Great Beginnings Pediatric Dentistry with Dr. Laura and Dr. Rachel

Dentist

9964 Vail Drive Ste 1

Twinsburg, OH 44087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
great with kids and parents!
The whole staff at Great Beginnings is super friendly. Both the hygienists and dentists explain what they're doing, why and how to keep your teeth healthy in between. My kids look forward to going to the dentist.
Response from Great Beginnings Pediatric Dentistry with Dr. Laura and Dr. Rachel
We love hearing about kids who look forward to going to the dentist! We strive for such results. Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback!
H
4 weeks ago
Awesome experience and great service
I had to bring in my 3 year old for a cleaning and an exam based on our family dentists suggestion because my son had some visible cavities when our family dentist take a look in his mouth. My 3 year old would not let my family dentist touch him or do any sort of cleaning so I was very nervous about bringing him into see Dr. Laura and Dr. Rachel. I thought for sure he would throw a fit similar to the one he had at our family dentist office. I was sooooooooo surprised and appreciative of the support and patience the staff had with my son. He can be very stubborn and sometimes hard to negotiate with but the staff and the Doctor made it fun and he went right along with them. I also thought it was nice of Dr.Laura to come over and introduce her self to me since it was our first visit. She wasn't our doctor for the day but she went out of her way and she was soooooooooooo NICE. Dr. Rachel was awesome too and so detailed in explaining the plan of attack for my son's dental care. I all around wish I would have found Great Beginnings sooner for my older son. I would definitely recommend any one with a small child to come here. To bad they don't see adults... :P
Response from Great Beginnings Pediatric Dentistry with Dr. Laura and Dr. Rachel
We love hearing stories like yours! Thank you for taking the time to share.
L
1 month ago
Great with kids
All staff & doctors were very friendly & helpful with my slightly nervous 2 year old
Response from Great Beginnings Pediatric Dentistry with Dr. Laura and Dr. Rachel
Thank you for the feedback! We love hearing how we're doing, so we can continue to offer the best dental care for toddlers and kids possible!
M
1 month ago
Dr. Laura and staff are AWESOME
So attentive, patient!! Love the open communication, and willingness to help. Love Great Beginnings!!!
Response from Great Beginnings Pediatric Dentistry with Dr. Laura and Dr. Rachel
We love hearing stories like yours! Thanks for taking the time to share.
S
1 month ago
Awesome
Thank you so much Dr. Rachel, Brittany, and Hannah. The procedure you had to do on my 6 year old daughter couldn't have gone better in my eyes. You are all were so GREAT with her calming her down, explaining everything to her, and making it a positive experience. I can not say thank you enough!!! 😊😊😊
Response from Great Beginnings Pediatric Dentistry with Dr. Laura and Dr. Rachel
Thank you for taking the time to let us know your thoughts! Stories like yours help us continue to give the best care possible!
A
2 months ago
Professional, compassionate, kind
Dr Laura is always smiling and kind but also professional and always on spot. She fit us in on a busy day and I never worry about her care because I know my child is in good hands!
Response from Great Beginnings Pediatric Dentistry with Dr. Laura and Dr. Rachel
We love hearing stories like yours! Thank you for sharing.
K
2 months ago
Just a great experience overall! The staff and the doctor were super friendly and helpful to my girls. It was our first time going to the dentist and they were no tears which I consider plus!
Response from Great Beginnings Pediatric Dentistry with Dr. Laura and Dr. Rachel
Your story helps us continue to grow and improve! Thank you for taking the time to share it!
T
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and helpful
They have your child's best interest at heart!
Response from Great Beginnings Pediatric Dentistry with Dr. Laura and Dr. Rachel
We appreciate your feedback! Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us.
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Rachel is great. We traveled about an hour to see her. The practice is clean the people are friendly and professional. My son had a lot of dental work done and he teeth are now great.
Response from Great Beginnings Pediatric Dentistry with Dr. Laura and Dr. Rachel
Thank you for the feedback! It helps us serve all of the little smiles we see better!
N
2 months ago
Love my kids' Dentist...I wish I could go!
I searched for awhile to find my kids the best dentist and I found it at this place! Dr. Adelman is like family and she makes sure my kids' teeth are in the best health. Everyone there is so friendly and nice and it makes my kids unafraid of going to the dentist. They actually enjoy it. The entire office is phenomenal in service and care and I'm glad as a mom that I found them the best place to care for them. Dr. Adelman treats every child as if their her own and I appreciate that!
Response from Great Beginnings Pediatric Dentistry with Dr. Laura and Dr. Rachel
We're glad you found us, too! Thank you for taking the time to share your story with us!