Gray Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

2701 W CUTHBERT AVE

MIDLAND, TX 79701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
Comfortable experience
enjoy consistent regular cleanings with the crew at Gray dentistry. may have seen every hygienist through the years, and this time saw Mary who was precise, quick and comfortable. glad that their regular care of my health has helped me have no cavities for the 5.5 years i've been seeing them.
R
7 months ago
Very friendly-felt comfortable
It had been roughly 3 years since my last dentist appointment and I was embarrassed about going in, but knew that I had to. The office personnel were all very attentive to the folks who had walked in! Because I hadn't been to this dentist (or so I thought) I had to fill out paperwork, which was super quick and not time consuming at all. After I completed my paperwork, I waited about 5 mins before being called back and it only took another 5 mins for me to feel comfortable. Shannon Hall was awesome! She was extremely nice, polite, comforting (if that makes sense), and easy to talk to which made my experience less traumatic than I had envisioned. She was very informative and offered me simple remedies for keeping my teeth/gums healthy while at home. Dr. Chet Gray was very nice as well! They explained the minor issues I had, and the procedures that would be taking place during my next visit.
S
7 months ago
Professional
Helpful & friendly staff. Dental procedures were explained in detail by Dr. Gray for my approval prior to work being started. Was very impressed with service received & not being pressured to have unnecessary work started.
W
8 months ago
High quality, great with kids, friendly
I took my 1 y.o. in for his first dental visit and they were wonderful!
R
8 months ago
Professional
Every one was very polite and friendly, I’m so glad my daughter and I have chosen anew family
C
8 months ago
Service
I was pleased the staff, the dentist, the services and the treatment plan.
C
8 months ago
Dental Hygienist was not as professional as my last one
My first dental hygienist was Mia, this time I had April. She did an okay job on cleaning, but was unprofessional during my visit. She would stop to talk to other coworkers, was talking about possibly getting fired (which is not comforting for a patient to hear). She was also saying that she isn’t going to tell anyone (patients) her name in case they hate her. I really wish I would have had Mia again.
B
8 months ago
Good experience
It was my first time here. I needed a repair to another dentist’s work. He was very patient and courteous. He did not pressure me to do additional work that I didn’t want. Price was very reasonable.
K
8 months ago
Great service, friendly and timely
This was my first time at this office. Staff was both professional and friendly. All procedures were clearly explained to me prior to being completed. Doctor was courteous, knowledgeable and professional.
L
8 months ago
Excellent Experience
As always I was treated with kindness and respect. Everything is explained before being done and everyone is kind and compassionate. I’ve always been a dental CHICKEN but not here. I feel calm and relaxed and know I’m being well cared for.