Graywater Plumbing, LLC

Plumber

Safety Harbor, FL 34695

Certified Plumbing Contractor: CFC1429102
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clearwaterlocalplumber.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
Professional and high quality service
After waiting all day for a plumbing company to show we received a call from them that they could not come until after the weekend. My wife looked on the internet and gave them a call. His wife took the call and even though it was after business hours Jeremy came to the house and plugged the waterline where the leak was enabling us to have water over the weekend. He came over after the weekend and repaired the leak in an outstanding manner. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of a good plumber. Thank You, Ray Guzman
Response from Graywater Plumbing, LLC
Thanks, Ray, for that great review, and thanks for calling our company!
R
7 months ago
We were very impressed with their honesty and the quality of their work.
Response from Graywater Plumbing, LLC
Thank you, Ramon. We work hard to provide excellent service and our plumbers are good guys. Thanks so much for leaving us a great review!
J
8 months ago
Excellent Response Time
The entire experience was pleasant and professional. Rebecca answered the phone and immediately scheduled a service call for he following morning. Jeremy arrived on time, assessed the problem and discussed the remedy and cost. He was very neat & cleaned up the work area when the job was completed. Payment can either be done by check or credit card which is extremely convenient. Should the need arise I would definitely call Graywater Plumbing again and I highly recommend them.
Response from Graywater Plumbing, LLC
Thank you Jerry and Elaine for a wonderful review!
B
8 months ago
Always count on this plumber
I have used Jeremy for many projects large and small. He always comes through. Do not hesitate to call Graywater they will not dissapoint.
Response from Graywater Plumbing, LLC
Thank you for your kind review!
S
8 months ago
Wonderful service...high quality work...friendly
Graywater was found for us to prep a tub conversion into a standalone shower and turned into a very pleasant surprise. Had everything done in a day at a great price and the quality was outstanding. Very friendly and honest couple of guys as well. We had used random plumbers in the past for the odd job here and there. But we're sure we have found a reliable one to call for future needs.
Response from Graywater Plumbing, LLC
Thanks so much for the great review! Look forward to working with you in the future.
B
8 months ago
Quality. Professional. Fair
On time, quick and trustworthy
Response from Graywater Plumbing, LLC
Thank you :)
C
8 months ago
High Quality Excellent Service
When I needed a plumber on a Sunday morning for a problem with my hot water heater, Jeremy returned my request for a quote within minutes. He arrived soon after and fixed it. My hot water heater works great, now. He was professional, knowledgeable and pleasant as he explained what needed to be done and as he replaced the pressure value on it. I would use Graywater Plumbing again. Thanks, Jeremy.
Response from Graywater Plumbing, LLC
Thanks Cheryl!
M
8 months ago
High Quality Service
Responded immediately to the ad. His price was fair and I found him very professional
Response from Graywater Plumbing, LLC
Thanks, Miguel!
S
8 months ago
Was happy to get a quote right away after he looked at my plumbing situation. turned out to need more than first thought, but, also got a quote on that before the work was performed. very satisfied. reasonably priced and professional work.
Response from Graywater Plumbing, LLC
Thank you Sherry!
A
9 months ago
Saved from a plumbing catastrophe
Called on a Friday morning when sewage was backing up in both bathrooms. Jeremy came out that morning, found the problem and fixed it right away. Advised me that there was a more serious problem that needed to be taken care of but wasn't necessary right away and provided an estimate for that future repair. Jeremy was very friendly and professional and knew what he was doing.
Response from Graywater Plumbing, LLC
Thanks, Adam, for your great review!