Great Beginnings Pediatric Dentistry with Dr. Laura and Dr. Rachel

Dentist

9964 Vail Drive Ste 1

Twinsburg, OH 44087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
Always a good experience
Response from Great Beginnings Pediatric Dentistry with Dr. Laura and Dr. Rachel
Thanks for letting us know!
K
3 years ago
We Love Great Beginnings
The staff here is amazing. Always making my 4yr old son feel comfortable and not scared to get his teeth cleaned. He especially lovessels the prizes he gets after he is done.
Response from Great Beginnings Pediatric Dentistry with Dr. Laura and Dr. Rachel
What fantastic news! Thanks for sharing your experience!
J
3 years ago
The best dentist and staff in industry.
Today marked our last visit with Dr. Laura and her staff. My girls have graduated from the practice. As a family, we are so sad. We have been going since my kids were tiny. The office has watched them grow up. Dr. Laura is an fantastic dentist. We've watched her start her practice and grow it into a huge success. All that aside, she is an amazing person that I can now call a friend. Her staff is awesome and we will truly miss going there. All ped dentists should model Dr. Laura's practice. It has been an awesome experience.
Response from Great Beginnings Pediatric Dentistry with Dr. Laura and Dr. Rachel
We are overwhelmed with your kind story! One of the hardest parts of our jobs is saying good-bye to families when they graduate. Your girls will be missed. We thank you for all the years together!
L
4 years ago
Great with kids!
My daughter had a filling done and the staff was super friendly, took the time to make her really comfortable and my daughter had a great experience. Will absolutely keep coming to this practice for our pediatric dental needs.
Response from Great Beginnings Pediatric Dentistry with Dr. Laura and Dr. Rachel
Wonderful! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us!
S
4 years ago
Great experience like always
My daughter needed more sealant on her molars. They were quick, very pleasant, and answered all of our questions. It was also free since it was adding to sealant we had paid for last time.
Response from Great Beginnings Pediatric Dentistry with Dr. Laura and Dr. Rachel
Thank you for your feedback. We love hearing stories like yours!
D
4 years ago
The best staff in dentistry!
The staff at Great Beginnings is the best around! Always friendly, helpful and they treat you like family. We have been patients for years and I couldn't imagine our kids going anywhere else!
Response from Great Beginnings Pediatric Dentistry with Dr. Laura and Dr. Rachel
We love our dental family! Thank you for letting us know you can tell.
N
4 years ago
Amazing
My son is autistic, and I took him to Dr Laura on a recommendation from the Cleveland Clinic. I'm so happy I did! Dr. Laura and her staff are SO patient, accommodating, and professional. They always go out of their way to help put him at ease and make his experience as stress-free as possible. I can't imagine taking my son to any other dentist--Dr. Laura truly is the best!
Response from Great Beginnings Pediatric Dentistry with Dr. Laura and Dr. Rachel
Thank you for sharing your story and kind words!
C
4 years ago
Patient and informative
Great experience for our first official trip to the dentist. All of the staff were friendly and knowledgeable. Dr Rachel was patient and kind answering all of our questions and providing us with a great deal of knowledge for homegoing. Stephanie was patient and informative with my daughter throughout the whole process to ease all of her fears!
Response from Great Beginnings Pediatric Dentistry with Dr. Laura and Dr. Rachel
What wonderful news! We're so thankful you shared your story with us!
C
4 years ago
Great experience!
Great experience for our first official trip to the dentist. All of the staff were friendly and knowledgeable. Dr Rachel was patient and kind answering all of our questions and providing us with a great deal of knowledge for homegoing.
Response from Great Beginnings Pediatric Dentistry with Dr. Laura and Dr. Rachel
This is great news! Thanks for sharing it with us!
S
4 years ago
Best Dentist ever
This was Christian's first time coming there and he says that he loved it.
Response from Great Beginnings Pediatric Dentistry with Dr. Laura and Dr. Rachel
Wonderful! Thanks for sharing!