Grayson Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2594 Loganville Hwy

Suite 106

Grayson, GA 30017

Open Today By Appointment

mydentaldoctor.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Beautiful experience so far. I’m going back
M
3 weeks ago
highly professional!
All staff members were friendly. They made my children comfortable and welcome. Wonderful group of people!!!
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and Knowledgeable
I enjoyed my son’s first visit to the dentist! Everyone and thing was warm and inviting. Staff as well as the dentist were super friendly. My older 2 children come here as well and I’ve never been disappointed. Will continue to refer friend to come here too!
S
1 month ago
Quick and professional
Upon arriving, we were called back within 5 minutes. It was nice to not have to wait well past appointment time. The Dr also came in quickly after we were designated to a room. She made us more comfortable about our 2yr old crying like someone was hurting him. Hah. She got in, did her exam, talked to us and her specialist came in not too long after for his cleaning and we were out of there. Everyone was nice and professional. Not to mention, we were in and out w everything thoroughly done, and that’s a huge plus because I’m sure everyone can attest to those days where a 30 minute appointment somehow ends up taking 2-3 hours of your day... well, like I said, not here. Really good experience the second time going—the first experience was just as quick and professional. My only “complaint” is that the specialist that took us back wasn’t as friendly, it seemed forced. But oh well.
N
2 months ago
Absolutely loved it!
My son has autism and it is very difficult for him to ever enjoy or even tolerate going to the dentist but these ladies all made him feel so comfortable. He repeatedly stated that he likes it there and how nice they are. We both left very satisfied with the service. They treat you like if they’ve known you for years.
A
2 months ago
great job
L
2 months ago
Very professional and nice experience
I have been in this office since 2012 and everyone is very friendly, nice, and professional. They are very understanding and take care of your kids!
K
2 months ago
Best pediatric dentristy
My 3 year old went in and ended up having to have a filling. Everyone there was very patient and kind! I would recommend Grayson Pediatrics to everyone!
S
3 months ago
Great Dr. and staff
T
3 months ago
Very friendly
Staff was very good with my son. He didn’t even cry.