Gray Station Dental

Dentist

100 Chapel Street

Gray, TN 37615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Very nice and friendly people. Never been to a dentist with people as nice as they are! Would recommend anyone to go there! Glad I picked that dentist!
L
4 days ago
A very good experience
My husband and I came to this office after our dentist retired. We were very pleased with the services we received. The attitude of the dental team, the quality of the care and the excellent facility with the latest tools and technologies were outstanding. This will be our new provider.
L
6 days ago
Great experience
Had a cleaning today with Michelle and she was wonderful. Very thorough and my teeth felt amazing afterwards. I am a lifer!
S
2 weeks ago
Great experience
As always, my visit today was a great experience. The staff are warm and friendly and make evety effort to ensure that I have a comfortable and pleasant time when i have a cleaning, etc. Could not ask for a better dentist or staff than Dr. Turner and his team!
I
2 weeks ago
THE BEST OF THE BEST !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I have been a patient of Dr. Turner for years. I had the worse tooth ache. I called the office after hours and they called me back the next morning and told me to come in. That is wonderful service. I tell everyone I know they are the BEST. There staff is amazing. Thank you Dr. Turner & Kristin
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Excellent !
B
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
We have been going to Gray Station Dental for over 10 years. Dr. Turner found an issue with my teeth that several other dentists overlooked and had been causing me problems for years. Since then I have trusted my smile and my family's smiles to Gray Station Dental. My 8 year old gets excited every time we have an appoinment. We saw Dr Jones today and had a wonderful visit. The hygienists we saw were friendly, professional and knew what they were doing. Looking forward to using them for all our dental needs in the future. We just love them!
G
1 month ago
Great experence
Was treaded really well and was only there for a few minutes. Was told everything that was going to be done before she did it.
A
1 month ago
Broke a crown. Made appointmenti on the day I called crown was repaired and replaced at that time .Excellent job and service. Thank you
R
2 months ago
Great service, friendly staff
Ive been to gray dental a few times. Always prompt and courteous. Great experience.