Gray Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

2701 W CUTHBERT AVE

MIDLAND, TX 79701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 months ago
So wonderful very friendly faces and the women who cleaned my teeth Becca I think was so kind, sweet and fabulous.
K
4 months ago
Friendly service
Everyone was very nice and helpful!
M
5 months ago
Great hygienist
Hygienist made me feel very comfortable. She was excellent at her work. I also appreciate her professional kind and respectful attitude.
M
5 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Since moving to Midland in late 2015, I have been searching for the right dentist. Today, I found one ~ Gray Cosmetic and Family Dentistry. My hygienist was very personable, and friendly, and explained everything that was going to happen. She made me feel at ease and comfortable. I'm so glad I found Gray Dentistry!!
P
5 months ago
Great service!
I have been a patient for several years and have always had positive experiences. Today I called because of a toothache and they worked me right in. Everyone is friendly and professional.
B
5 months ago
first time
My first visit. Was there close to 2 hours, which I was not expecting and so had to cancel subsequent meeting. I sat and waited quite a while in the chair. I was told it was busy due to close to holiday and dentist cleaned my teeth rather than dental hygienist. Cleaning was marginal at best -plaque remained on my teeth. Would have preferred dental hygienist and would prefer to not be scheduled if hygienist was unavailable rather than excuses and very long appointment. Everyone was extremely friendly and office takes my insurance so both pluses. Will give them another try with hopefully a cleaning with the hygienist.
C
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I really enjoyed my visit to Gray Cosmetic and Family Dentistry. Mya was amazing, probably the best cleaning I’ve had. She explained everything and was gentle. Dr. Chet Gray was also friendly and explained everything well. Thank you.
E
5 months ago
Very professional
The staff was very professional and concerned about my comfort. Great office! We will definitely be going back!
E
5 months ago
Very professional
The staff was very professional and concerned about my comfort. Great office! We will definitely be going back!
S
5 months ago
The best dentist office in the world!
My family and I love Gray Cosmetic and Family Denistry! The dentists are wonderful, they always make sure their patients are comfortable. The service they provide is flawless. Their staff is always friendly and very professional! Hands down, they're the best around!