Gray Station Dental

Dentist

100 Chapel Street

Gray, TN 37615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
8 hours ago
Easy as pie
Never thought having a cap replaced could be this easy, quick, and painless! Thank you Dr. Jones and staff!!
C
1 week ago
Awesome dental care!
Been going here for years, Dr Turner and his staff are professional, kind and gentle. Would not go anywhere else!
A
1 week ago
Always excellent service! The quality of work you receive is far above other dentist I have been to!
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Efficient, timely, friendly... appreciate how on time the office always is with appts. I’ve never waited more than a few minutes and the staff are good and quick with high quality results.
J
1 month ago
Cleaning by Delanie
Immediately acknowledged when I walked into the office. I completed paperwork and was immediately called to go with hygienist. Delanie was friendly, professional, and gentle. The entire process was seam less.
M
1 month ago
Very Professional & Friendly Staff
I see Dr. Jones. He & his staff are always friendly & caring. I had a cleaning today & there was a crack on my filling. He went ahead & fixed it right then. Very Professional dentist and I will continue to see him for years to come.
K
2 months ago
Exceptional quality dentistry
There is little to no waiting when you have an appointment. Everyone is very courteous. The offices are clean and the dentist is very thorough. High quality dentistry at an affordable price
L
2 months ago
Great experience
J
2 months ago
Gray station dental
Professional and wonderful people!
J
2 months ago
Great experience
Had a appointment at 8:30 this morning to have a tooth pulled was out in 20 minutes very friendly people would recommend them to anyone