Gray Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

2701 W CUTHBERT AVE

MIDLAND, TX 79701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
Dental visits can always seem to be so stressful, that's one of the reasons I don't like going, but all the staff at Dr. Grays office is amazing. They were all very friendly and extremely helpful. They took their time explaining everything to me and made sure I understood exactly what was going on and what needed to be done. Best dentist visit I've ever had!!
G
6 months ago
Good Experience. Will continue to come here.
I had a cleaning performed. They were on time and did a very good job. Mia was the dental hygienist and she did very well. Definitely recommend.
D
6 months ago
Loved Miya the Dental Hygienist
I absolutely loved my dental hygienist, Miya! She was just so pleasant and I enjoyed talking with her. She took great care cleaning my teeth! I definitely recommend her. Dr. Gray always takes good care of me too!
F
6 months ago
Awesome
I have been coming here for a while now and each time the experience is great. They are also great with kids and my 5yr old always gets excited to go to the dentist.
Z
6 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Service is excellent
A
6 months ago
It was great,no waiting time .The girls in the office were very helpful.The young lady that clean my teeth is a keeper.She is the best.
J
6 months ago
Professional, peaceful environment
Changing dentists after 32 years can be stressful but this transition was easy. The staff really knows how to treat patients with kindness and compassion. I appreciate being told up front about the anticipated cost of procedures and they were very knowledgeable about insurance coverage.
M
7 months ago
High Quality Service, Friendly and peaceful atmosphere
I can't say enough good about them. I got the best cleaning I have ever had. All the staff were friendly and courteous. Very fast and efficient for a high volume service provider. I would recommend Gray Cosmetic and Family Dentistry to everyone!
C
7 months ago
Amazing servive! Dr. Austin Gray is very sweet and brilliant!
I was very scared of getting my wisdom tooth removed because when I had the other three removed in 2013 it was a nightmare. (Not done at Gray dentistry) dr. Austin gray was aware that I was nervous and he thoroughly explained everything that he was going to be doing and why I had the reaction I had last time. When I started feeling poorly due to thw anxiety and my heart rate dropped due to my heart problem, he was very quick to help me feel better. He took out my tooth in about 2 minutes and I didn't feel a single part of it. My mouth is already feeling 100% and it's only been two days. I will go nowhere other than Gray Dentistry. Thank you guys so much!!!
A
7 months ago
Please get back to me! Since you guys worked on my teeth I can’t chew on my right side. My bottom tooth second one to the back, is in pain every time I bite down. This wasn’t an issue before my visit. I don’t know if the work caused an infection, but I can’t deal with this anymore. I thought it was just sore and it would go away with time. But it’s onlg getting worse. Please call me 5052644168