Great Beginnings Pediatric Dentistry with Dr. Laura and Dr. Rachel

Dentist

9964 Vail Drive Ste 1

Twinsburg, OH 44087

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 years ago
Best Dentist ever
This was Christian's first time coming there and he says that he loved it.
Response from Great Beginnings Pediatric Dentistry with Dr. Laura and Dr. Rachel
Wonderful! Thanks for sharing!
K
4 years ago
Cleaning
Always professional and friendly staff!!
Response from Great Beginnings Pediatric Dentistry with Dr. Laura and Dr. Rachel
Thank you for the feedback!
A
4 years ago
Highly Recommend
We love this place! The staff is always very friendly and knowledgeable. They have a way of making the kids as well as the parents feel very comfortable. Kids are always excited to go to the dentist :)
Response from Great Beginnings Pediatric Dentistry with Dr. Laura and Dr. Rachel
We appreciate the feedback! Thanks for sharing!
R
4 years ago
I started bringing my daughters to Great Beginnings Pediatric Dentistry approximately 9 or 10 years ago and every visit since that day has been such a welcoming and pleasant visit. The entire staff is wonderful, kind, and very caring no matter the day or time you receive the same type of love. From the time you walk in the door and leave you feel at home and comfortable. My girls look forward to their next dentist appointments that's how much we love Great Beginnings Pediatric Dentistry. As a side note I travel from Garfield Heights and I've referred a really good friend and his family who travels from Lorain Ohio. With that being sad we love the entire staff and we appreciate kind folks such as yourselves.
Response from Great Beginnings Pediatric Dentistry with Dr. Laura and Dr. Rachel
Your story made our day! Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us.
J
4 years ago
Very Friendly and Professional
We stopped by a couple days before our appointment, and received the grand tour from Elise! Everyone was very nice, and I really enjoyed how welcoming everyone was for our stop by the office. Our office visit today went just as well! Tina did a wonderful job helping my daughter feel comfortable, so much so that it was one of the best apptmts we've ever had at the dentist!
Response from Great Beginnings Pediatric Dentistry with Dr. Laura and Dr. Rachel
Thank you for sharing your story! We're delighted you had a positive experience!
A
4 years ago
Amazing staff
I have been taking my kids there for over ten years . My daughter graduated my kids absolutely love this office. Everyone is amazing I wouldn't take my child anywhere else.
Response from Great Beginnings Pediatric Dentistry with Dr. Laura and Dr. Rachel
Wow! We're blushing! Thank you for sharing your story!
D
4 years ago
Very nice
Fast, friendly and painless.
T
4 years ago
Great Experience!
My son came in to see Dr. Laura for his first filling and he did great! Christina came out to get him and was very pleasant. He enjoyed the entire process....especially getting the prize afterwards. Thank you to Dr. Laura, Karley and Christina for making a great experience for this kiddo!!
S
4 years ago
Great visit, terrific with the kids!
We had another great visit at Dr. Laura's. Everyone is so nice and they are so patient with the kids. They really make my boys feel at ease and talk them through every step of the process. The dentist can be a scary place for kids, but my boys look forward to going there every time. Our hygienist, Tina , is wonderful! My boys always say how nice she is and she is so great at listening to them! Thanks for everything!
D
4 years ago
We could not be more impressed and pleased with Dr. Laura and her entire staff! The sensitivity and care provided by everybody we came across during my 5 year old son's initial and follow up visits made him feel completely at ease. There is a genuine lightness as soon as you step into the building, not only because of the attractive, colorful, and bright office, but largely due to the warmth and friendliness of Dr. Laura and her amazing staff. What a great practice - so glad our friend recommended Dr. Laura to us!