Gray Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

2701 W CUTHBERT AVE

MIDLAND, TX 79701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff here is always friendly. The hygienist does such a thorough job of cleaning. Keep up good work
T
7 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Shannon did a very professional and thorough job.Explained her procedure and keeps you at ease every step of the way.
V
7 months ago
Professional and Friendly
They were able to schedule me due to a cancellation, which got me in sooner than my scheduled appt. Much appreciated! Very friendly, considerate, professional, and excellent service.
M
8 months ago
The staff/doctors were all very friendly, but the wait time was outrageous. I got there 15 minutes before my appointment, but I waited until like 45 minutes after my appointment time.
S
8 months ago
Very professional and efficient. Very happy with my Hygienist.
F
8 months ago
Happy guy
I some how broke one of my front teeth that is crowned. I called the office and told the girl who answered my problem and she got me an appointment within the hour. Usually it takes days or even weeks for an appointment, whatever she did I am very great full. I had a root canal and a temporary tooth with a follow up for 3 weeks. Thanks guys you’re great.
R
8 months ago
Excellent service very profeesional
First visit and they made me feel very comfortable. Performed the service as requested. Look forward to many years of service here.
T
8 months ago
Fantastix
Went in for a consultation and left feeling in very capable hands. Drs. Wesley and Austin are very down to earth and take the time to explain things well. Very excited to have them doing my dental work.
L
9 months ago
Caring, professional and proficient
The young lady who took x-rays and cleaned my teeth was tremendous. She did an outstanding job in gently, painlessly and proficiently cleaning my teeth. Her friendliness immediately put me at ease.
T
10 months ago
First visit
After being seated in the chair , it was a hour and 15 min before anyone came back in the room. I have no idea which Dr I saw as he didn’t say hello or introduce him self , just sat down and started looking. I don’t think this was very professional , I have been a nurse over 30 years and I think a first time patient should be given at least a hello.