Grayson Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2594 Loganville Hwy

Suite 106

Grayson, GA 30017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mydentaldoctor.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Chloe enjoyed her visits and she enjoys getting her ballon i like the friendly pep[le that work there and the good work they do they answered my questions
A
2 months ago
Perfect visit
Took all 3 of mine today, two were seen. My 12 year old and my 4 year old. The staff was amazing, and very friendly! Very clean and my 12 year old loved the fact that they had games, my four year was nervous and I was very happy to find a dentist that allowed you to go in a private room with them. They were very patient with her even when she was a little difficult, and never pushed when she was not comfortable. We jave found our new dentist, thank you guys so much! They loved the balloons and they asked to keep this dentist. No complaints here
C
4 months ago
Very Courteous & friendly staff
The staff @ Grayson Pediatric Dentistry is very accommodating and do there very best to fit you in for last minute appointments. They do a good job of staying on time schedule. They are friendly & courteous
Y
4 months ago
First time visiting this dentist office with my twins. Very friendly staff and excellent dentist. She took the time to explained everything that she did with them. My kids also told me that they really enjoyed their dentist visit today. So glad I found this dentist. Special thank you to Jessica and Carmen for being so attentive and super sweet.
J
4 months ago
First time patient
I was a bit nervous and hesitant about taking my son to the dentist because he hates having his teeth brushed, once I got there the staff were nice. The front desk people were very polite and the nurses were compliant also. Both the dentist and tech were understanding and patient with my sons screams and kicks, both of them told me to let them know if I wanted them to stop at any point. They were very gentle and conversative, which sometimes is rare with people who are in the medical field. I am very satisfied with my sons and I expirience, I’m actually looking forward recommending this place to my friends.
C
4 months ago
Quick and organized
Very good experience. Staff was very friendly. No waiting around. Very organized and quick.
T
5 months ago
Great visit
My sons were seen within minutes of arriving and all information was explained to me in detail about their visit and oral condition
K
5 months ago
Very friendly staff
The technician and staff were very nice and friendly. They all made my 3 yo grandson comfortable and at ease. Great experience!
T
5 months ago
Amazing
I would refer this group to everyone. They are simple amazing. Great with kids. They always keep you informed about your child. I love them
M
5 months ago
Very good service very respectable people that cares about your child’s needs
Very good service very respectable people that cares about your child’s needs