Gray Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

2701 W CUTHBERT AVE

MIDLAND, TX 79701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Good experience
Good experience
L
2 months ago
Very friendly Staff
Always smiling faces and people ready to help when I come in!!! You can tell the staff loves their jobs.
M
2 months ago
Professional great service.
Great service.
C
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Everyone was very kind and professional! My teeth needed some deep cleaning and Mary, the dental hygienist did an awesome job!! She was so very patient with me and I can tell that she takes great pride in her job!
S
3 months ago
Great, friendly service!!
Dr Wesley Gray was very professional, took his time and was very friendly!
T
3 months ago
Very poor friendliness
Iam very mad angry and many more feeling they had me waiting in the waiting area for a hr and 20 min and had me pay my late charge before I even sat down to wait mind you'll my appointment was at 10:00 it is 11:30 now and mind I do have insurance maybe not the.best and I had the money to pay my vist and they were pulling everyone to the back but me this dentist sucks and very prejudice im sorry I don't look like I have money but I'm going report this dentist and all the lady's were not friendly at all ........
E
3 months ago
Very professional, helpful and friendly.
Had my semi annual cleaning today. Shannon did a great job and made me feel relaxed during the procedure. I had a problem with my insurance and Priscilla was extremely helpful and nice. Love this practice. Everyone very nice.
I
4 months ago
Excellent Dentist Office!!
I don't love going to the dentist but this was the most relaxed I've ever been at a dentists office. The staff is very polite and professional and the environment is very relaxing. The office is very well decorated as well. Love the fish pond.
J
4 months ago
Friendly and knowledgable
George, the dental assistant, was great, and Chet Gray explained everything so that I could understand. (I need dentures, so there's a lot to understand!) Excellent choice! Also, his office is very relaxing, with the goldfish pond in the center.
J
4 months ago
Great experience from the front to the back!
BACK STORY Myself and just 1 of my kids went to ANOTHER dentist here 6 mths ago. We were told that between us we had 6 cavities and needed $1000s in work. Also that I needed a $700 appliance and should buy electronic toothbrushes at over $600 bucks. I knew this was an amazing hustle and Extreme upselling. TODAY AT GRAY: Between me and this time 3 kids, we had 2 cavities one of which is left to fall out by its own device shortly. ❤️. No upselling. No BS. I did NOT share with the staff my previous experience at another dentist or that I’ve worked in the dental field before. This dental office is the real deal folks! Competent, friendly front desk, hygienists and dentists. This is my family’s new dental office since moving here! Even my husband is gonna go to the dentist now!