Gray Station Dental

Dentist

100 Chapel Street

Gray, TN 37615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
I love gray station dental!!!!
The staff are very courteous and friendly. They all do a wonderful job and I never leave disappointed. I have always hated having my teeth worked on even for just a cleaning, but with this office I am no longer an anxious wreck during the appointment.
L
3 months ago
I have never before enjoyed going to the dentist. The staff is very friendly and I received that personal touch. Best cleaning I have ever received and appointment time was very close to scheduled time. I recommend Dr. Turner and his staff to everyone I see.
M
4 months ago
love your practice
great place super nice folks great job, painless, reasonable rates. Would more can you ask for!
M
5 months ago
GREAT Experience
After loosing a large filling I arrived early to see if the Dr. could work me in for a repair. I received an appointment time but was soon called back when an earlier time became available. The Dr and staff quickly accessed the problem, and proceeded to fix it. I was in and out of the chair in a very short time. THANKS for the great care!
S
6 months ago
Put me at ease
I was very nervous about going to the dentist. The staff at Grey Station Dental were very nice. Dr. Turner did a root cancel and Lacey cleaned my teeth. I never had any pain. Thanks Dr Turner and Lacey. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I'm very pleased with this place.
P
6 months ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Two crowns in less than 1 1/2 hours! Great job Dr. Jones! Thank you!
J
7 months ago
Awesome dental experience
This is the best dentist office ever!!! Everyone is friendly, helpful and professional.
B
7 months ago
Gray Station Dental is the Best Dental Service Anywhere
Dr. Turner and his staff are the best. I have no reservation trusting Dr. Turner with my teeth. Period! They are professional. They are helpful. They are kind and considerate. They are trustworthy. They are affordable. What more can one ask?
E
7 months ago
too expensive for me
$244.00 is outrageous for teeth cleaning and exam. I am going elsewhere.
B
7 months ago
it was very nice and dr. and nurse well all was great