Graywater Plumbing, LLC

Plumber

Safety Harbor, FL

Certified Plumbing Contractor: CFC1429102
Closed Today Closed

clearwaterlocalplumber.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
7 months ago
Guaranteed Excellence!
As you can see by my last 2 posts I highly recommend this company for their fast, professional and very reasonable service's. Besides all that they 100% guarantee their work. They installed a tankless water heater a couple of months ago and the unit just now went bad. One phone call and they were out and replaced the defective unit. What more could you ask for? Call them now!
G
8 months ago
Highly Recommend
I used this company a few months ago and had an excellent experience. I needed some additional plumbing needs and didn't hesitate to call them. As before everything was done in an excellent manner. I highly recommend this company for their excellent services at very reasonable prices.
Response from Graywater Plumbing, LLC
We are so pleased that you are satisfied with our service and thank you for your kind praise!
G
10 months ago
Excellent Service
Got a quick quote and fast excellent service. Plumbing job was done within a few days. I would highly recommend for any plumbing service.
Response from Graywater Plumbing, LLC
Thank you Gary for your positive review of our company. We greatly appreciate it!
D
1 year ago
Donna J again
Well I needed a plumber again and called them again, I have a review on here from before and I must say I have NOT changed my mind about this company, they have helped me so much and believe me this time I was a pain because I was so upset about my hot water being NO HOT WATER at all. They listened and helped me so much I am so pleased with them and the way I was treated. I am elderly 72 and Joey came out this time to help me and he was fantastic, he listened, helped, and treated me with the upmost respect. The problem is fixed and I am so pleased with everything. The work, the treatment I got, and the cost. If anyone reading this is looking for a plumber for any problem they are having please call them, you will be pleased with the work, the treatment you get, and the cost. Like I said fantastic company.
Response from Graywater Plumbing, LLC
Thank you so much Donna for leaving us yet another great review!
N
2 years ago
Old water heater removal and new installation
I called 3 plumbers and Graywater was willing to come out almost immediately. John was very friendly, on time and clear about what needed to be done. His estimate was in line with one company, and a bit lower than the other. We chose Graywater because they could get the job done in a timely manner and they had an electrician who works in line with them, who was also professional and friendly. Graywater Plumbing was easy to get in touch with and great at texting or returning calls. Thank you!
Response from Graywater Plumbing, LLC
Thank you Nancy for leaving us a great review! Glad we could help you out and earn your business :)
D
2 years ago
Elderly woman in need of plumbing help:
I called Greywater plumbing because I used them once before for a leak under my kitchen sink and they were very reasonable and polite and they also fixed my problem at a very fair price. This time I decided to call them because I felt I would not get ripped off as most of the elderly where I live do. I needed my water heater to be repaired with a new element it had burned out and I had no hot water. They showed up in a matter of hours after calling and repaired my water heater at a very fair price. My daughter checked around to make sure I did not get over charged and she found out I was charged a very good rate less than all the others. If I do need more plumbing repairs I will be calling them back. This company is well worth the phone call. By the way when you do call his wife answers the phone and is very helpful, polite, and kind. I would not call anyone else.
Response from Graywater Plumbing, LLC
It's wonderful to hear that you were pleased with our work and pricing. She try to have competitive rates and quality work. Thanks so much for your review!
J
2 years ago
Whole house replumbing
Had multiple leaks under slab and we were told that we will continue to have leak issues.leak detection gave me the name of Greywater plumbing along with 2 other firms the quote I received from gray water was reasonable and fair I am very pleased with the service they cleaned up every night were friendly efficient and thorough the job took 5 days to complete.Graywater made process a pleasure Will definitely use for any plumbing in future and definitely recommend them to friends
Response from Graywater Plumbing, LLC
Thank you Jeff! Glad you were pleased with our work and competitive rates. We hope to continue in that manner and earn more customers like you! :)
G
3 years ago
Getting to the Root of the Problem
Jeremy showed up on time and ready to work(hard) pulled a 6 foot root from my drain. And smiled the whole time doing it. He's done multiple jobs for me and always a Pro. Thanks again for all your help. Highy recommended .
Response from Graywater Plumbing, LLC
Thank you George. Very kind of you!
R
4 years ago
Professional and high quality service
After waiting all day for a plumbing company to show we received a call from them that they could not come until after the weekend. My wife looked on the internet and gave them a call. His wife took the call and even though it was after business hours Jeremy came to the house and plugged the waterline where the leak was enabling us to have water over the weekend. He came over after the weekend and repaired the leak in an outstanding manner. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of a good plumber. Thank You, Ray Guzman
Response from Graywater Plumbing, LLC
Thanks, Ray, for that great review, and thanks for calling our company!
R
4 years ago
We were very impressed with their honesty and the quality of their work.
Response from Graywater Plumbing, LLC
Thank you, Ramon. We work hard to provide excellent service and our plumbers are good guys. Thanks so much for leaving us a great review!