Gray Station Dental

Dentist

100 Chapel Street

Gray, TN 37615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
I had a great teeth cleaning by the best hygienist there.
T
1 week ago
High Quality service
Everyone was simply wonderful. They really made my 4 yr old feel so comfortable. Dr Jones was great, very gentle and informative about about what needed to be done. I would highly recommend to anyone!
J
2 weeks ago
Cleaning visit
Always a great experience at Gray Station Dental. Gentle, knowledgeable and friendly staff. On time appointments. Clean. I would definitely recommend this practice!
W
2 weeks ago
Gray Station Dental is TOPS!!!
The entire Staff is very Prifessional, kind, and have great Communication Skills. The only painless dental service I have ever received.
C
2 weeks ago
time - U all appericate my time is important too
great job, even though u had a staff emergency & they had to leave ...I was still on time & u all took care of me & didn't reschedule and I was still in & out on time. no waiting.
F
3 weeks ago
Best dentist office experience
By far the best dentist office I have ever been to. Super friendly, they truly care about your needs not just looking to make some money. I have told ever I know about the this office. Great experience!
R
3 weeks ago
Quality service
Very good root canal. Done with little pain. Dr Jones was great. Thanks.
T
1 month ago
Best dental service in the tri-cities!
I went in for an extraction, they made an appointment for me to get in quickly. Everything went great, painless! Staff is friendly and helpful, they really put you at ease. Dr. Turner is awesome, he too, makes you comfortable with what is going on. Never any issues with this office, and I have been going there for 8 or 9 years now.
S
1 month ago
I got a filling today. Staff is always curtious and friendly. Dr Turner is professional, makes you feel very comfortable, explains procedure as he performs, down to earth and friendly. Absolutely recommend.
J
2 months ago
Very pleasant atmosphere...Love the staff...I have recommended to others...