Gray Studios Inc

Photographer

282 Jericho Turnpike

Floral Park, NY 11001

Open Today 10:30AM - 8:00PM

nassaucountyweddingphotographer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 months ago
Hospitality and Professionalism
My wife and I wanted to have photo portraits done to mark our upcoming 50th wedding anniversary. I also needed an updated photo for my college reunion. We decided to use the services of Gray Studios in Floral Park, because of the outstanding work they did years earlier for our daughter's wedding. Both my wife and I are reluctant photo subjects, but Michael Graziose -- who had been the photographer for our daughter's wedding -- made our photo portrait sitting a remarkably relaxed and enjoyable experience. Michael's warm personality, sense of humor, and profound professionalism made us very grateful we had chosen Gray Studios. He took a wide variety of photos, in various formal and informal poses, and we were both very pleased with the results. I cannot recommend Michael and Gray Studios more highly.
J
7 months ago
Excellent!!!
Michael and his crew were absolutely amazing! The flow of the wedding was helped by them to get all of our perfect wedding pictures and video captured. It was awesome to have the same guys who took my communion pictures - take my wedding pictures. Above expectations by far! Thank you guys!
K
10 months ago
Had our engagement photos done and are very pleased with our pictures! Michael was wonderful to work with and has a great staff. We are looking forward to working with them again on our big day! We had a great experience and highly recommend others to use gray studios!
K
10 months ago
Had our engagement photos done and are very happy with the outcome. Michael was wonderful to work with and has a great staff. We had a great experience and highly recommend others to use gray studios!
D
10 months ago
You won't be disappointed
"I give Gray Studios 5+ stars. Michael, the owner of Gray Studios did the photography for my daughters wedding. He was professional, polite, charming, AND funny. He had such a way with the children. He made them feel at ease, which made it easy to get the 'best photos". He went above and beyond to make sure he got every desired photo on my list.The photo album that I received was beyond awesome. It was far superior to the other photography studios work that I had visited. I recommended him to all my friends and family and anyone else who is thinking of owning the "perfect wedding album" !!!"
S
1 year ago
Best photo/video
They did an amazing job! They have been so professional from our first meeting. Michael and his team are so the best and you won't be disappointed with the outcome!
C
2 years ago
Absolutey Amazing Photographer
I was recommended very highly to Gray Studios by a friend and I was so amazed. The professionalism we received was unbelievable. From the engagement photos to the wedding photos to the prints we have had a great experience. He made everyone feel so comfortable and relaxed. I would recommend Gray Studios to anyone who asks me. Thank you Mike for a great experience.
Response from Gray Studios Inc
I loved working with you both. I know we will have many more opportunities to work together in the future.
F
2 years ago
Absolutely beautiful fabulous experience!!
After 6 years of marriage, my husband and I finally decided to complete our wedding album. Michael, Bonnie and Ken at Gray Studios did not give us any trouble at all. They still had our photos and were very kind about going ahead to complete it. They spent a lot of time to assure that the book was exactly the way we wanted it. In the end, the book came out absolutely beautiful and I have and will continue to use their services for all of my photo needs.
Response from Gray Studios Inc
Francine, Thank you so much for your review. We strive to make sure all of our clients are happy with their finished work.
B
2 years ago
Outstanding Photographer
I needed a professional head shot and Gray Studios delivered. They were real professionals. Michael is great guy to work with. I highly recommend them.
Response from Gray Studios Inc
Brian, We are so glad you loved your head shot. Please keep us in mind for all your future photography needs
A
2 years ago
Amazing Experience
I am so happy that I went with Gray Studios. The staff is super friendly and timely. I have sent many of my friends here. Great service.
Response from Gray Studios Inc
Anthony, Thank you for you continued referrals. I am very proud of my team.