Great Divide Dental

Dentist

3003 Cabernet Drive

Helena, MT 59601-8642

Open Today By Appointment

greatdividedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Great service!
Great service, detailed work, friendly environment. Thank you, Great Divide Dental!
S
2 weeks ago
Meticulous service, caring staff
Today I had my teeth cleaned. Top-notch. Also respectful & friendly staff, hygienist & dentist. Honest. Professional. Excellent dental care. Highly recommend with an A++ rating.
K
2 weeks ago
Great experience every time.
I've been going to Great Divide at least twice a year (sometimes more) since Dr. Spiger came to town. The hygienists are great, the front desk is friendly, and services are explained well. Plus Dr. Spiger is an excellent dentist. If you have to go to the dentist, it may as well be pleasant!
A
8 months ago
The Best
I needed a recommendation for a dentist when I first moved to Helena over 9 years ago. We received an overwhelming glowing recommendation for Great Divide Dental. I have been absolutely pleased with every cleaning, and the customer service they provide!
K
9 months ago
Best Dentist & Staff
I have always had anxiety going to the dentist, but I have to say that Great Divide Dental will put you at ease. The staff members from the front office to the back, are very friendly, professional, and explain everything to you. Dr. Spiger is an excellent dentist. I feel very comfortable having him and his team care for myself and family. I would recommend Great Divide Dental to everyone! ( :
B
10 months ago
From entering the front door, I was treated professionally, staff was friendly, and it didn't hurt, I'm so happy for this dentist, they are all great, thank you
C
10 months ago
The staff is always friendly, helpful and professional. I always recommend Dr Spiger to friends and family for his excellent work.
L
11 months ago
I have not been to the dentist in years and was quite apprehensive. The staff quickly put me at ease. It was an enjoyable trip.
J
11 months ago
Great!
I've had a great experience every visit. I've had A LOT of dental work done and Dr. Spiger and staff have been wonderful every single time.
B
12 months ago
Total experience was great
Thank you for being professional and caring