Gray Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

2701 W CUTHBERT AVE

MIDLAND, TX 79701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Beyond great!
I came in having 6 cavities and scheduled 4 to be taken care of today. I was super nervous. The assistant was very nice and walked be to the room and explained everything I’d feel and what to expect. When Dr. Gray walked in he was very gentle and told me he would start slow. I did not feel any pain. If I knew he would be this good I’d have gotten all of them out. Thank you!
L
6 months ago
Very good dental experience
Treatment was on time with no fuss. Very good experience.
P
6 months ago
I had my teeth whitened with the Zoom! Technique and it lightened my teeth after just two applications. I am pleased. The technician was great.
D
6 months ago
Great service
The staff at Gray’s Dental are very professional and friendly. Would recommend them to everyone.
J
6 months ago
The Gray crew! My pain was unbearable yesterday, and today am functioning as if it was just a nightmare. They listened and spoke to me with concern and understanding. The level of care is beyond reproach. There is no confusion about every penny spent and I do appreciate reasonable costs. Gray Dentistry is awesome!
M
6 months ago
Best Dental Experience Ever
Friendly staff. Dr. Gray was personable, and I was immediately at ease. I had a tooth extracted and Dr. Gray made it seem easy and worked fast. Over before I knew what happened. This is one dental office I won’t mind revisiting.
J
6 months ago
Good people great environment
J
6 months ago
Very professional
The staff was great the Dr. was very professional and friendly. I would recommend Dr. Gray to anyone with dental needs.
A
6 months ago
Wisdom teeth
My son had all four wisdom teeth out today and the patience given to both of us was amazing. Great instructions for after care and everything was handled very professionally!
L
7 months ago
It was a great comfort to know my family was taken care of with such a wonderful staff. A perfect place for someone with a phobia of dentists and a perfect place those without a phobia. We have now found our family dentist and would highly recommend them to any one. Even my sister now has an appointment to go there.