Gray Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

2701 W CUTHBERT AVE

MIDLAND, TX 79701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 months ago
Very professional
The staff was very professional and concerned about my comfort. Great office! We will definitely be going back!
E
4 months ago
Very professional
The staff was very professional and concerned about my comfort. Great office! We will definitely be going back!
S
4 months ago
The best dentist office in the world!
My family and I love Gray Cosmetic and Family Denistry! The dentists are wonderful, they always make sure their patients are comfortable. The service they provide is flawless. Their staff is always friendly and very professional! Hands down, they're the best around!
L
4 months ago
Dental visits can always seem to be so stressful, that's one of the reasons I don't like going, but all the staff at Dr. Grays office is amazing. They were all very friendly and extremely helpful. They took their time explaining everything to me and made sure I understood exactly what was going on and what needed to be done. Best dentist visit I've ever had!!
G
4 months ago
Good Experience. Will continue to come here.
I had a cleaning performed. They were on time and did a very good job. Mia was the dental hygienist and she did very well. Definitely recommend.
D
4 months ago
Loved Miya the Dental Hygienist
I absolutely loved my dental hygienist, Miya! She was just so pleasant and I enjoyed talking with her. She took great care cleaning my teeth! I definitely recommend her. Dr. Gray always takes good care of me too!
F
4 months ago
Awesome
I have been coming here for a while now and each time the experience is great. They are also great with kids and my 5yr old always gets excited to go to the dentist.
Z
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Service is excellent
A
4 months ago
It was great,no waiting time .The girls in the office were very helpful.The young lady that clean my teeth is a keeper.She is the best.
J
4 months ago
Professional, peaceful environment
Changing dentists after 32 years can be stressful but this transition was easy. The staff really knows how to treat patients with kindness and compassion. I appreciate being told up front about the anticipated cost of procedures and they were very knowledgeable about insurance coverage.