Gray Station Dental

Dentist

100 Chapel Street

Gray, TN 37615

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
My daughter has special needs and they are so patient with her. I highly reccomend this office for any parent with a special challenge.
J
1 week ago
Amazing staff
We moved to Johnson city a year ago. I have called every place under the sun and nobody was accepting new patients. Called Gray station a couple days ago. They got my daughter in. They have a amazing and knowledgeable stuff. Very friendly and inviting. Dr. Jones was great with my daughter and walked her thru everything he was doing.
P
4 weeks ago
Professional, gentle, kind
Dr. Turner is personable and does an excellent job at all procedures I've had over several years! Michelle, the hygienist, is thorough, gentle and nice. I highly recommend Gray Station Dental!
B
1 month ago
Professional and kind
They had the caring attitude an were very understanding. I do recommend them!
T
1 month ago
Always Wonderful!
I was a patient of Dr. Turners when he was in Kentucky and so very grateful that he came to Tennessee. My husband and kids go there as well and we wouldn't go anywhere else.
K
1 month ago
This is a first rate dental practice! I am pleased - no, impressed - each & every visit.
L
1 month ago
Emergency
I woke up with a toothache today and needed an emergency appointment and they were able to work me in right away. Their customer service is top notch and their is excellent!
M
1 month ago
Went to another dentist for over 30 yrs. but for certain reasons I left. I had broken a tooth. I was told about Gray Station Dental called them and had a appointment within days. Dr. Turner just put my crown in. He explained everything that he was doing. Very happy with them
M
1 month ago
Very high quality! Very professional! Very family!
Very nice environment and very nice workers and very nice owners! Definitely recommend Dr. Turner! He’s great!
D
2 months ago
Very pleased with Gray Station Dental!
Had ANOTHER crown. Crown completed in one visit thanks to all the best and updated equipment at GSD. And, the awesome Dr. Jones! Dr. Jones answered all my questions very patiently. He and his assistant made sure I was comfortable and asked if I was ok during the procedure. He has such an easy touch and does not hurt. Even shots..... Everyone seems genuinely friendly at this office.