Great Divide Dental

Dentist

3003 Cabernet Drive

Helena, MT 59601-8642

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greatdividedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Great experience with kids
My daughter has been to Great Divide since she was 3. The dental hygienists and Dr Spiger have always made her feel comfortable and explained things on her level. She recently had some cavities filled and Dr. Spiger was so good at explaining to her and making her feel at ease. There were no tears and it was a very pleasant experience.
K
7 days ago
Friendly & professional
I always look forward to my dental visit. The staff is very friendly and professional. I especially enjoy my dental hygienist Crystal, she is very personable and friendly. I also enjoy the beautiful pictures that Dr.Spiger provides on the screen as I am getting my teeth cleaned.
S
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
I really enjoy this dentist office. The staff are super friendly. They are up to date on the latest trends in dentistry. I've been going here for years. The dental hygienist (Cristal) is super gentle, my kids love her, and is very friendly. Dr. Spiger is great too. I would highly recommend this place to anyone.
R
1 week ago
Great visit. Wonderful hygienist. Great modern facility
Thorough check-up with a friendly staff. Great place to get your dental work done.
G
2 weeks ago
Professional & friendly staff.
W
3 weeks ago
As usual, our experience was excellent. My only concern is that I will be losing my compatible hygienist, the second time this has happened at this office.
B
3 weeks ago
Responsive and Helpful!
A crown broke off over the weekend and the practice was able to fit me in to help me out of my uncomfortable situation!
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent new crown
My temporary crown fit very well, no problems at all. The new permanent crown went on today without so much as a twinge. I'm very fond of my new dentist and his staff! They were really nice to me even though I was 20 minutes late for my appt today. Thank you and great job!
S
1 month ago
Everyone is friendly and professional.
I like that the time scheduled for the appointment is right on. No waiting for a long time. It is nice to know our time is important too!
D
1 month ago
First Visit
Clean, neat comfortable facility. Reception and dental assistant made me feel welcome and comfortable. As if I had been their patient for years. The visit with Dr. Spiger was professional and to the point. Excellent!