
enjoy consistent regular cleanings with the crew at Gray dentistry. may have seen every hygienist through the years, and this time saw Mary who was precise, quick and comfortable. glad that their regular care of my health has helped me have no cavities for the 5.5 years i've been seeing them.
R
3 months ago
Very friendly-felt comfortable
It had been roughly 3 years since my last dentist appointment and I was embarrassed about going in, but knew that I had to. The office personnel were all very attentive to the folks who had walked in! Because I hadn't been to this dentist (or so I thought) I had to fill out paperwork, which was super quick and not time consuming at all. After I completed my paperwork, I waited about 5 mins before being called back and it only took another 5 mins for me to feel comfortable. Shannon Hall was awesome! She was extremely nice, polite, comforting (if that makes sense), and easy to talk to which made my experience less traumatic than I had envisioned. She was very informative and offered me simple remedies for keeping my teeth/gums healthy while at home. Dr. Chet Gray was very nice as well! They explained the minor issues I had, and the procedures that would be taking place during my next visit.
S
4 months ago
Professional
Helpful & friendly staff. Dental procedures were explained in detail by Dr. Gray for my approval prior to work being started. Was very impressed with service received & not being pressured to have unnecessary work started.
W
4 months ago
High quality, great with kids, friendly
I took my 1 y.o. in for his first dental visit and they were wonderful!
R
4 months ago
Professional
Every one was very polite and friendly, I’m so glad my daughter and I have chosen anew family