Gray Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

2701 W CUTHBERT AVE

MIDLAND, TX 79701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
Excellent
Great staff excellent service. Always on time
Z
5 months ago
Very friendly staff
Be satisfied
A
5 months ago
Excellent service!!!
G
5 months ago
Everyone was friendly, very professional from the time I walked through the door. I was very apprehensive about being there but Dr. Gray and his assistant made me feel as comfortable as I could be. He was also very thorough in explaining all options that I had. When I checked out, the receptionist was very pleasant also. It was a good experience.
M
6 months ago
Simply The Best!
I am so impressed with Dr. Chet Gray and his professional and friendly staff. He is a caring and skillful dentist. His great sense of humor immediately put me at ease, and he took the time to explain every step of the procedures. He does not chastise or patronize. He made my extraction easy and painless.
R
6 months ago
Implant
Austin is an excellent oral surgeon. His chairside manner immediately puts you at ease. He provides a thorugh explanation of the procedure in very understandable terms. And his technique is flawless. He explained with the xray exactly where my implant would be positioned and afterwards showed me on the xray after that he did in fact place the implant where he said he would. I doubt you could find a better oral surgeon than Dr Gray.
J
7 months ago
High Quality Service
Great visit with staff and great smiling results!
M
7 months ago
High Quality Service
My daughter and I were very pleased with our visit. From the front end staff, to the hygienists and the physicians, our service was top notch.
M
7 months ago
High quality service
April is a conscientious and thorough hygienist. Dr Gray is expedient. Receptionist said are professional.
S
7 months ago
Friendly and professional
The staff and Dentist were very friendly and professional. Would recommend them to my friends and family.