Gray Station Dental

Dentist

100 Chapel Street

Gray, TN 37615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
Professional service Always
Dr Turner and Dr Jones treat you like family. They are always willing to help in anyway they can. I highly recommend them to everyone.
F
2 weeks ago
Great service, super informative and friendly.
My first experience was a very pleasant one. Everyone was really nice and let me know everything they were doing. Super friendly and comfortable atmosphere.
M
2 weeks ago
New Patient
I was referred to this dental office by someone in another state. I figured if they traveled over 2 hours along with all the good things they had to say, then I would give it a try. This being my first visit of what appears to be many I was impressed by the way everything was handled from the time I arrived until I left. Their positive outlook on issues I have, and their explanation of what could be done to solve the issues that I thought didn’t have a chance, made me feel good about returning visits. I was very pleased with my first experience in this office and believe I will be just as pleased with my future visits.
A
2 weeks ago
First cleaning in 3 years 🙈
Everything was wonderful. The staff was great. I was so nervous about the cleaning after 3 years. She was amazing! The dentist was very thorough. My kids have all been, and they love going to the dentist!
T
3 weeks ago
Great service
I recently had a crown that became loose after eating candy. Dr. Turner and his staff was able to work me in the next day. The appointment was before noon and I was in and out in less than an hour.
S
3 weeks ago
Always a great Dental Experience
Took me a while to find such a great dental provider and have been very happy with all the good folks at Gray Station Dental since I have Been going there for the last Four Years.
V
3 weeks ago
Kind and thorough
I’ve been a client for a few years. I have had great care and advice post chemo. I have had a few emergencies (tooth pain) and they helped me that day. Thank you all
L
3 weeks ago
Highly recommended!
Decided to try this dentistry based on all the great reviews online and so glad I did! Great staff and very thorough!
C
3 weeks ago
Great dentist
I drive from northern Virginia just to come to Gray station dental.
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly and patient staff
So happy I finally found a Dental Clinic where I feel welcome and relaxed. I walked in nervous and anxious and left feeling happy and smiling! The most patient and gentle Hygienist and Dentist put me at ease and made me feel happy to be there.