Grayson Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2594 Loganville Hwy

Suite 106

Grayson, GA 30017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mydentaldoctor.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Great appointment
C
1 week ago
Great appt
S
2 months ago
Good job keep it up.
T
2 months ago
Amazing staff and caring Dr.
D
3 months ago
Customer service was excellent.
G
3 months ago
Excellent pediatric dentist!
I have a child that has autism and is very sensitive to bright lights and has a hard time generally with the dentist. It took me a long time to find the right dentist for him and frankly we gave up for many years. I was worried that like other places, we'd be shamed for not getting him in sooner, but I was instantly put at ease and allowed to reserve a private room to be with him during his visits. The staff are very patient and kind - from the reception to the hygienist to the radiologist. We never feel we are being rushed. Also, Dr. Ponugoti is wonderful with children. She is not only very attentive, but also takes time to explain everything to me and my child. I would give this practice 10 stars if I could. I highly recommend Dr. Ponugoti to anyone with children.
B
4 months ago
Chloe enjoyed her visits and she enjoys getting her ballon i like the friendly pep[le that work there and the good work they do they answered my questions
A
5 months ago
Perfect visit
Took all 3 of mine today, two were seen. My 12 year old and my 4 year old. The staff was amazing, and very friendly! Very clean and my 12 year old loved the fact that they had games, my four year was nervous and I was very happy to find a dentist that allowed you to go in a private room with them. They were very patient with her even when she was a little difficult, and never pushed when she was not comfortable. We jave found our new dentist, thank you guys so much! They loved the balloons and they asked to keep this dentist. No complaints here
C
7 months ago
Very Courteous & friendly staff
The staff @ Grayson Pediatric Dentistry is very accommodating and do there very best to fit you in for last minute appointments. They do a good job of staying on time schedule. They are friendly & courteous
Y
7 months ago
First time visiting this dentist office with my twins. Very friendly staff and excellent dentist. She took the time to explained everything that she did with them. My kids also told me that they really enjoyed their dentist visit today. So glad I found this dentist. Special thank you to Jessica and Carmen for being so attentive and super sweet.