Great Beginnings Pediatric Dentistry with Dr. Laura and Dr. Rachel

Dentist

9964 Vail Drive Ste 1

Twinsburg, OH 44087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Rachel is great. We traveled about an hour to see her. The practice is clean the people are friendly and professional. My son had a lot of dental work done and he teeth are now great.
Response from Great Beginnings Pediatric Dentistry with Dr. Laura and Dr. Rachel
Thank you for the feedback! It helps us serve all of the little smiles we see better!
N
3 years ago
Love my kids' Dentist...I wish I could go!
I searched for awhile to find my kids the best dentist and I found it at this place! Dr. Adelman is like family and she makes sure my kids' teeth are in the best health. Everyone there is so friendly and nice and it makes my kids unafraid of going to the dentist. They actually enjoy it. The entire office is phenomenal in service and care and I'm glad as a mom that I found them the best place to care for them. Dr. Adelman treats every child as if their her own and I appreciate that!
Response from Great Beginnings Pediatric Dentistry with Dr. Laura and Dr. Rachel
We're glad you found us, too! Thank you for taking the time to share your story with us!
S
3 years ago
This was just a consultation visit, but it made our daughter very comfortable and ready for the procedures to come.
Response from Great Beginnings Pediatric Dentistry with Dr. Laura and Dr. Rachel
Thank you for letting us know how we're doing! Your story helps us to keep striving to offer the best care possible!
M
3 years ago
High quality service
Every experience we've had at Great Beginnings Pediatric Dentistry has been positive. They are an amazing staff and always make my kids feel comfortable with any situation. They provide detailed and clear explanations of what they recommend and why. They also offer numerous events throughout the year that are fun, positive activities for the kids, their families, and the local community.
Response from Great Beginnings Pediatric Dentistry with Dr. Laura and Dr. Rachel
We are delighted to hear you're happy with our approach to dentistry! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.
D
3 years ago
Such a friendly place to be
It is like no other when it comes to service. The staff is away nice & friendly to everyone who comes in the office. I always sit in the waiting room while my daughter is being treated, and I have never experienced negative energy in the office. Even during my most recent visit as I sat in the waiting room and as people would come it I thought, you have to be really patient & like what you do to be that positive & pleasant all day. The staff goes over plan of care prior to and after treatment, always available to answer questions, they are really good with little kids as well. We have been with the office for about 6 years and I am happy I found them. I also like the social activities, like apple picking, candy buyback, the painting activity & ice cream social, I think it helps the kids get to know the staff and makes their visits to the dentist easier. Thanks
Response from Great Beginnings Pediatric Dentistry with Dr. Laura and Dr. Rachel
Thank you for sharing your story with us! We enjoy those events, too, getting to know our families and community. We're glad you like them, and we hope to see you at the upcoming ice cream social!
S
3 years ago
Dr rachel is wonderful and het staff is so kind.
Response from Great Beginnings Pediatric Dentistry with Dr. Laura and Dr. Rachel
Thank for taking the time to share your story with us! We love hearing how we're doing.
T
3 years ago
Awesome Experience
The staff is amazing and go out of their way to make all patients feel welcome in a positive and friendly atmosphere.
Response from Great Beginnings Pediatric Dentistry with Dr. Laura and Dr. Rachel
We appreciate the feedback ! Thank you for taking the time to share your story with us!
P
3 years ago
Great experience!
I'm not one to usually leave a review but I can't say enough good things about Dr. Laura and Dr. Rachel and staff! My son was more than comfortable with everyone and everything. It was a great first time experience for him at the dentist office! I'm certain he will be looking forward to going back for his next cleaning :)
Response from Great Beginnings Pediatric Dentistry with Dr. Laura and Dr. Rachel
We love hearing stories like this one! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we're doing.
M
3 years ago
As always friendly staff, amazing Dentist!
My daughter's came in for their cleaning's today, and saw Dr. Rachel, one of my girls needed a filling. Her first one, Dr Rachel and Hannah made her feel very comfortable and at ease. With the use of the laser, she was in and out in about 15 minutes! A big thank you to Great Beginnings!
Response from Great Beginnings Pediatric Dentistry with Dr. Laura and Dr. Rachel
A big thank you to you for taking the time to let us know how we're doing! Stories like yours make our smiles shine a little brighter!
M
3 years ago
Best dentist for kids
I love how friendly the staff is and how welcoming the place feels. My daughter isn't scared one bit to see Dr Laura! In fact, she loves it there and asks to go back. I'm so greatful for the staff there, they are all amazing! Not to mention, they always have fun things going on for the kids! I'm jealous I can't use them as my dentist!
Response from Great Beginnings Pediatric Dentistry with Dr. Laura and Dr. Rachel
We're grateful for stories like yours! Thank you for taking the time to share it with us.