Graylyn Dental

Dentist

Wilmington, DE 19810

Open Today By Appointment

graylyndental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 months ago
Outstanding Dental Practice
My family and I have been patients of Graylyn Dental for a few years now. I have referred friends and family to the practice. Everyone there is friendly and professional. They have great hours too.
M
5 months ago
Dr Kelly and Staff
Dr Kelly and his staff are very professional and caring! They explain everything to you in details. They are simply the Best! Thank you for all you do!
J
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone was welcoming and friendly. I was put at ease on my first visit by their professionalism and knowledge. The hygienist was thorough but gentle. Even though there was a glitch with my insurance, the office staff didn't freak out and told me not to worry that they would work it out
P
5 months ago
Graylyn Dental visit 9/20/17
I had my teeth cleaned by Kim. It was a positive experience, as she really had too much labor with me; she did a wonderful job without any complaints and/or admonishments. My visit there prior nearly caused me to find a different Dentist. This was an appointment that confirms that I am trusting the right crew to provide service, as no one really enjoys dental work.
M
5 months ago
Looks Like I Picked a Winner!
I went to my first appointment at Graylyn Dental this morning. Being not so much of a fan of the dentist, I was pleasantly surprised. The Graylyn team was friendly, professional and responsive. I was comfortable throughout the entire visit. Kudos to Chelsea and, of course, Dr. Kelly. I am in need of some extensive dental work and, although not looking forward to it, I feel confident that I found a high quality and caring office that puts the patient first. Thanks!
P
5 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Kelly and staff are extremely professional, prompt, and have a mastery of fixing teeth, thank you.
S
5 months ago
When I first walked in the door I received very warm and friendly service. The atmosphere is very welcoming. Dr. Kelly and his staff were excellent. Sharon Stokes
S
5 months ago
When I first walked in the door I received very warm and friendly service. The atmosphere is very welcoming. Dr. Kelly and his staff were excellent. Sharon Stokes
K
5 months ago
Always great service and friendly staff!
K
5 months ago
Very friendly, quality service
I am a new client. The new client intake process was easy. They made me feel very comfortable. I was able to schedule an appointment quickly. Their hours of operation are fantastic.