Grayson Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2594 Loganville Hwy

Suite 106

Grayson, GA 30017

Open Today By Appointment

mydentaldoctor.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. I was given a tour of the facility and my son was brought back very quickly.Very pleased.
K
2 weeks ago
We love Grayson Pediatric Dentistry
Today my daughter had some fillings done and she could not of been in better hands. There was absolutely no fear. She came out as happy as she went in!
T
1 month ago
PROFESSIONAL
EVERYONE IS SO FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL. MY SON LOVES IT THERE.
K
3 months ago
Great experirence
We had a great experience with Grayson pediatrics. We were in and out in a timely manner. The staff was very sweet and professional.
M
3 months ago
Fast Professional Service
This is only our second visit to Grayson Pediatric Dentistry. They are always on time. I like that they take the children back for their x-rays and cleaning without me having to go. The friend who referred me always goes back with her little boy. I like that they are flexible. The front office staff is very accommodating and professional. At our previous dentist the front office staff were extremely rude. I don't need to be treated that way. Thanks for making us all feel welcome.
T
4 months ago
Great service,very friendly staff
Another great experience, we greatly appreciate the low stress environment and quick service. Thanks
G
4 months ago
Always have a great experience, the kids love it there . Excellent customer service . Everyone there is awesome.
M
4 months ago
No problem at all
Good customer service. No problem at all.
B
4 months ago
So friendly
Enjoyed Addisyn's first experience with this office. Everyone was so friendly and patient with her. She got upset, but they were very understanding. My baby girl will be returning; GREAT SERVICE
K
4 months ago
Great! great! experience from the time I entered the office to the time I left.. The staff was warm and professional the dental assistant (Asha) was amazing. It's hard to find a dr's office that has Saturday's that's a plus! I was looking for a new pediatric dentist for my kids that was convenient, clean, and professional.. I think I lucked up and found a good one!