Gray Station Dental

Dentist

100 Chapel Street

Gray, TN 37615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Modern facility with state of the art equipment
As a new customer I was first given a tour of the office. That's a first for me and really set the tone showing both friendliness as well as professionalism. Very orderly environment. Dentist had me in and out while at the same time giving me the amount of attention I wished answering all my questions. Couldn't ask for a better experience.
T
4 weeks ago
Very professional and courteous
The dental hygienist was very professional and courteous. She was friendly and talkative. Made me feel calm. She was skilled in her job and I enjoyed her cleaning my teeth. Dr. Jones was professional and courteous. Friendly and answered questions that I had asked about my teeth. I enjoyed my visit.
J
1 month ago
Great dentist office
Office staff, hygeniest and dentist were great!
D
1 month ago
Had a positive experience.....Dr. Turner has such a calming voice that it eases the anxiety of the dental experience...
M
2 months ago
NO Pain
LOVE my Dentist. Dr Turner is FANTASTIC! he and his staff work very hard to make me comfortable and save while the do their best to fix the years of neglect I have done to my teeth. Even though they would have every right {as dental professionals} to repeatedly lecture me on my bad oral care, all they do is help me fix the problems and guide me in the proper techniques and practices to correct my bad habits. As long as Dr Turner is in practice I will be a loyal patient [and try to take better care of my remaining teeth].
L
2 months ago
Happy with experience, gentle and pain free
B
2 months ago
Excellent service
The staff is exceptional! Very professional and knowledgeable. Our family has been going to Gray Station Dental for over 10 years and will only use them in the future.
N
2 months ago
After recently moving to Gray TN, I selected Gray Station Dental and have been pleased with their service and competence. They are customer focused and competent. They keep up-to-date with the latest technology.
S
2 months ago
Great job. Dr. Jones was super gentle and very informative. I was very pleased with everything today.
M
2 months ago
The Happy Place for Dental Care
All about SMILES! Im a baby boomer who is very fortunate to have been a patient for many years. The dental hygienist staff always take the necessary time to do the most thorough exams and cleanings. The Dentist are extremely professional and spend whatever time needed to ensure you know everything about your care. Best!