Gray Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

2701 W CUTHBERT AVE

MIDLAND, TX 79701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
High Quality Service, Friendly and peaceful atmosphere
I can't say enough good about them. I got the best cleaning I have ever had. All the staff were friendly and courteous. Very fast and efficient for a high volume service provider. I would recommend Gray Cosmetic and Family Dentistry to everyone!
C
5 months ago
Amazing servive! Dr. Austin Gray is very sweet and brilliant!
I was very scared of getting my wisdom tooth removed because when I had the other three removed in 2013 it was a nightmare. (Not done at Gray dentistry) dr. Austin gray was aware that I was nervous and he thoroughly explained everything that he was going to be doing and why I had the reaction I had last time. When I started feeling poorly due to thw anxiety and my heart rate dropped due to my heart problem, he was very quick to help me feel better. He took out my tooth in about 2 minutes and I didn't feel a single part of it. My mouth is already feeling 100% and it's only been two days. I will go nowhere other than Gray Dentistry. Thank you guys so much!!!
A
5 months ago
Please get back to me! Since you guys worked on my teeth I can’t chew on my right side. My bottom tooth second one to the back, is in pain every time I bite down. This wasn’t an issue before my visit. I don’t know if the work caused an infection, but I can’t deal with this anymore. I thought it was just sore and it would go away with time. But it’s onlg getting worse. Please call me 5052644168
J
5 months ago
Doctor didn't wait for the shots to take effect.
Had tooth swelling from an old root canal and needed a tooth pulled. Had the topical only in one spot for about 30 seconds and then got the shots. When the first series of shots didn't numb the tooth enough, he gave me a second set. The only problem was he went immediately to pulling the tooth. I literally screamed tried crawling out of the chair, and he wouldn't stop. I have had several teeth pulled and this by far was the most painful experience I have ever had. The only bright spot was the dental assistant working was one of the most knowledgeable and professional people I have ever encountered in the medicine. He really put me at ease, too bad the dentist wasn't as patient careful.
D
5 months ago
Superior Service, excellent staff
Went in with a toothache. They found TWO abscesses! They had be fixed up and out the door in not time flat. One of the root canals flared up again and they were able to get me seen and fixed the very next day! I love that with our insurance, their price is their price and we don't get surprise billing! They will absolutely be our family dentists from here on out!
S
5 months ago
efficient and professional
great cleaning and exam.
J
6 months ago
Great people
J
6 months ago
Great people
R
6 months ago
very professional and friendly
Very nice staff from beginning to end, kids enjoyed there visit.
R
6 months ago
Very helpful people there.. I had an appointment Wednesday and they were able to get me in the Monday before. The doctor explains everything that's going on step by step and what he's going to do very organized. Thank you all!