Graywater Plumbing, LLC

Plumber

Certified Plumbing Contractor: CFC1429102
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clearwaterlocalplumber.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Old water heater removal and new installation
I called 3 plumbers and Graywater was willing to come out almost immediately. John was very friendly, on time and clear about what needed to be done. His estimate was in line with one company, and a bit lower than the other. We chose Graywater because they could get the job done in a timely manner and they had an electrician who works in line with them, who was also professional and friendly. Graywater Plumbing was easy to get in touch with and great at texting or returning calls. Thank you!
Response from Graywater Plumbing, LLC
Thank you Nancy for leaving us a great review! Glad we could help you out and earn your business :)
D
2 months ago
Elderly woman in need of plumbing help:
I called Greywater plumbing because I used them once before for a leak under my kitchen sink and they were very reasonable and polite and they also fixed my problem at a very fair price. This time I decided to call them because I felt I would not get ripped off as most of the elderly where I live do. I needed my water heater to be repaired with a new element it had burned out and I had no hot water. They showed up in a matter of hours after calling and repaired my water heater at a very fair price. My daughter checked around to make sure I did not get over charged and she found out I was charged a very good rate less than all the others. If I do need more plumbing repairs I will be calling them back. This company is well worth the phone call. By the way when you do call his wife answers the phone and is very helpful, polite, and kind. I would not call anyone else.
Response from Graywater Plumbing, LLC
It's wonderful to hear that you were pleased with our work and pricing. She try to have competitive rates and quality work. Thanks so much for your review!
J
4 months ago
Whole house replumbing
Had multiple leaks under slab and we were told that we will continue to have leak issues.leak detection gave me the name of Greywater plumbing along with 2 other firms the quote I received from gray water was reasonable and fair I am very pleased with the service they cleaned up every night were friendly efficient and thorough the job took 5 days to complete.Graywater made process a pleasure Will definitely use for any plumbing in future and definitely recommend them to friends
Response from Graywater Plumbing, LLC
Thank you Jeff! Glad you were pleased with our work and competitive rates. We hope to continue in that manner and earn more customers like you! :)
G
2 years ago
Getting to the Root of the Problem
Jeremy showed up on time and ready to work(hard) pulled a 6 foot root from my drain. And smiled the whole time doing it. He's done multiple jobs for me and always a Pro. Thanks again for all your help. Highy recommended .
Response from Graywater Plumbing, LLC
Thank you George. Very kind of you!
R
2 years ago
Professional and high quality service
After waiting all day for a plumbing company to show we received a call from them that they could not come until after the weekend. My wife looked on the internet and gave them a call. His wife took the call and even though it was after business hours Jeremy came to the house and plugged the waterline where the leak was enabling us to have water over the weekend. He came over after the weekend and repaired the leak in an outstanding manner. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of a good plumber. Thank You, Ray Guzman
Response from Graywater Plumbing, LLC
Thanks, Ray, for that great review, and thanks for calling our company!
R
2 years ago
We were very impressed with their honesty and the quality of their work.
Response from Graywater Plumbing, LLC
Thank you, Ramon. We work hard to provide excellent service and our plumbers are good guys. Thanks so much for leaving us a great review!
J
2 years ago
Excellent Response Time
The entire experience was pleasant and professional. Rebecca answered the phone and immediately scheduled a service call for he following morning. Jeremy arrived on time, assessed the problem and discussed the remedy and cost. He was very neat & cleaned up the work area when the job was completed. Payment can either be done by check or credit card which is extremely convenient. Should the need arise I would definitely call Graywater Plumbing again and I highly recommend them.
Response from Graywater Plumbing, LLC
Thank you Jerry and Elaine for a wonderful review!
B
2 years ago
Always count on this plumber
I have used Jeremy for many projects large and small. He always comes through. Do not hesitate to call Graywater they will not dissapoint.
Response from Graywater Plumbing, LLC
Thank you for your kind review!
S
2 years ago
Wonderful service...high quality work...friendly
Graywater was found for us to prep a tub conversion into a standalone shower and turned into a very pleasant surprise. Had everything done in a day at a great price and the quality was outstanding. Very friendly and honest couple of guys as well. We had used random plumbers in the past for the odd job here and there. But we're sure we have found a reliable one to call for future needs.
Response from Graywater Plumbing, LLC
Thanks so much for the great review! Look forward to working with you in the future.
B
2 years ago
Quality. Professional. Fair
On time, quick and trustworthy
Response from Graywater Plumbing, LLC
Thank you :)