Grayson Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2594 Loganville Hwy

Suite 106

Grayson, GA 30017

Open Today By Appointment

mydentaldoctor.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
17 hours ago
Great Dentist Office
Great visit, great staff. Always pleasant and professional! Very clean and comfortable environment.
C
3 weeks ago
Very Professional & Friendly staff
I have always had a pleasant experience with taking my babies to Grayson Pediatric Dentistry. They go out their way to make sure the kiddos are comfortable let you know what to expect on the front end and just all around pleasant staff.
E
4 weeks ago
Great visit for Preston.
T
1 month ago
The Best Pediatric Dentist
My children had their first visit today with this dentist office and absolutely loved it. They asked if they could go back there every day.
T
1 month ago
GREAT
This was the first visit for my 2 yr old and the staff was very professional. My son wasn't scared the least little bit, actually very excited.
C
1 month ago
Great Service
Everyone was very nice! And the office is extremely clean!
B
1 month ago
We love this dentistry. We have never waited more than 10 minutes before we are seen. They send out reminders of appointments so you never forget. The staff is very friendly and professional. They always greet the children with a smile and kind word. LOVE THIS PLACE and would recommend them to EVERYONE..
S
1 month ago
I want to THANK the staff for taking excellent care of my child. They were kind, professional and caring. The office is extremely clean and comfortable. I would certainly recommened this practice to my family and friends..
M
2 months ago
Great practice
My daughter has autism and your team is patient with her yet doesn't make her feel different than any Other kid. The service is awesome and my kids love it !
T
2 months ago
Our first time was Great!
We had our first dentist apt for both of my kids today. It was quick and easy. Clean offices, lovely staff, etc. we literally didn't get to sit down. We got their on time for our apt and we're immediately taken back. My 2 year old loved the balloon and my 8 month old lovesld the goodie bag lol