Great Beginnings Pediatric Dentistry with Dr. Laura and Dr. Rachel

Dentist

9964 Vail Drive Ste 1

Twinsburg, OH 44087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
Very gentle and welcoming!
Dr. Rachel was extremely welcoming and very helpful. My son truly felt at ease!
Response from Great Beginnings Pediatric Dentistry with Dr. Laura and Dr. Rachel
We love hearing stories like yours! Thank you for sharing!
J
3 years ago
Excellent care and thoughtfulness
In addition to the continued excellent care that our children always receive I greatly appreciated Dr. Laura scheduling a quick look at Liam to verify whether or not Liam's tooth was up enough to perform the necessary care in either 2 weeks or in 3 months. It allowed us to not unnecessarily miss school which is appreciated. Dr. Laura gave detail and great explanation to Liam and myself of the treatment he will need in two weeks--thank you! Always a positive experience from start to finish!
Response from Great Beginnings Pediatric Dentistry with Dr. Laura and Dr. Rachel
Thank you for taking the time to share your story with us! We appreciate your feedback.
J
3 years ago
The greatest Pediatric Dentists
We love Dr Laura and Dr Rachel!!! I wouldn't take my children to anyone else. Their staff is top notch and so caring.
Response from Great Beginnings Pediatric Dentistry with Dr. Laura and Dr. Rachel
Your story makes us smile! Thanks for sharing it with us!
J
3 years ago
Great experience!
My son had a great experience today at your office! He was really nervous about it since he hasn't had any procedures done before. The whole staff was so kind and patient. They answered all his questions and made him feel very comfortable and not nervous at all. It went very smoothly and he left saying it was actually fun!!! I can't beat that experience ever! Thank you!!
Response from Great Beginnings Pediatric Dentistry with Dr. Laura and Dr. Rachel
We love hearing stories like this one! Thanks for taking the time to share!
L
3 years ago
Successful visit
We love the staff at Great Beginnings! They always make us feel so welcome. This was my son's first time sitting in the chair to get his teeth cleaned by himself. They take so much care and courtesy with each child telling them what they are doing, feeling and seeing the instruments. They make it really fun for kids. We had a successful visit and went home with a prize! Thank you!
Response from Great Beginnings Pediatric Dentistry with Dr. Laura and Dr. Rachel
We appreciate your taking the time to share you story! We love hearing about kids having fun at the dentist!
T
3 years ago
Warm and professional
Drs. Laura and Rachel and the whole staff made my son feel welcome and comfortable and he had his best visit ever. They explained his dental health very thoroughly.
Response from Great Beginnings Pediatric Dentistry with Dr. Laura and Dr. Rachel
Thank you for taking the time to share your story with us. We appreciate it!
T
3 years ago
Wonderful Experience!!
I have been looking for a dentist for my children. I have a daughter with Down Syndrome and she is absolutely terrified of the dentist. They all are really wonderful here. You know how you find a great dentist but the reception people or others in the office are unfriendly or unorganized? Not here. Everyone in this office is great. Even though my daughter was unable to complete the full cleaning she was able to get an x-ray (which I never have been able to achieve) and they were able to get a good look to not be concerned with anything going on with her teeth. I never felt that the staff was irritated or annoyed with having to constantly reassure her. She wants to go back - which is another first. I just brought my 4 year old in today for a cavity. One of the reasons I chose this office was for the laser. I was very worried about my 4 year old having a cavity filled the conventional way with drills and shots. Well, we ended up having to use the conventional way. I was worried for nothing. My daughter didn't even flinch once. She sat there and watched Frozen, and even tried to dance a little when her favorite song came on. I want them to fill my next cavity too :)
Response from Great Beginnings Pediatric Dentistry with Dr. Laura and Dr. Rachel
We are so happy you had a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to share your story!
C
3 years ago
My kids love the dentist now!
Dr. Laura and Dr. Rachel are so great with my 3 boys. Their staff is so friendly and welcoming that the boys beam from ear to ear any time there isn't an instrument in their mouths. Since our last visit, they've frequently asked about when we can go back. They are super efficient and I'm always amazed by how quickly it goes! So thankful to have found them!
Response from Great Beginnings Pediatric Dentistry with Dr. Laura and Dr. Rachel
We're happy you found us, too! Thank you for sharing your great story with us!
A
3 years ago
Amazing people who really care about the kiddos
Dr. Laura had been our kids' dentist for several years and this morning we showed up first thing with a three-year old and a broken front tooth. They saw him immediately and repaired the tooth same day. I can't say enough about how amazingly wonderful this group is. Dr. Laura even told us to text her after hours if we have questions or concerns. Truly wonderful and would highly recommend.
Response from Great Beginnings Pediatric Dentistry with Dr. Laura and Dr. Rachel
Thank you for sharing your story and kind words. We appreciate the feedback!
N
3 years ago
Great Experience
Great experience for my two year old.
Response from Great Beginnings Pediatric Dentistry with Dr. Laura and Dr. Rachel
Wonderful! Thanks for sharing.