Gray Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

2701 W CUTHBERT AVE

MIDLAND, TX 79701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
9 years ago
Friendly, professional, efficient and timely
A
9 years ago
Need better anistesia when they do an extraction I hurt so much that tears comes out of my eyes
A
9 years ago
Need better anistesia when they do an extraction I hurt so much that tears comes out of my eyes
M
9 years ago
Staff is always very nice.
M
9 years ago
Staff is always very nice.
R
9 years ago
My daughter Rose had never been there before, but the denist and assistants were great and she was not an easy patient, because her mouth was sore. Thank you so much. We will be back!
R
9 years ago
My daughter Rose had never been there before, but the denist and assistants were great and she was not an easy patient, because her mouth was sore. Thank you so much. We will be back!
A
9 years ago
I will give Gray Cosmetic & Family Dentistry the highest rating. They are great in all aspects of this particular field.
A
9 years ago
I will give Gray Cosmetic & Family Dentistry the highest rating. They are great in all aspects of this particular field.
B
9 years ago
I had major work done - and was a little scared at first - but Dr Gray and his team made me feel very welcome and were super nice to me - which made me feel a lot better - each time I go back - the whole team is very nice - I have recommended Gray Cosmetic to everyone I know - for the Wonderful Service they have provided me and will provide for anyone who chooses Gray Cosmetic & Family Dentistry. It's really nice to find a Dentist who is honest and actually cares about what you care about - they are the BEST!!!