Great Divide Dental

Dentist

3003 Cabernet Drive

Helena, MT 59601-8642

Open Today By Appointment

greatdividedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Great professional service by caring people
Great Divide Dental has very kind and caring staff who provided an outstanding level of care using the latest in technology. I will definitely be going back for all my dental needs.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent dentist and staff
I can’t say enough good about those folks. The staff is so kind and professional and Dr. Spiger is top notch. Explains things thoroughly and invites your questions. Just excellent
W
1 month ago
Awesome
D
2 months ago
Great personal care
Dr. Spiger and his staff are friendly, very capable, and up-to-date with practices and technology. I’ve always felt taken care of.
K
2 months ago
Excellent as Always
I had another great experience with Dr. Spiger and his staff today. Everyone is always very pleasant as well as professional. I would highly recommend that you go to Great Divide for all dental needs.
L
2 months ago
Fantastic
M
3 months ago
Very nice people and great service! Very efficient scheduling and all were very good about informing me what they were doing and making sure I was comfortable during the procedure.
C
4 months ago
Friendly, high quality dental work! Protect your teeth now!
P
4 months ago
Professional Relaxing Gentle Friendly
I have an amazing amount of anxiety when ever needing dental work but not here - the staff are so very efficient with the top of the line technology and very comforting - I had two crowns replaced and they are beautiful with minimal to no discomfort and the billing staff is friendly - easy to work with and very efficient - I have recommended to many people and will continue to be a happy patient for years and years
K
4 months ago
Very professional friendly service
Finally a business that knows customer service! My family has used GDD since day one of their start up and we will continue to use them. Five stars no complaints.