Gray Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

2701 W CUTHBERT AVE

MIDLAND, TX 79701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
Excellent high quality teeth cleaning
Excellent high quality teeth cleaning. Fast efficient overall great experience
J
6 months ago
Very Professional
Very well run office - from ck in with front business staff to office manager “Lupe “ To include dental assistants, hygenists and to of course the 3 Doctor(s) Gray - all the high tech - very well run office -
J
7 months ago
Great
Was in and out in a very reasonable time. Everyone was very nice and professionl.
P
7 months ago
I was suppose to receive an estimate on removing a tooth. Have not received it yet and it has been almost 2 weeks! Pam floyd
R
7 months ago
I really enjoyed going to the office today, the staff was very patient, helpful, knowledgeable. The doctors were just patient and very much knowledgeable and explained everything we needed to know. I think my daughter and I have a new dentist
H
7 months ago
Quality service
I was very pleased with the staff, as well as the environment of the office.
D
7 months ago
I was very pleased with my visit today. The male dental assistant was so very thorough and friendly. You can tell he loves his job because he is very good at it. He explained the whole procedure throughout the visit.
L
7 months ago
Very pleased
M
7 months ago
Thorough Cleaning
It took about 20-30 min for someone to see me, so that wasn’t very pleasant. However, Shannon was very thorough with my teeth cleaning. I’ve been coming here for 3 years, and I can honestly say this is the first time I feel like I received a much needed through cleaning. Overall customer service is always great.
A
7 months ago
The best dentist I have ever been to
Really enjoy the customer service and the comfortable environment. Very easy to relax. The staff are all very friendly and knowledgeable. I'll be coming here for a long time.