Great Divide Dental

Dentist

3003 Cabernet Drive

Helena, MT 59601-8642

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greatdividedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Friendly, high quality dental work! Protect your teeth now!
P
3 weeks ago
Professional Relaxing Gentle Friendly
I have an amazing amount of anxiety when ever needing dental work but not here - the staff are so very efficient with the top of the line technology and very comforting - I had two crowns replaced and they are beautiful with minimal to no discomfort and the billing staff is friendly - easy to work with and very efficient - I have recommended to many people and will continue to be a happy patient for years and years
K
4 weeks ago
Very professional friendly service
Finally a business that knows customer service! My family has used GDD since day one of their start up and we will continue to use them. Five stars no complaints.
J
1 month ago
Great experience!
H
2 months ago
Best dentist and team!
I absolutely love my dentist and his staff at Great Divide Dental. Dr. Spiger has been my dentist since he started practicing in Helena and I’ve been very pleased with him and all of his staff. Very friendly, fun, and helpful staff!
R
2 months ago
High quality and friendly services
Great, friendly and professional people. Very helpful and accommodating!!
T
2 months ago
Great service!
Great service, detailed work, friendly environment. Thank you, Great Divide Dental!
S
2 months ago
Meticulous service, caring staff
Today I had my teeth cleaned. Top-notch. Also respectful & friendly staff, hygienist & dentist. Honest. Professional. Excellent dental care. Highly recommend with an A++ rating.
K
2 months ago
Great experience every time.
I've been going to Great Divide at least twice a year (sometimes more) since Dr. Spiger came to town. The hygienists are great, the front desk is friendly, and services are explained well. Plus Dr. Spiger is an excellent dentist. If you have to go to the dentist, it may as well be pleasant!
A
10 months ago
The Best
I needed a recommendation for a dentist when I first moved to Helena over 9 years ago. We received an overwhelming glowing recommendation for Great Divide Dental. I have been absolutely pleased with every cleaning, and the customer service they provide!