Great Divide Dental

Dentist

3003 Cabernet Drive

Helena, MT 59601-8642

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greatdividedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
The Best
I needed a recommendation for a dentist when I first moved to Helena over 9 years ago. We received an overwhelming glowing recommendation for Great Divide Dental. I have been absolutely pleased with every cleaning, and the customer service they provide!
K
4 months ago
Best Dentist & Staff
I have always had anxiety going to the dentist, but I have to say that Great Divide Dental will put you at ease. The staff members from the front office to the back, are very friendly, professional, and explain everything to you. Dr. Spiger is an excellent dentist. I feel very comfortable having him and his team care for myself and family. I would recommend Great Divide Dental to everyone! ( :
B
5 months ago
From entering the front door, I was treated professionally, staff was friendly, and it didn't hurt, I'm so happy for this dentist, they are all great, thank you
C
5 months ago
The staff is always friendly, helpful and professional. I always recommend Dr Spiger to friends and family for his excellent work.
L
6 months ago
I have not been to the dentist in years and was quite apprehensive. The staff quickly put me at ease. It was an enjoyable trip.
J
6 months ago
Great!
I've had a great experience every visit. I've had A LOT of dental work done and Dr. Spiger and staff have been wonderful every single time.
B
7 months ago
Total experience was great
Thank you for being professional and caring
J
7 months ago
Consistently excellent
I have been coming to Dr. Spiger's office now for over 3 years and unfortunately, have visited more than I might have liked. That said, every single visit is pleasant. From the lovely office, to the staff at the front desk to the more unpleasant procedures - it's all been absolutely painless, professional and dare I say, pleasant. Not a word usually associated with dentists or even their staff. This office could be the standard bearer of good service and kindness.
J
7 months ago
New Patient
Got an appointment for a filing quickly, following a personal recommendation. Very pleased with Dr. Spiger and staff.
K
7 months ago
Always an excellent experience!
I have had an excellent experience every time at Great divide dental. This last time Desiree cleaned my teeth and she did a phenomenal job!!!!! She was very friendly and personable. Not only that she does an excellent job cleaning teeth!! ☺️ I highly recommend Great divide dental! You won't be disappointed!!